Reading Reviews for Without You
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginger Lust Without You

5th September 2012:
A simply wonderful story. I enjoyed this very, very much. You write quite well and wrote the characters perfect.
I love how Ron is so determined to not like Hermione but can't resist her instantly upon seeing her again. It's perfect where he starts to touch her with hand holding under the table and trying to be close to her from then on.
Poor Hermione... she didn't have a chance!!
Great job.

Author's Response: She really didn't have a chance. They were right for each other from the very beginning. Thank you so much for your kind review, I'm thrilled you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hprbdfan Without You

2nd June 2012:
I really like this story! Really cute and I love Ron's last line about not dancing with Krum :)
-Iliana

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by RonIsLife Without You

22nd May 2012:
aww this made me smile :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad to heart that, thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by The Little Romantic Without You

1st April 2012:
I absolutely love this story :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by :) Without You

26th February 2012:
Very good written, one of the best fanfiction I have ever read. Especially the parts from Ron's point of view. There was one thing though, I don't think Ron wouldn't say fucking, he would say something about Merlin or mabye bloody hell, but not fucking. You should really think about writing a fanfiction from just Ron's point of view, because you do it very good.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I wanted to show his emotion in the moment but it's possible I overdid it a bit. Thanks for the compliment and for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sleazy4Weasley Without You

24th February 2012:
Aww, great little OS! It was so cute & well written... sigh, I love Ron & Hermione

Author's Response: I love them too :) Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by watchoutfornargles Without You

13th February 2012:
I think its sweet :) you did a good job of incorporating lyrics

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanell 2 Without You

11th February 2012:
Very cute story. Yes, no dancing with Krum ;) Not for this story.

Author's Response: Haha very true!! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login