Reading Reviews for Resurrect Me
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by patronusflight14 & i will try to fix you.

1st June 2013:
awww its so sweet.. it actually made me think draco wasnt a git!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Naya & i will try to fix you.

3rd January 2013:
That was sooo beautiful :) I always imagined that Draco is good deep down and this just proved it :D I love how you wrote Astoria, she seems really lovely :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by StormStone & i will try to fix you.

14th December 2012:
This is literally like my favorite one-shot ever in existence. So good!! And adorable. I love the draco/astoria ship!
Fantastic job
-Grace

 Report Review

Review #4, by Isha & i will try to fix you.

29th November 2012:
Wow, this was absolutely beautiful! I love how you depicted their relationship, just amazing! One of my favourite Draco/ Astoria pieces for sure! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by vespasian68967 & i will try to fix you.

13th August 2012:
I very much liked this story. A bit melancholy but very sweet & tender. I liked the way you characterized Draco, i.e. raised to be bad but longing to be good, etc. Also liked Astoria's portrayal. Just an all around nice story. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DawnRain & i will try to fix you.

8th June 2012:
That was very good. I've noticed that your one-shots tend to be much more solid than your chaptered fics. It avoids the attenuation, rambling (and lack of updates) very nicely. Your characterization is nicely convincing, and I'm always a fan of Draco-redemption fics. Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #7, by loony & i will try to fix you.

19th April 2012:
AW. thats so adorable!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by fixed delusion & i will try to fix you.

6th April 2012:
I 've never thought if i would ever like Draco, but you made me wrong, that was so real.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Faith100z & i will try to fix you.

12th March 2012:
You know, I think you actually made me like Draco Malfoy with this story. :) This is an amazing story, and it's extremely well written, in my opinion. I especially love Astoria :) Wonderful job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Vivre & i will try to fix you.

28th February 2012:
I love this. You've made me fall in love with this ship!
It's not too fluffy, and its so real and raw.
Thats why i love it, i can't see it in my minds eye.

10/10

~Vivre~

 Report Review

Review #11, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs & i will try to fix you.

23rd February 2012:
I... don't even know what to say. It's- I- You- GAH! There are no words for this. The only one I can think of is perfect, and that doesn't even begin to describe it. Is there a word for tear-inducing, heart stopping, funny, cute, emotion filled, well written, kind, loving, growing, forgiving, beautiful PERFECTION? There should be. I would use it here. Jeez, when did I turn this sentimental? I may be a girl, but I usually don't show this side of me other than in my stories. Count yourself lucky and don't forget that there's always going to be at least one person out there who will come back to your stories (especially your one shots) again and again for a ninth and a tenth and an eleventh reading, one who will sit back afterwards and say to herself 'I just read something beautiful and I have spent this part of my life well.' Wow, there I go again. I'm just gonna stop now. :) 902397525710934659/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by AlbusRox14 & i will try to fix you.

15th February 2012:
This is a totally new view on this pairing, for me at least. I'd never pictured it this way. Thank you for the insight!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Crescent Moon  & i will try to fix you.

14th February 2012:
Awww... this is so sweet!!
I loved it. Draco has always been one of my favourite characters (is it bad that I only really like the sort of baddies? XD) so it's great to read something by you from partly his point of view.
I really can't wait to read what you put up/update next :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by gryffindorisamazing & i will try to fix you.

13th February 2012:
I was smiling like an idiot during the entire story. hahaha. This was incredible. Just incredible. Perfect! AMAZING! SPECTACULAR! FABULOUS! I loved it so much! Amazingly, this is probably my fave one shot of yours yet which is saying something! Great work, Saval! You never cease to amaze me. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by ohmymerlin & i will try to fix you.

13th February 2012:
SO AMAZING
but please update speaking in rainbow :D
and all your other wips, i would name them but im lazy...
anyway, GREAT STORY :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by ariellem & i will try to fix you.

13th February 2012:
WELL FINALLY YOU WRITE A DRASTORIA!

My word woman. I've been waiting for something like this from you for forever, Draco/Astoria is number four on my list of best pairings ever, why would people even think about writing Draco/Hermione when there's this wonderful pairing!?

Anyway, you wrote this beautifully, I hope to see more from you for this pairing...a novel maybe?

 Report Review

Review #17, by AlPadfootPotter96 & i will try to fix you.

12th February 2012:
That was so undeniably sweet. It was perfect and beautiful...and it presented Draco in an entirely different light. He seemed lovable and human in comparison to the dark figure Rowling presented us in the books, and I loved it. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by tiger_lily & i will try to fix you.

12th February 2012:
i cried. that was the most beautiful Draco piece ever written. YOU ARE AMAZING.

 Report Review

Review #19, by horserider12 & i will try to fix you.

12th February 2012:
I loved this...you really captured Draco in all his angst! It seemed like Astoria was trying to gain the trust of an abused animal, which I guess she did!

 Report Review

Review #20, by BK & i will try to fix you.

12th February 2012:
That was very beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sharvi & i will try to fix you.

12th February 2012:
Wow!! I really really like this story, it's EXACTLY how I imagined Draco and Astoria. Thank you soo much for writing this, it made my week =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Polyjuice_Pixies & i will try to fix you.

12th February 2012:
This is really great!
I love the fact that you've written about Draco and Astoria, there isn't really much attention on them, but there should be.

You are so talented, keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by marci & i will try to fix you.

12th February 2012:
i really enjoyed reading this.good job

 Report Review

Review #24, by Wordwitch13 & i will try to fix you.

12th February 2012:
Lovely! I absolutely adore this pairing, if you ask me there just isn't enough of them out there. Really, really good. My favourite Drastoria are the ones where she helps rebuild him. I loved the touch of the 'holding a door open with a scoul on his face' and smuggling food to Luna and Ollivander. Beau.
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rosadora  & i will try to fix you.

12th February 2012:
HOLY
OH
MY
I DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT TO SAY
actually i do
first off, DAYUM GIRL YOU'RE ON A ROLL
daily updates!?! i approve.
it's not like a check your page every day or something.
nope. i don't do that.
okay anyway, i'm actually really enjoying the draco/astoria one-shots and what not. i'd never read one until i found ramitaarora's Snowfall, (which ROCKS) and then BAM another amazing author writes a one shot and now i'm hooked cause Draco's so broken and Astoria's so awesome and ugh. life rocks. this rocks. so much.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>