43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermionesSecretClone Two Can Play At This Game

17th March 2014:
Please write more!!! I read this to chapter 10 and I am craving more chapters.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hope Two Can Play At This Game

18th April 2013:
Please post a new chapter there hasn't been one in ages

 Report Review

Review #3, by Potterkidd Two Can Play At This Game

11th June 2012:
When are u going to uodate? U promised the next chapter
2 months ago and its still not up ? :(

 Report Review

Review #4, by Potterkidd Two Can Play At This Game

11th June 2012:
When are u going to uodate? U promised the next chapter
2 months ago and its still not up ? :(

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lola Two Can Play At This Game

8th May 2012:
When are u gonna update >:(

 Report Review

Review #6, by Munulty Two Can Play At This Game

23rd April 2012:
Please update soon?!

 Report Review

Review #7, by 123 Two Can Play At This Game

22nd April 2012:
Really good chapter - and whole story!! Finally not just another rose/scorpius story!! I noticed a mistake though (sorry to be a nuisance) but you said it was the law office of theodore nott - gemini's dad, but gemini is gemini zabini I think!! Whens the next update?? I really hope you update regularly!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by J Two Can Play At This Game

11th April 2012:
When are u going to update?!!

Author's Response: I solemnly swear that this chapter is coming up tonight. Even if I stay awake till 3am finishing it, because there's only a bit left to do, but it's kind of important and I don't want to screw it up, haha :) Sorry for the wait!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dramionealltheway Two Can Play At This Game

6th April 2012:
I love the story. It's almost 11 and I stayed up just reading you story and I have all of my other stories to check for updates, and my reviews to check, and I don't consider this one second wasted! My all time favorite. My favorite character is probably Rose or Roxie. With most stories I ship Rose/Scorpius but this is most likely the best Lily/Scorpius story ever written!

Author's Response: *very extremely flattered* Thank you so much! *grins* You've inspired me to go finish the next chapter RIGHT THIS SECOND :D The best Lily/Scorpius ever written? *faints with happiness* haha :) Anyways, I am so glad you like this story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dramionealltheway Weasley-Potter Christmas

6th April 2012:
Ah the joy of cousinly threats. I need to know how this game turns out. Must read on. Very well written by the way.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dramionealltheway Wanderings Across...Well, Wherever the Heck I Am

6th April 2012:
I love how you exaggerated what Lily thinks of Malfoy's parents into the way the actually are. I will only stop reading when the story is over and I have read it more than I have read Deathly Hallows!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dramionealltheway Insert Insanity Here

6th April 2012:
This is the kind of sibling togetherness that I wish my brother and I had. Al is just being so comforting when I thought he would react the same way James did. You can do so much with a keyboard and an idea!

 Report Review

Review #13, by dramionealltheway The Joys of Transportation

6th April 2012:
This chapter was so funny! I can't wait until they go to America! I'm even wondering if she'll even go. I hope she will!

 Report Review

Review #14, by dramionealltheway The Day After

6th April 2012:
I am in love with the story! I noticed a few small typos, but nothing to big or that interrupted the story. I just think Malfoy needs to stop being an ass and try and act civil for at least a second.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ellie Two Can Play At This Game

6th April 2012:
Update update update !

 Report Review

Review #16, by Potterkid Two Can Play At This Game

1st April 2012:
Whens the next update?!?!

Author's Response: Soon. I just have to finish up teh very last part of chapter 11 :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ginweasleypotter Two Can Play At This Game

29th March 2012:
So...I like this story, but I'm having a really hard time believing Ginny would act like that. Obviously she would be disappointed, like any parent would be, but I think you are portraying her as being too harsh. I also don't think Harry would allow for her to be treating Lily like that. One last thing, I think Lily should be more scared than anything. You are kind of portraying her as a girl who thinks she's entitled, which is typical for 15, but I don't think typical of a kid who grew up with Harry Potter as their father. Sorry if this seems super harsh, I don't want it to come across as that, but I also would like to see some more believability in the story. On a happier not, I can't wait to see what happens!

