Reading Reviews for Boy Wanted
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weasley123 The End

29th June 2012:
I really do love this! It made me want to cry!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ilovedaniel The End

27th June 2012:
I loved it! I couldn't stop reading it! i read it all in one night! I wanted them to get together so bad and the ending made me smile like an idiot. I love it when you said "He was my egotistical idiot and i wouldn't change him for the world. Because at the end of the day he was the boy i wanted, and that was enough for me" perfect ending to a perfect story! This story is amazayn, sorry, one direction is taking over my life. haha. Love it!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by ForeverOken Taking Flight.

29th April 2012:
Sugar,

When I saw at AYW that you posted a new story, I was in over my head with joy. I couldn't believe after like years, you gave it one more go. That being said:

THANKYOU for not giving up. I love Boy Wanted. I love Scout. I love James. I love Holland. I love Monks. I love her mother. I don't love Clem, but you can't hold that against me. :-)

Now, why doesn't this story have more reviews? Shame. However, I love it to the end of time, so that will have to do. :) You are so funny, and such a talented writer. So, keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #4, by xxhpgalxx Taking Flight.

13th April 2012:
Thanks for writing the awesome story!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Izzy Weddings & Doom

2nd April 2012:
i really like this, great storyline and amazing characters, only thing is maybe check for typos?
otherwise fantastic read and hurry up with the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by imacullenpottergirl Weddings & Doom

30th March 2012:
when did james lose all hope?
that.was.so.sad.
why can't they just start fresh?

anyways,
great chapter but I'm kinda sad that there is only one more chapter before the epilogue.

James is perfect for Scout, why can't they see that they need each other to live?

Amazing chapter
luv from,
imacullenpottergirl

 Report Review

Review #7, by imacullenpottergirl What do you want?

29th March 2012:
heyheyhey!!!

This is a really amazing story!!! Why on EARTH haven't you gotten more reviews??! You definitely deserve them!!!
This story has so much depth in it, i felt like crying in some parts, it was just so EMOTIONAL!!!

1. Lily is awesome.
2. I hate Victorie's guts. Once i kill her, ill feed them to the dogs.
3. AHHH!! james is so HOT!!
4. i love Scout. She's perfect.
5. Tyson is cool.
6. I find Colby irresistible. Might just have to do with the fact that he can dance.

So many people who read this are going to be like WHY DIDN'T YOU LET SCOUT AND JAMES GET TOGETHER??!!! but I'm going to say that it all works. Very good chapter, very emotional but very moving. Please keep writing!! I promise ill review every one from now on!!
2-4!!! WHY DO YOU HAVE TO MAKE IT END SO QUICKLY! i guess ill just cherish what i get, but will there be a sequel???

Amazing story,
lots of love from
imacullenpottergirl.
:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by AlexFan What do you want?

28th March 2012:
I was sitting in my seat fangirling with my hands flapping and everything . . . then you just had to make him leave.

Author's Response: I know it was awful. I hated me too for doing it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by BlameItOnTheNargles  Sparrow

28th March 2012:
This was so sad and heartbreaking! D: The ending was just amazing, I'm so glad she didn't turn back to the drink!!
I hope that she does start to move on of sorts and become happy again, as she really does deserve it! I can't wait to see what happens next :}
I hate Clemetine she is just so URGGG!
I loved the way you just throwed in the 'knobbly knees' line it did make me laugh ;D
Anyway great chapter, update again soon! =D

~BlameItOnTheNargles

 Report Review

Review #10, by AlexFan The Pile Of Letters

24th March 2012:
Scout reminds me of Haymitch in the way that she's dealing with everything.

Author's Response: Oh my. I totally see the connection too! I had never thought of that. Lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by claire No Where But Up

23rd March 2012:
OMAI...
well then.
quite frankly,
i dont know WHY james is being like that
isnt it sort of obvious that
clementine will eventually find out?
i mean, whats the point in trying to hide it?
AKLSDGH:LSDJKSLGHSLKDJFKLSDGHSDKLF
hahaha i think ur making james slightly worse than before
at first it got a bit better
but now its like he's back to being liek this
and its like. well then.

 Report Review

Review #12, by OmmyNiceScient Lying & Sleepovers

21st March 2012:
Dude you should kill Clem off in a freak accident. Or have her find out about James and Scout then run into Teddy and they hit it off and Scout and James get together. Y'know just to piss Victorie off. I really want to punch her in the face. But you are an amazing writer and I hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Not gonna lie, Teddy and Clem passed my mind like 100 times. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #13, by claire Lying & Sleepovers

20th March 2012:
LOL i dont miss clem either
no offense but that really is a sucky name
anyways. LOL i still like james and scout
firewhiskey/alcohol has that tendency to make you speak the truth. quite personally, it was nice seeing a bit of how james was thinking though lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by norah Lying & Sleepovers

19th March 2012:
Hey! Just read the whole story and it's so ...sad. Realistic, kinda... just -why the hell did she never explain?! I mean, sure, I understand, I guess. But then, I just want to choke her ;/
Seriously, this is damn good. But also just really depressing.

I like Scout and James. And Lily! ...I like your descriptions of Scout's mum, her floral dress and the garden party. I like how you explain their past. And I like the way you put Clementine into the story -not too much active involvement, but she's not too passive, either.

Well... maybe I'll wait until you complete the story, so I can finish reading on a happy note. But I guess I'll be too curious to go through with that.

