Reading Reviews for Hitched.
  
73 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emma The Insanity of James and Noel Potter.

10th June 2013:
Hi. I've been looking at this story every couple of weeks for the last 9 months praying that it has been updated but it never has been and I get more heart broken each time.
It is such a brilliant plot line, I adore it. So would you please, please, please, please, please, please update/finish it. I am dying to know what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #2, by GinnyHarry4eva The Insanity of James and Noel Potter.

18th November 2012:
I absolutely love this story!!! Please, please update soon I really want to find out what happens!!!
I really like your adaptation of James and I really love Noel, her character is so believable. And the story is so great and it's might favourite James story.
Thanks for a great read and please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mrs.JamesSiriusPotter The Insanity of James and Noel Potter.

11th October 2012:
UPLOAD! UPLOAD! UPLOAD!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Vanillaberries The Insanity of James and Noel Potter.

29th September 2012:
i know i read this before, but this is so good even reading it the second time round! any plans to update soon? :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by rhia The Insanity of James and Noel Potter.

13th September 2012:
waaahh, i want more:(

 Report Review

Review #6, by Maraudette116 The Insanity of James and Noel Potter.

5th August 2012:
This was so adorable! i didnt think it was bad at all. im so glad they are finally together...sorta. Update SOON!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Vina The Insanity of James and Noel Potter.

14th July 2012:
Great chap! Just can't wait for the next chap! update soon~

 Report Review

Review #8, by sour_grapes_snape The Insanity of James and Noel Potter.

13th July 2012:
Woah. That was intense.

Really, though, I quite liked this chapter. I'm happy James and Noel are "together," if in a bit unorthodox a way. But at the end, on the beach, they were so completely adorable. I was just sitting there thinking "aw." So cute.

I loved the little part about Harry going around knocking people out. It made me smile. James is a goof.

I can't wait to see where this story goes! I love it so much!

-Laura

 Report Review

Review #9, by samantha The Insanity of James and Noel Potter.

12th July 2012:
great chapter, please update soon !! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by FOREVERwithYOU The Insanity of James and Noel Potter.

12th July 2012:
HALLELUJAH FOR JAMES AND NOEL ACTION! THEYRE SO CUTE! ITS LIKE--SO CUTE! AND LIKE, OH MY GOSH, THEY'RE SO PASSIONATE ABOUT EACH OTH-- why'm I shouting? In the middle of the night? I've gone mad...
Back to you now! Oh my god, you totally made up for the wait with this chapter! It was amazing! Thank you!
-FOREVERwithYOU

 Report Review

Review #11, by ASDFGHJKL1234 The Challenge between James Potter II & Noel Potter

30th June 2012:
UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE THIS FREAKING GOOD STORY! :D

Author's Response: Will do! I'm glad you like it! It's awesome to hear!

 Report Review

Review #12, by maraudette116 The Challenge between James Potter II & Noel Potter

28th June 2012:
This is sooo good and suspenseful i can't wait to read the next chapter!!! You need to update soon its been like over a month!!

Author's Response: I know I'm sorry! I go suspended *grumble* for the most ridiculous thing ever.

Whatever. Anyway, next chapter is written and will be up soon!


 Report Review

Review #13, by byawere-hair The Challenge between James Potter II & Noel Potter

31st May 2012:
easily the best fanfic on here! i cant wait to find out what happens! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, I see that you are a Lupin fan, I myself find him adorkable. :) Continue to read and review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by countrymusicfanatic The Challenge between James Potter II & Noel Potter

31st May 2012:
Ah! This story is sooo good! I love James and Noel and I really hope he kisses her. They work so well together. He gets her to have more fun and she makes him grow up a little bit. The Ginny/Harry part was really funny too. Update son!

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate it! Sorry about the long wait but the chapter will be up as soon as I can get it on here.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Vina The Challenge between James Potter II & Noel Potter

31st May 2012:
I like James character!! Not really liking Noel though... But I can see how they totally meant for each other!! Can't wait to see how their relationship goes. Update soon

Author's Response: Will do. Now that I'm allowed too and all.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Vanillaberries The Challenge between James Potter II & Noel Potter

30th May 2012:
OMG that must have been one of the biggest cliffhangers i have read! ah! i can't wait for the next chapter, please please tell me it's going to be soon, i don't think i can wait so long! this chapter was amazing, one of your best frankly, and i loved the whole ginny and harry thing. and ofcourse a drunk noel is very interesting ahah :)

Author's Response: Definitely. I think I already sent you the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Why_so_Sirius?<3 The Challenge between James Potter II & Noel Potter

30th May 2012:
OMFG! Where is the next chapter? Why did it have to end there! Not fair not fair not fair! If you update I will give you cookies! And James Potter!

You are tempted I know it!

Author's Response: I am tempted indeed. But I must tell you it's only because I'm currently starving!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Glamazon*_* The Challenge between James Potter II & Noel Potter

30th May 2012:
OMG NO! CLIFF HANGER! UPDATE IMMEDIATELY! PLEASE!

Author's Response: I am on it. Got suspended or it would have been up immediately.

 Report Review

Review #19, by nurseholliday The Challenge between James Potter II & Noel Potter

30th May 2012:
KIS HER YOU IDDDIIIOT! Lol.

UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE!

Author's Response: Lol. You will have to see what happens next. Sorry for the long update it will be up soon after the break is over.

 Report Review

Review #20, by shesgotlilyevanseyes The Challenge between James Potter II & Noel Potter

30th May 2012:
man i wanna no what happens! i think hes gonna kiss her. i dont think someone could drink that much though. theyd prob get alcahol poisening.

Author's Response: I'm assuming you don't write your own stories...

 Report Review

Review #21, by shesgotlilyevanseyes The Mission of Noel Potter.

30th May 2012:
lawl. Hermone is hilarios. I like her charactr alot. she's different from wat other people portray her. still lots of cussin and alcahol, but overall the stori is great.

Author's Response: No Big D.

 Report Review

Review #22, by shesgotlilyevanseyes The Remembrances of James Potter II.

30th May 2012:
it seems to me that they use alcahol as a crutch and thats not kewl, but lots of people do that. i think there tring to hide that they still luv each other but they are doing a bad job cause it will cum out in the end.

Author's Response: It's like you are trying to be nice, and then you are mean right after. I don't know if it's particularly constructive just to tell me you aren't a fan of their drinking habits when that is your personal outlook on life and this is after all fiction.

 Report Review

Review #23, by shesgotlilyevanseyes The Injuries of Noel Potter.

30th May 2012:
james is kinda a jerk and noel is kinda snotty they deserve each other. i like that the 2 charactrs have flaws like that tho makes them more relatable. like they could be people u meet in real life that have real life problems. don't read many storis were the charactrs are real. good job.

Author's Response: Thanks, I take that as a huge compliment.

 Report Review

Review #24, by shesgotlilyevanseyes The Scheming of James Potter II.

30th May 2012:
stupid of James to ly bout having a g-friend lying bout that alwys comes around to bite ya. but im sure that noel will get him for it

Author's Response: Of course she will, she is Noel Hammond Potter after all.

 Report Review

Review #25, by shesgotlilyevanseyes The Shopping Habits of Noel Potter.

30th May 2012:
lawl, little xtreme to hit a guy there. but james it being stupid. i like how the story is going so far you r a great writer.

Author's Response: Thanks I appreciate it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>