Reading Reviews for Beautiful Sorrow
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by yerawizard27 Enraged

17th February 2013:
I don't really have much to say except for great chapter! I hope you update soon :D x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jamiilah Enraged

19th June 2012:
OMG!! no way! but did she really kill him though?! sooo need to find out =) love this story!

Author's Response: Oh my God it's been so long, you still there? I'm going to get this story going again!! So sorry it's been like 6 months but SO much has been happening and school took priority

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jamiilah Crazed

19th June 2012:
wooo! thanks for the thanks!! just to let you know that this story is AWESOME and i'm with you all the way =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by griffindorechicky101 Enraged

19th April 2012:
omg so short ahha tease

Author's Response: I know, I'm so sorry it was short :(


 Report Review

Review #5, by slytherinbadgirl Enraged

16th April 2012:
omr, she killed ron wow! that's crazy! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Too nice :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpfangirl Insanity

15th April 2012:
hahaha he got punched

Author's Response: haha yep :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jenna Crazed

6th April 2012:
You're super awesome because you wrote this genius story!!! I really want to find out what happens!! :)

Author's Response: aww thanks, you're super awesome for reviewing! Hopefully it'll be up soon, I'm putting it into the queue today :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by griffindorechicky101 Crazed

1st April 2012:
you really just killed him? seriously?

Author's Response: haha we'll see ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Barrister7 Crazed

29th March 2012:
Great chapter - can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you! It shouldn't be too far away

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jamiilah Insanity

23rd March 2012:
Gosh this story is sooo good !! that punch in the face soo has to of come from Hermione but i'm probably wrong haha...can't wait for the next chaper !! =)

Author's Response: thanks! haha, mayybbeee ;) The next chapter will be up soon, i promise. Thanks so much for reviewing, keep it up!
xx Beaux


 Report Review

Review #11, by griffindorechicky101 Insanity

14th March 2012:
it is so good and i am so glad that i decided to read this story please please please update soon!

Author's Response: aww thanks, i promise it'll be up soon! keep on reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jamiilah Gorgeous

22nd February 2012:
omg this is AMAZING !!! you have to carry on writing it !! =)

Author's Response: aww thank you :') hopefully the next chapter will be up sometime next week. Thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #13, by Isabella_la_laa Gorgeous

21st February 2012:
wow. it's really good. that ending was a real shocker! I wasn't expecting that at all :) maybe extend the ending a little to make it a little more dramatic but none the less, a really good idea! :) x

Author's Response: thank you for your feedback, i hope you enjoyed it. THANK YOU!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login