 Report Review

Review #15, by BlameItOnTheNargles  Lying & Sleepovers

19th March 2012:
Aw that was so adorable! I love them together so much, I so wish they kissed but then again I don't as it would make it awkward and complicated and annoying I guess. :D
Anyway I don't miss Clementine either, so your not alone ;)
I guess it would be interesting but maybe when you have gotten further along with this story. Would she be paired with a person we would know or not? I'm guessing it would include Teddy and Vic? :}
Anyway a great chapter and update again soon! :D

~BlameItOnTheNargles

Author's Response: I debated Teddy forever. But I am leaning towards Louis. Thanks for the review. And I wrote a kissing scene. It just didn't fit.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Vanillaberries Lying & Sleepovers

19th March 2012:
awww i oved the last few lines! HAHA go ginny! ofcourse she likes scout better :') i'm glad you don't miss clementine. i doubt many us miss her either :D please update soon! such a good story -VB

Author's Response: Those last few lines seriously touched my heart. It was too sweet. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by missclaire17 Garden Parties in Memory Lane

16th March 2012:
LKSDJG:LSDJFLKSDHGKLSDJf
i just started reading (finished fourth chapter btw)
but LSKDF:KLDGHKLSDJFKSD
i cant even. omg.
how is it POSSIBLE?!
i mean, REALLY. how does james just MOVE on SO fast?
i dont GET it. i REALLY REALLY dont.
the way he's so open about the topic, wanting to stay friends with her, using the same ring and all that.
KSDH:LDKGHSKLDFJLSDKHGSDLf
like everything else, how it really was scout's mistake and that led to james having a new girlfriend,
i can deal with that. i mean, after all you become close to someone and fall in love with them once they help you out through a tough time and it sounds like thats what happened with clementine.
he was torn up, a complete mess so she helped him.
i get that but i cant get how he has completely moved on.
its like everythign doesnt even matter to him anymore!
SLDKGJ:SKLDGHSKLDFSLDHGKLSDFJKLSDHGKLSDFJ
i really would like to know what on EARTH that boy is thinking. like i really do. LKSDH:GLKSDJFKLSHDGKLDJf
omaigah. KSLDGH:LSKDFJKLSDGHKLDj

Author's Response: I gathered it as she took away the pain and made him forget and doing such James took it as a connection. But yeah, it was fast.

 Report Review

Review #18, by watchoutfornargles Garden Parties in Memory Lane

15th March 2012:
this was short, but I can't be talking because so are mine :p keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anne_11 Garden Parties in Memory Lane

15th March 2012:
It's amazing! i cant wait till the next chapter! you should really write more stories! i hope Scout and James get back together again! that would be truly wonderful!!

Author's Response: Thanks! And I currently Amanda working on new stories! So watch out for those.

 Report Review

Review #20, by BlameItOnTheNargles  Garden Parties in Memory Lane

15th March 2012:
That was kind of sweet in a way. I guess so anyway as its still horrible having to be in that awkward situation.
Anyway another great chapter! XD I love Scout so much!
It's kind of a shame you have to bring clementine back.you could easily kill her off ;) I joke! But whats a story without drama ;D
Anyway update again soon!

~BlameItOnTheNargles

Author's Response: :) as I was writing it, I was like "awh." Cause yeah, it was sweet. And if I could kill Clementine off, I would have two chapters ago.

Like always, thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Erherher Choking James Potter

12th March 2012:
This. Is. Too. Amazing. For. A. Full. Sentence.

Author's Response: Awwwh! Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by argetlam shadeslayer Choking James Potter

11th March 2012:
I'm absolutely in love with this story! I really adore Scout and your characterization of her so far - her sarcasm, wit, and honesty are wonderful, and she seems so real. I honestly can't wait to see where this story goes, and I'm hoping James will realize just what he lost (and will try to get it back). Fantastic job!

Author's Response: Thanks. I love Scout and her humor too. Thanks so much for reading.

 Report Review

Review #23, by watchoutfornargles Choking James Potter

11th March 2012:
This is great :) I'm looking forward to reading more. It reminds me a bit of Still Delicate, the plotline and all?

Author's Response: I kinda saw that while rereading. Totally not meant of course, but I promise no, it isn't anything like.

 Report Review

Review #24, by BlameItOnTheNargles  Choking James Potter

11th March 2012:
Ouch asif if James used the same ring! That is horrible! Does Clementine actually know that was the same ring which he used to give to Scout? If she does and shes happy with she is one weird women!
I loved there little interaction with each other though! I laughed so much even though it was serious convo! Just the way she was like who's James' ex etc.
Ha I would of killed my sister if that happened to me! I would hate having a random guy come up to me doing that!
I feel so sorry for Scout! I really want her to be happy again! D: Make a big twist in the story and make her like go out with someone which makes James go mad at! Maybe a family relative ;) haha! I just want James to have payback for hurting Scout...even though it was her own fault!
Okay I'm babbling away here...I'll just shut up!
Anyway great chapter! & You should feel special this is my 100th review! =D

~BlameItOnTheNargles

Author's Response: I do feel special.

I have your idea brewing on the back burner, actually. Not sure if it'll be my soup, but it is there.

And I don't think Clem knows about the ring.

-Steff


 Report Review

Review #25, by Kerrylerry Train Wreck.

8th March 2012:
Clementine ahahahahahah what a name..
anyway this is a great start, it's really funny and i can't wait to see where you go from here with this story!

Author's Response: My sister was singing my darling Clementine during the naming process. It just fit. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>