Reading Reviews for What's In A Name?
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harmonystamerth14 Chapter Eight

28th July 2012:
Wow! You've done it Hermione. I can't really blame you though. Ginny did form a HUGE lie. Really great!

 Report Review

Review #2, by harmonystamerth14 Chapter Seven

28th July 2012:
Wonder what Ginny's doing. Good job with this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by harmonystamerth14 Chapter Six

28th July 2012:
That's a good start for her! Very Awesome!

 Report Review

Review #4, by harmonystamerth14 Chapter Five

28th July 2012:
We all knew you weren't happy Hermione. But I know it will get better.

 Report Review

Review #5, by harmonystamerth14 Chapter Four

28th July 2012:
Ooh, getting interesting.

 Report Review

Review #6, by harmonystamerth14 Chapter Three

28th July 2012:
Poor Hermione. It'll get better for her.

 Report Review

Review #7, by harmonystamerth14 Chapter Two

28th July 2012:
Good job, Harry. Just hold her and don't let her go.

 Report Review

Review #8, by harmonystamerth14 Chapter One

28th July 2012:
Wow, this was interesting.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Janner Chapter Eight

16th May 2012:
Well done, Hermione, tell it like it is girl!

Great Chapter, looking forward eagerly to the next one.

Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Janner Chapter One

16th May 2012:
I thought I had just read the perfect chapter and then sadly right at the end an error.
'I had strived' leapt out and hit me right between the eyes. The word should be 'striven' IMO.

Otherwise an excellent first chapter. Well done!

Author's Response: Oh no! I always end up making a couple mistakes, ha ha. Thank you for reading and reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by DarkPheonix Chapter Eight

22nd April 2012:
this is a great story please update soon i cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by TheGryffindorHeir Chapter Eight

17th April 2012:
OHMYMERLIN! I love this story and Ginny-bashing! That paragraph on pain in Hermione's view is THE best! Loving it! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm so happy that you liked it! I didn't intentionally set out to bash Ginny, but I felt that for Hermione to vent her frustrations, it became somewhat necessary. I hope you enjoy the next chapter once it's up! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by clairevampiress Chapter Eight

16th April 2012:
This is my favorite chapter so far.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad that you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by clairevampiress Chapter Seven

27th March 2012:
Ginny is getting interesting.

Author's Response: Yeah, she's definitely going to be a bigger part of the story later on.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Regina Chapter Six

25th March 2012:
Please continue this!

Author's Response: Absolutely! I'm waiting for the next chapter to be validated. Thanks for reading! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by clairevampiress Chapter Six

22nd March 2012:
I liked this chapter. Rose is so cute.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad that you like the story so far! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nicolette Adore Chapter Six

20th March 2012:
This is amazing! I absolutely love it! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :3

 Report Review

Review #18, by hermy_xxx Chapter Five

14th March 2012:
OMG you are brilliant x I cant wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you, girlie!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hermy_xxx Chapter Three

4th March 2012:
omg this is soo good :) make the next chapter soon xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Alexa Chapter One

25th February 2012:
I loved this chapter! R u going to finish the story? I see you only have two chapters.

Author's Response: Hello! I am going to finish this story. If you're interested, I have more chapters posted at my FF account (sydneygirl90). Enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mondas42 Chapter Two

22nd February 2012:
Loving it, more please

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll update soon. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login