Author's Response: Thank you for such a helpful review!

I definitely know what you mean about Ginny and Harry -and I plan on clearing their actions up in the next chapter...You'll definitely be seeing a more disappointed Ginny, I'm trying right now just to portray her as just being plain shocked by her daughter's actions.

Thank you for your feedback on Lily: I really appreciate it! I'm going to really work on balancing her sphere of influences...I mean, on one hand, as you pointed out, she grew up with Harry as her father. But on the other hand, she grew up kind of like a mini celebrity, which I think could contribute to her feeling entitled.

Thank you! you've given me tons to think about!


 Report Review

Review #18, by CassiePotter Two Can Play At This Game

28th March 2012:
I NEED ANOTHER CHAPTER... SOON! I just love this story so much! Your humor is excellent, and the way Lily's character develops is brilliant. I adore Al, and Molly is definitely going to be in big trouble if she messes with Lily! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Haha, your next chapter is coming right up! :) Once I finish it, that is...Which SHOULD be tonight! I'm glad you don't think my humor's getting dry...everytime I submit another chapter for this story, I cross my fingers that any humor I have doesn't seem too forced :D I know, Al is awesome!! :) Yep, if I were Molly, I would definitely not mess with Lily right now...or, well, anytime, haha :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by CassiePotter Weasley-Potter Christmas

28th March 2012:
This chapter was awesome! Lily is hilarious, and I love how dry her humor is. I can really picture the scenes and characters as I read, which shows your talent at story telling! I can't wait to read more, this story is awesome! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you like Lily and this chapter :) I'm glad you find it easy to picture scenes and characters, because I've always struggled with putting the reader...in the moment. Thank you so much for your reviewing and for sticking this far into the story!

 Report Review

Review #20, by 9876grpc Two Can Play At This Game

28th March 2012:
Great chapter, yet again. I wonder why Ginny is so harsh but more importantly why Harry isn't intervening and telling Ginny to back off! I'd like to see more Harry please:)

Author's Response: Don't worry, Ginny and Harry are coming back next chapter to clarify themselves a bit :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by potterfan310 Weasley-Potter Christmas

26th March 2012:
love it,:) and bomshell alert , is lily gonna have the baby adopted . i really hope not :(
-potterfan310 x

Author's Response: You'll find out reasonably soon! :D I think...haha :D Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by CassiePotter Wanderings Across...Well, Wherever the Heck I Am

24th March 2012:
That chapter was really great! I loved Lily and Scorpius at the end, but I don't want her to give the baby up for adoption! Come on Scorpius, you're the one who got her pregnant, you can at least be a little more supportive! I love his character, though. I think his reactions are very realistic, and he's really funny and enjoyable to read. Will there be another chapter soon? 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked this chapter! Will she put the baby up for adoption? Or will she not? Only time will tell...;) Haha, I'm glad you love Scorpius...I do, too :) I'm happy that you find him realistic: I tend to worry about whether or not I'm writing characters in a realistic way, so I'm glad you find them realistic :D

I'm sticking another chapter in the queue as soon as I finish it (which will be in the next hour). Yay!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Cmurtagh Wanderings Across...Well, Wherever the Heck I Am

24th March 2012:
Another great chapter!:D lilys reactions and how she freaks out are soo funny, accually u just have to laugh at the whole situation in genaral! Everyones reactions are hilarious :p i like how were starting to see the softer side of scorp as well :) and at the end of the chapter when he hugs lily and puts a hand on her belly is so sweet ! :') cant wait for the next chapter update soon !

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you! Haha, I'm glad you still think the last couple of chapters have still been funny, because they've definitely been more intense :D I know - SCORPIUS HAS A HEART! Or at least, we think ;D Next chapter should be up soon- after a one-shot goes through the queue :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by 9876grpc Wanderings Across...Well, Wherever the Heck I Am

22nd March 2012:
So good! I loved it as usual!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks for reading! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by 9876grpc Insert Insanity Here

18th March 2012:
This was an amazing chapter! Great job. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>