Reading Reviews for Octopus's Garden
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MaryAnn Dinosaurs, Pancakes and Luge

6th April 2013:
lol I love the hilarity of her thinking process! I can't wait to read more about her personality and the events that unfold in the burrow! =D

 Report Review

Review #2, by soufflegirl99 Lucy, Boots and Squirrels

21st September 2012:
Love the little welsh bits in it! Funny style of writing, creative unique and quirky characters. Already addicted of this story, it's looking extremely awesome!! :D Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #3, by countrymusicfanatic Dinosaurs, Pancakes and Luge

29th July 2012:
hahaha this story is hilarious! I love Lily and Eli. Eagerly awaiting the next update!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by FOREVERwithYOU Lucy, Boots and Squirrels

26th July 2012:
If she's you in disguise, then you are awesome! :D
-FOREVERwithYOU

 Report Review

Review #5, by Katniss Weasley Dinosaurs, Pancakes and Luge

26th July 2012:
Lily Luna is a lot like me. HAHA. AND THIS SO GOOD. I MEAN SO GOOD.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dezire_427 Dinosaurs, Pancakes and Luge

25th July 2012:
Well, then, our opinions differ. I loved this chapter. And Eli's dressing sense is stupendous, first a kimono, then a ballgown... Infact, she herself is the most stupendous and dynamic character ever. But are you sure she hasn't escaped frim St. Mungo's? And Lily, omg, they were right when they said birds of a feather flock together, right? :p
Love this story, and love you even more for writing it.
Cheers,
-Dizzy.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dezire_427 Lucy, Boots and Squirrels

25th July 2012:
How can you be rude about Elidore? She's one of the best characters i've ever read of. I am kunda fed up of all those perfect little heroines in the fanfics, and this comes like a breath of fresh air. Besides I may be a bit like Eli myself (I tend to be inattentive and extremely forgetful a times). Great job, and please don't stop writing.
Cheers,
-Dizzy.

 Report Review

Review #8, by kaleidoscope_eyes Dinosaurs, Pancakes and Luge

6th March 2012:
YAYNESS!!
Whoo for wearing ball gowns while cooking an egg (:
Even though it's kinda short, its epicly awesome! of course, your writing always is. But still. its kool (:
~Lils

Author's Response: Yeah it was really short, but i had to add it in anyway... the next chapta is longer, i pwomise!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by The Little One Dinosaurs, Pancakes and Luge

6th March 2012:
hello Anna-cat!! (:
i like this chapter very much (: especially the whole weird toaster in the bathroom and ballroom outfit and of course the Brittany-Lily dino part :)
zazee-fish :)

Author's Response: Thx zz... the toaster part was sposed to b a reference to the fact that she burnt their apartment down bfore... u work it out.
Luv anna


 Report Review

Review #10, by Dana Lucy, Boots and Squirrels

19th February 2012:
Firstly I REALLY like you're character Elidore! Secondly I love The Beatles so I REALLY enjoy seeing them mentioned in fanfictions. Thirdly I hope you continue writing this as I like it very much. :-)

Author's Response: aww, thanx! that makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside.
the beatles are awesome! my friends think i'm weird for being so obsessive, so it's nice to know that there are people who share my interest!
luv Anthea
(in a totally non-creepy way)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Lolo Lemming Lucy, Boots and Squirrels

13th February 2012:
You like cucumbers?! I didn't know that.

Love Elidore's character! She's so funny. And,
I KNOW WHAT DISCOMBOBULATED MEANS! I am proud.

I love the detail-ness! And the squirrel-ness.


What about some lemming-ness? ;)

Author's Response: i don't like cucumbers as much as eli but they're pretty cool... i'll see where i can fit in some lemmings...

 Report Review

Review #12, by zazee fish Lucy, Boots and Squirrels

9th February 2012:
Heyyo!!
Dis be very good! :)
Banners no come up yet? :( poop!
Awesomely good btw. ;)
Zazee fish!! :)

Author's Response: thankyou zzfish
i is a happy squirrel coz i has 13 views :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by VeeKAY Lucy, Boots and Squirrels

8th February 2012:
*HEY ANNAFISH :D*
:( i wanna be rich too..I CLAIM SNOOPY! :D*
gosh you have a very unfortunate life :L but well written and FASCINATING :O
WRITE MORE :) and get a banner.
*nice reference to the cucumber ;)

Author's Response: yep... cucumbers feature heavily...
thanku vickymcchicky! :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by kaleidoscope_eyes Lucy, Boots and Squirrels

8th February 2012:
YAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!!!
I've been waiting so long!
I felt like a deprived little squirrel!
IT'S SO AWESOME!!
Just thought I should let you know...
I WANT COMBAT BOOTS!
(:
hehe
XD
caffeine high (:

Make sure you post your other fanfics soon!
And I can BETA some for you!
Yay!!
(:

Author's Response: now u no longer need to be deprived... that may not hav made sense, but anyway...
thx :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login