Reading Reviews for Rolling Stone
  
105 Reviews Found

Review #1, by betty sexton Chapter 20

23rd November 2014:
That's the whols story! U killed them after she announces she is pregnant!!! How horrible! That's the worst!

Author's Response: Isn't it strange that Shakespeare knocks off Romeo & Juliet and nobody seems to mind. I do it and there's uproar.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Julia Chapter 20

22nd June 2014:
No! I am just going to pretend that the last section didn't happen, and they went on to have a happy life!

This was such a good story, with good character development. I laughed out loud a bunch, which I almost never do.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Maggie Backstory

21st June 2014:
Just so you know, Narcissa is extremely OOC here. If you'll recall, she saved Harry in exchange for the information that Draco was alive- she clearly loves him very, very much and I really don't think she would call him a coward. I think she would be outraged at her (now dead) husband. She certainly wouldn't call him a coward or a traitor. And Neville would never try and kill Voldemort himself, much less use an unforgivable curse on anyone. His parents were tortured to the point of insanity by an unforgivable curse. No wait would he use one.

 Report Review

Review #4, by eatingdeath Chapter 20

10th January 2014:
great story, but i am just going to forget that last bit and imagine a happy ending. thanks.

Author's Response: You're welcome!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SUZAN8NE Chapter 8

19th July 2013:
Awesome! love the plot!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kirstyn Chapter 20

16th May 2013:
Brilliant story then a stupid ending all of a sudden. You could have made it into a brilliant story with a sequel but instead seemed to get lazy and decide to kill everyone off. Come on people!?!? Do the rest of your story justice, change the ending!!!

Author's Response: No promises but I am going to re-think the ending.

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Kylie Chapter 20

22nd April 2013:
That ending broke my heart.. But the story was soo amazing. I couldn't stop reading. You are an amazing writer!

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind comments. Appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by bells Chapter 10

18th April 2013:
love it! u create a good feeling of suspense. thumbs up

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracobby Chapter 20

16th April 2013:
the entire story was great and i understand that u needed a twist in the ending but omg this?!! this??!! i cant believe i spent my entire day staring at the computer for this!! its not practical either.. they are not muggles!! they can apparate or put up a shield charm!! and this is hermione we are talking bout... the brightest witch of her age and according to this dracos standards match that... how could they possibly die then from something as trivial as a muggle 16 wheeler.. its not fair by the characters Rowling created...
p.s i apologize if this offends you in anyway but thats just my opinion.. take care and i sincerely hope you rethink the ending

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sammee Chapter 20

16th April 2013:
wow. did not see that ending coming. great story though! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by SydneyBlack Chapter 20

15th April 2013:
WHAT THE HECK.
WHAT. JUST. HAPPENED?
I WAS HOPING FOR A HAPPY ENDING! COME ONE MAN!
UGHH.. EXCUSE ME WHILE I GO cRY MY EYES OUT!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Actressgrl1 Chapter 8

13th April 2013:
Hermione's 18th birthday would have been while she was with Harry and Ron when skipping their 7th year. After the war, her 19th birthday would have been August just before the year began. Thus, he would be asking her in her 20th birthday if her asked her on her next birthday.

 Report Review

Review #13, by dramione Chapter 10

11th April 2013:
im confused...so ginny died and came back to life?

Author's Response: Yes she 'died' and was revived by the healers.
It happens in hospitals all over the world every day. Why not at Hogwarts??


 Report Review

Review #14, by Logan Costa Chapter 6

11th April 2013:
Harry? Ron? Ginny? Whoa... Ginny
Love it

 Report Review

Review #15, by Molly Chapter 20

10th April 2013:
Wow great story but I am sad to how it ended maybe you should add a small chap. On what happened because did they both die? ( hermione and Draco ) ?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Logan Costa Chapter 5

10th April 2013:
You are very accomplished at writing these sorts of conversations

 Report Review

Review #17, by Logan Costa Chapter 4

10th April 2013:
...honey
Those ellipsis points say so much its unbeliveable

 Report Review

Review #18, by Logan Costa Chapter 3

10th April 2013:
Great chapter, i cant seem to acess chapter 2 which is a shame but i cottoned on the plan well enough am really enjoying this

Author's Response: Chapter two should be available in a couple of days.
Glad you are liking it.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Logan Costa Backstory

10th April 2013:
Dumbledore surviving. Hmmm. Not sure what i think of it, well written and engrossing firt chapter though, well done

 Report Review

Review #20, by BeBeEAGLES Chapter 20

10th April 2013:
I have to say I am disappointed in the fact that there obviously will be no sequel since they died but I was pleasantly surprised at the depths of your plan for this story.

They really were Romeo and Juliet after all :)
2 lovers face obstacles to be together and tragically die after everything they went through.

I hope you continue to write more fanfictions thank you for the wonderful story

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the story. I have written others like 'Beautiful when she smiles.' and New Beginnings'. Give them a try.
Thanks for the review.



 Report Review

Review #21, by ines0803 Chapter 20

8th April 2013:
Hi!
I found this story today and I couldn't stop reading it until now! (it's almost 2 am here)
I loved it! :D
I'm still in shock with the end. Are you sure none of them cast a protection spell? I really can't believe they died.
The story is amazing! I will definitely see the other stories you wrote! Thank you for posting this one!
Ines

 Report Review

Review #22, by EStone Chapter 20

7th March 2013:
Amazing writing ability- a true rival to JK herself!

I read the whole thing in a day! I couldn't stop!

However, did not appreciate te ending. If it was the shock factor you were after, you certainly achieved it!!

Keep writing- I'm excited to read your future works!!!

Author's Response: Have a look at 'Beautiful when she smiles.' and the two parts of 'A parting well made'

 Report Review

Review #23, by LumosEmmaFaye Chapter 20

19th December 2012:
WHAT WHAT NO SO MANY FEELS WHY WHY DID YOU KILL THEM WHY D:

 Report Review

Review #24, by Wylloe Chapter 20

17th November 2012:
WHAT IS THE MATTER WITH YOU? WHY WOULD YOU END THE STORY THAT WAY? I DEMAND A SEQUEL!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Scriptie Chapter 20

26th October 2012:
It was sooo good but why? Is it because of the Romeo and Juliet theme you've been going for this whole time? Either way this was sooo good and sooo sad. I cried when I read the last paragraph. You are a fantastic writer and look forward to reading your future stories :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I appreciate your support for this story.
Am currently planning my next effort.

Thanks once again.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>