Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Hourglass Effect
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GeekMom13 Chapter 4

22nd November 2016:
Nice twist! Glad you came back to it

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ladybear Chapter 4

8th November 2016:
Pleassse update soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nobody Introduction

7th November 2016:
"you will get the life you always dreamed of"... And she don't end with Harry, or Krum, or a wonderful canon Ron, or even Neville or Dean... she end with a coward racist murderer? No thanks...

Author's Response: It's not who she ended up with is the life she dreamed. It was the relaxed life where she didn't have to worry

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gryffinclaw4384 Chapter 4

10th October 2016:
It's good, keep more coming!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! More is coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lacey Chapter 4

5th October 2016:
Brilliant! Can't wait to read on!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm working on the next chapter now :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dinthemidwest Chapter 4

5th October 2016:
The idea of the hourglass is good-I like it! Draco is very likeable-the next chapter should be interesting!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm working on the next chapter now so be sure to come back :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by DaFossil Chapter 4

2nd October 2016:
Just found this story and love it. Can't wait to see were it leads.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the positive review :) I'm working on the next chapter now so it'll be up hopefully within the next week!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Isabelle Chapter 3

26th September 2016:
Wow okay so idk how I found this story but I'm really glad I did and it's amazing so please continue it. Preferably soon, and not in another four year, lol. It's really great work.

Author's Response: i'm glad you found it too! i'm about to post the next chapter now so no more waiting. i just had so much happen in those 4 years it was hard for me to remember. but i'm working on finishing the story now :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by sevenyearsoflove Introduction

8th August 2016:
A very intriguing introduction. Also, I enjoyed the "flip me over and all your wishes will come true." It gave me a great laugh. Anyways, I look forward to reading the rest of this story!

Author's Response: thank you for the positive review :) posting the next chapter now!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ilove_HP7899 Chapter 2

6th May 2012:
UPDATE NOW! I LOVE THIS FREAKING STORY!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Everlasting True romance Chapter 2

27th April 2012:
please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by R5achek Chapter 2

9th April 2012:
LOVE Thi story so much better than the head boy girl thing :)

Author's Response: Yeah I was never a big fan of the head boy/girl stories. They just seemed unrealalistic( not like this is better. Lol). But thanks for a great review :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by #1PrisonerOfAzkaban Chapter 1

4th March 2012:
I've read chapter 1 and 2 and their pretty good, but you have to tell me; does hermione get back to her old life with Ron? Or does she live the rest of her life with draco, going to bed imagining he's Ron? 'Cause if that does happen that's alittle sad and tragic, don't you think? I'm going to rate it 10 still.

Author's Response: You will just have to read when the chapters are posted. Sorry it took so long but I've been totally busy. But you will find out soon :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alyssa_Black Chapter 1

4th March 2012:
I love it :P That's so scary!! Pureblood Hermione... ahhh!! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: haha well more is coming along :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by HermionelovesRon24 Chapter 1

18th February 2012:
Ooh, Interesting! I'd love to see how this comes along. Continue with the work, but make sure your spelling is correct. (You wrote 'meat' instead of 'meet')

Author's Response: Did I really? Oops, my mistake! But thank you for a good review :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by hogwartschick22 Introduction

13th February 2012:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON this story is going to be so amazing! I added it to my favorites!

Author's Response: Awe thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by dramionelover4ever Introduction

8th February 2012:
it says "flip me over and all your wishes will come true" just read it backward

Author's Response: yeah it does :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Alyssa_Black Introduction

8th February 2012:
This is a really interesting idea! I love it, but I have to say I don't like Ron at all! I love that 'flip me over and all your wishes will come true'! I look forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you for such a positive review :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login