10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ermm... The Creepy Club

3rd April 2013:
so like wtf I'm really confused now so I'm gonna stop reading this.

Author's Response: haha okay then, you can just ask if you'd like me to clarify anything (it is a bit strange) but thanks for the review anyway! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by yerawizard27 The Creepy Club

26th January 2013:
Such an unusual idea, I love it :D I also love your writing, it's so fluid and very easy to read! Can't wait to read on, please update quickly x

Author's Response: s;aldkfasldk You have no idea how happy this review makes me! Thank you so so much :D I'm about to go and do some planning now so hopefully I start writing a new chapter soon :)
ps. Thank you sooo much for favouriting me as an author ♥


 Report Review

Review #3, by cathilde Clumsiness in Crowds

19th July 2012:
This is possibly one of the weirdest ideas for a fanfiction I have ever read. It's hilarious though, I love it!

Author's Response: I will agree, it is very strange haha Yay! I'm glad you think so! Thanks so much for reviewing and favouriting :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by hausofluucy Clumsiness in Crowds

6th April 2012:
Hello! Here is your second review! :P

Another good chapter! This is different to anything I've ever read before, and I like it. ^.^ Again, very funny and the story flows quite nicely, so well done. :)

Author's Response: Hey!

Thank you :) That's good! I'm glad you think it's funny and not just me being silly! aha so thank you! :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by hausofluucy The Creepy Club

6th April 2012:
Hello here I am with your first review, sorry for the delay!

I really enjoyed this chapter! It made me laugh several times, especially the part with the House-Elf! ;D I've never seen a plot like this before, so I'm intrigued. xP

But overall, great opening chapter, well done!

Author's Response: So sorry for taking so long to get back to these! So not a worry at all about you :)

I thought it was a bit different so I tried it out...I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Thank you :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by PolyJuice_ Clumsiness in Crowds

27th March 2012:
Haha, this is really.. different. I like it! :) I think she needs to go streaking in order to prove to the fan-girls. ;) Anyway, keep posting! :D

Author's Response: Thank you!!! Hahaha could be a good idea ;) Thank you so much for reviewing! I'm so glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by MoonMarauder The Creepy Club

3rd March 2012:
Haha this is so CRAZY! I LOVE IT! I was laughing the whole through that, can't wait till the next chapter. :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm so glad you found it funny! Thanks for the review :D I'm grinning like a loon here :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cavell The Creepy Club

3rd March 2012:
Oh my gosh - this was so ridiculous, so crazy, so darn IMPOSSIBLE that you deserved a place in the challenge! Are you ever going to update it, or was it meant to be a one-shot? If yes, then aww! The only thing is, though, that I wish it was just a little bit longer. Keep up the good work, though!

Author's Response: Wooo! Thank you so much! :D Yes I most certainly am! I'm writing the next chapter now, so hopefully (fingers crossed) I should be submitting it in the next week :) I'm working on making my chapters longer, it's getting there :P Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LittleWelshGirl99 The Creepy Club

1st March 2012:
Hi! Thanks for entering the challenge :)

I really, really enjoyed this! Aw, I felt so sorry for Albus in the beginning, but he seems like a fun kind of guy. Especially naming the girls The Creepy Club! That made me laugh! :D

It was a really good 'impossible' idea, so well done! I'm glad you have the Albus-Scorpius relationship, even though Al's a girl. I can see that leading somewhere!

Thanks again! Results of the challenge will be posted soon :)
LWG

Author's Response: Thank you!

I just wish I had been able to get more done before the deadline :( I'm glad you enjoyed it though :D

I was actually stuck for ages because you have so much freedom in next gen anyway, then I came up with this O.o

Thank you! I'm looking forward to reading the winners' stories :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by slytherin_scorpio The Creepy Club

14th February 2012:
...i found this...new. very new. i adjusted to the idea by the end of it and id like see some more :) great first chapter :p

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you adjusted :P There will be more soon :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login