Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Endless Lilly
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alysea Chapter 4

12th October 2012:
You should get somebody to proof read your stories, you have quite a few grammatical errors. I really am liking your original character, and her unique ability.

Author's Response: I think what happens is that I think faster than I can type so I stumble over and don't notice the errors I make but I will try to keep that in mind the next time I write.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alysea Chapter 2

12th October 2012:
Its good, but Harry has green eyes, unless you are going with movie version of Harry.

Author's Response: Well it's more of a personal favorite. I love green over blue and since they book and the movie character differ, I guess I can choose either or characteristics.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ILikeFacts Chapter 3

10th September 2012:
I love the whole thing about her eyes changing color, it's really unique. However I feel compelled to mention that unless these kids are seventeen or older they aren't allowed to use magic outside of school.

Author's Response: When I wrote this I must have forgotten that rule. When I write, I some times forget the guidelines (mostly because there are so many to remember) but thank you for letting me know!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Grammar Weyotch Chapter 2

10th September 2012:
Love it so far but Harry's eyes are green. Other than that AWESOME!

Author's Response: Are they? I will go back and change them to blue. Thanks for letting me know!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpfanno1 Chapter 13

7th August 2012:
ah, the sinful power of jealousy. poor lilly, getting upset when she should have been ecastic, all because of a misunderstanding..
but i was really intrigued by elvira's powers...
i hope that she really does stay nice in the end (can you blame me for being apprehensive because of house prejudice?)
anyway, update soon.
loyally,
fanna

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpfanno1 CHapter 12

14th June 2012:
hello there!
sorry i haven't been here to R&R for a while.. i just had exams and i was busy as hell!but now i'm back and i have to say, boy has this story progressed!
not only has this story become a fabulous plot line, but it's easy to see your progress as well!
as lily's character developed, you have also bloomed as a writer..
and things are getting more and more interesting!
what is demetri, how does he have these powers? will harry and lily finally get back together? and what's the story behind elivira?
why is she so keen on helping lily? how come she's an irisian?
write again soon!
loyally,
fanna

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your support. I love logging on and seeing you write such positive things about this story. I will write soon!

Moondance


 Report Review

Review #7, by Starkidgleek CHapter 12

31st May 2012:
i love this story!!! i love the complex relationship between harry and lilly, and I'm intrigued as to what this new villian can really do. please write more soon! (and if you like stories that have a new character in them that is in a relationship with harry, if you want you can check out mine...spirits of the past...thx!)

Author's Response: Thank you so much and I definitely will check you out! Be sure to pass on the good news about my story if you like! =D

Moondance


 Report Review

Review #8, by hpfanno1 Chapter 9

20th March 2012:
nice update!
i loved the way she discovered and tried out her powers.. it was beautifully described..
but you need to work more on describing the love scenes...
you need to add more emotions in those scenes and maybe show what both the people are thinking..
there are two ways to read a fanfic..
one is when you see it playing in your head like a movie..
and the other is when you feel as if everything is happening around you.. you are the protagonist-- the feelings described are actually your feelings..
and if you get the reader to feel that second option, you are a flawless writer..
which is why i think you might just need to add more emotion to the scenes..
anyway, update soon!
loyally,
fanna

Author's Response: Thanks for the suggestion. I'll keep that in mind.
Moondance_Lover


 Report Review

Review #9, by hpfanno1 Chapter 7

13th March 2012:
hmmm.. this chapter was quite on the filler-ish side (not that much progress in the story but aquite a few details)...
but i loved the scene between draco, lily and harry..
but who is this elvira girl?
she sounds fishy, because except for a few exceptions (slughorn, snape, regulus and the older draco malfoy) nearly all the slytherins turn out to be rotten...
anyway, i can't wait to find out more about lily's father.. maybe he wasn't so bad... maybe he was innocents like sirius..
update soon!
loyally,
fanna

Author's Response: Elvira is another character of my own creation. I will be writing another story about her in the future and you will be able to learn more about her then. This chapter is exactly what you called it, a filler. Anyway, There will be information, I'm still kind of introducing my characters and what they intend to do.
Thanks for the support!
Moondance


 Report Review

Review #10, by hpfanno1 Chapter 6

23rd February 2012:
hey there! nice to see an update so soon... i've got a question... why don't you answer reviews? it's thought of as rude, you knw. readers like to interact with the authors and get some of their questions cleared.
anyway... lilly's father is turning out more and more evil as time passes by. i truly wish that he never find's lilly...
but then i can't help but wonder who incredible it would be for lilly to have her full powers...
so, the chapter was awesome and i'm pleased but you better update again... soon! :)
loyally,
fanna

Author's Response: Hey. Sorry I haven't been responding. I'm new to this site and I literally just noticed the respond button. I really appreciate your responses, they are the fuel for my inspiration. I promise that there will be so much more with Endless Lilly and you will definitely love it all.

 Report Review

Review #11, by hpfanno1 Chapter 5

22nd February 2012:
awww.
i love the kittie!
and i love lilly and of course, if i didn't love harry, i wouldn't be here reading this stuff!
i'm in love with your whole story, so you better move your butt and start typing 'cause i wan't another amazing chapter to read...unless you wat's me to do a lilly's dad and avada kedavra you in your sleep.
laughing fondly,
fanna

 Report Review

Review #12, by hpfanno1 Chapter 4

22nd February 2012:
so.. they're sixth years... and lilly didn't go to hogwarts because her mom declined albus and said she needed muggle eduction.. right?
well, it just makes so much more sense now..
and the story's great as ever...
i'm really enjoying the way harry's getting attracted to lily..
it's really sweet. i never really liked harry/ginny anyway..
loyally,
fanna

 Report Review

Review #13, by hpfanno1 Chapter 2

22nd February 2012:
hey... did i miss something?
how do harry hermione and ron already know each other.. they're eleven, right?
and how come they're the one's helping lilly? shouldn't it be hagrid or someone?
utterly confused but ever loyal,
fanna

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpfanno1 Chapter 1

22nd February 2012:
to tell you the truth, the real reason behind bothering to click on this story was sympathy and admiration.
sympathy- because you didn't have a single review in here to tell you how you were doing... to give you hope, appreciation..nothing.
and admiration- because despite the lack of reviews, you didn't give up and posted five whole chapters. that's quite an accomplishment... many writers just give up after two chapters..
but now that i read the actual material, i'm not feeling any of the above.. because i just read one chapter and it was enough to tell me that i'm gonna love lilly and that you, my dear, have serious potential.
so you don't need sympathy-- because soon enough, another person like me will discover your story and help you give it's due credit...
so never give up and keep typing!
immediately loyal,
fanna

PS: i'm actually a very permanent sirius/OC reader.. almost all the amazing writers over there know me 'cause i'm incredibly loyal to their stories...
you are the first harry/OC writer to have me as a permanent reader! :D

Author's Response: This is my first time reading this response and I love it. Thank you so much for giving my material a chance. I've been writing Harry Potter fan fiction for years. This is my first one I ever wrote, I just rewrote it three times and it's so great to see readers like you giving it a chance.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login