8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rose Ravenclaw Never Say Never

20th June 2013:
i love truth or dare it sooo cool

 Report Review

Review #2, by Missyduck Teenage Love

15th July 2012:
Please please please put up another chapter! I would love to see some crazy dares. Maybe something with Mary and Sirius? That should get interesting. But I really like the story and instead of reviewing all of the chapters I decided to just put one review here. The story is very interesting. I would really like if you put up another chapter soon, thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Winkle Never Say Never

8th March 2012:
Hi!
I really like it so far!
Um also you know Lily's last name is spelt 'Evans' right?
Loving it!!

Author's Response: Hi! yea someone mentioned that hah i used cut a paste cuz I'm lazy and i missed it the first time so it happened twice but NEVER FEAR! I have fixed it!! Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Up_To_No_Good Never Say Never

4th March 2012:
Hello! I really like this story!(: It's cute!

(I really hate to nag, and be that reviewer that points out faults in a story, but I just wanted to inform you that Lily's last name is spelled Evans.)

Anywho! Love the story and update soon! (:

Author's Response: AHH!! thats perfect!! Sorry i didn't notice that :P THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR TELLING ME!! thats what I love! Now i can fix it! Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by padmoonyfoot7 Never Say Never

4th March 2012:
Hello!!
Loved your story!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Hello!! Next chapter will be out soon!! Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harmoni The Plan

24th February 2012:
Great Story, do you want me to make you a banner?

Author's Response: That would be great!!! Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by BatmansNinja The Proceeding

24th February 2012:
A-F**KING-MAZING! :3
PLEASE write some more!!! :D :D :D :3

Author's Response: hahahha thank you!! the next chapter should be very interesting ;) Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by tais The Plan

18th February 2012:
Amei quero mais.
Beijos

Author's Response: Thank you! Im almost done with the second chapter so don't worry! Obrigado pela revisão!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login