Reading Reviews for I cannot love a Gryffindor
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Scarlett Riddle I want what I cant have

14th June 2013:
I'm dying here! Please write more! So amazing! X

 Report Review

Review #2, by BrittJade The game of seduction

26th June 2012:
This is fantastico
One thing, is to just make the point of views clearer C:

 Report Review

Review #3, by BrittJade I wish i could forget about you.

26th June 2012:
Great as always :3
I can't wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #4, by ErinKyla When things go wrong

1st June 2012:
Oh gosh! This is so good! I love it.
Erin Rosalin ;)

Author's Response: hehe u cutie!! ;)


 Report Review

Review #5, by ScorpiusRose17 Normal Problems

29th May 2012:
Hi there!

Here with a review for your story! =)

I really liked the way that you characterized Draco. I thought it showed how uncertain he is and was during the times leading up to the war. I also like how you describe the chapter. You can see the emptiness to the family really. It was nice to see Draco in a different light especially at the end of the chapter.

A couple of things that I did notice and I am not sure if these have already been mentioned... First off you have some spelling error. Simple and easy to go back and fix. I was also curious as to if you were refering to the ancestrial mark as the Dark Mark? The Dark Mark is traditionally on the left forearm. Just thought I would throw that out there.

I don't want you to think I am being over critical. I just like to give some pointers in my reviews so people know where they could improve along with what I like about the story.

Keep up the good writing! =)

-SR17

Recenseo 2012

Author's Response: wow. no way overcritical!
thankyou so much!! im so glad to get good feed back so thanks!

hope your enjoying my story! c:


 Report Review

Review #6, by BrittJade When things go wrong

17th May 2012:
Hehe, you're such a cutie.
MORE PLEASE!

Author's Response: haha!! c;

 Report Review

Review #7, by lilyflower356 Consumed by fear

24th April 2012:
is her mother lily evans?

Author's Response: haha maybe, maybe not!! c;
Hope your enjoying!! c:


 Report Review

Review #8, by BrittJade Consumed by fear

20th April 2012:
Wow. This is amazing. More please!

 Report Review

Review #9, by BrittJade The pain of reality

18th April 2012:
:O
This is so great! Update quickly

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kris Hogsmead with Malfoy

12th April 2012:
AH I can't believe I found this website, always wanted a love story between a slythern and a gryffindor ever since I saw a video called wizard love on youtube. I love the writing, and idea! :) Only issue is Malfoys actions seem strange than what I remember of him. Kissing Scarlets hand, dancing in public does not remind me of the guy that hides his emotions with an "evil" smirk. :D Either way, I'm gona continue reading! (sorry for my horrendous grammar and spelling (this is why I read :D) )

Author's Response: haha!!! dw Draco will soon act different! c; but thankyou so much!! and im really glad you like my story!!

Hehe, still Thankyou again! i will update as soon as possible!


 Report Review

Review #11, by BrittJade Escaping the pain

12th April 2012:
You updated! :D
YAY. I love this chapter, more now please

 Report Review

Review #12, by BrittJade Forgive and forget?

6th April 2012:
This is amazing! Can't wait for the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by BrittJade Guilt

23rd March 2012:
More now please!11!

 Report Review

Review #14, by BrittJade Unbreaking the broken

20th March 2012:
Next chapter now please :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by BrittJade Malfoy Manor

8th March 2012:
Keep going please!!! :D

Author's Response: hehe k bebs!! just..
writers block!! D:


 Report Review

Review #16, by Sophie Malfoy Manor

8th March 2012:
Heyy i really like this Fanfic :) its really interesting and cute and thrilling :)

Author's Response: hehe why thankyou!! i shall write more soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by SiriusOwner Liar

26th February 2012:
You move so quickly in your story it's hard to keep up really, maybe slow it down a little and explain things a bit more.

Author's Response: yeh i know, bad habit of mine... i shall try thankyou!! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by BrittJade Liar

24th February 2012:
Amazing as usual. Thank you for the mention :D
Keep going ;')

Author's Response: Haha! anytime, thankyou!!

next chapter is already posted ;D


 Report Review

Review #19, by BrittJade I dont need you

21st February 2012:
Awww D:
I liked Oliver
Anyway AMAZING as usual
Keep going :D

Author's Response: Thankyou so much!!! ur amazing!!


 Report Review

Review #20, by ErinKyla Scarlett?

10th February 2012:
HER FATHER IS VOLDEMORT!?!?!?!
Cliff hanger much? :o

Love it, except it's Gryffindor not Griffindor.
can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: What makes you think that? haha
next chapter validates in 17 hours, you shall just have to wait!! c;



 Report Review

Review #21, by BrittJade Scarlett?

10th February 2012:
ARGH!!
I hate you.. I really want to find out what happens
MOre Please

Author's Response: hehe love you too, next chapter is finished!! ;D
waiting haha

Love you too Brittjade!!


 Report Review

Review #22, by BrittJade Hogsmead with Malfoy

9th February 2012:
It is really good
Just one thing. I am finding it a bit hard to follow with the point of view changes, but other than that it is really good :D

Author's Response: Yea sorry...so much had to go on but..there wont be that much point of view changes anymore all good!!

Thankyou, your like the only one that likes it :C


 Report Review

Review #23, by BrittJade A new start

8th February 2012:
OH A cliff-hanger :(
I was so excited about it
Anyway continue writing
:D

Author's Response: haha!! cliffhangers?
thats how i roll bebs

and i will already posted!! C;



 Report Review

Review #24, by BrittJade Normal Problems

7th February 2012:
Amazing, please continue :D

Author's Response: Love you!!! and already have!! :D


 Report Review

Review #25, by ErinKyla Normal Problems

7th February 2012:
Amazing!
Can't wait to see the next chapter!

Author's Response: Nawwh thanks Babe!!
haha im working on it


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login