Reading Reviews for Something More
  
196 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Babette Beautiful As The Night

11th April 2007:
wow, they r getting a little serious aboout their being friendsand maybe more, by the way, Draco is so hott in here, I mean he acted a cool when he admitted she is beautiful. I love him, and she is so perfect for him, I wonder if something like this could happen in the really story??
I would scream with joy and dance around my house like a maniac!! {LOL} till next time. Y_Y I want to read on but must get some sleep.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Babette New Friend

11th April 2007:
AWww..they r so perfect. He can be so charming and nice and funny too. but it all adds up to 'the perfect man' ^_^ 'for me'
{growling defencively} Y_Y too bad he doesn't live in canada. I swear I am going to runaway to England right when I graduate. Or even before, like a summer trip.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Babette A Breath of Fresh Air

11th April 2007:
Wow, she befriended Draco Malfoy, she smiled at him and everything!! Well I think I know where this is going to end up. He sounds so cute when he smiles, all happy and relieved, and proud of his acomplishment.
^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by Babette Meeting the Enemy

11th April 2007:
Whoa, he just let it all out!! I think he did right thing. Great job!!
He is going to be just fine.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Babette The Day After

11th April 2007:
Well it wasn't that bad, I mean ur showing the meaning of there feelings about there events and what how there life is like. I like it really.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Babette The Attempt

11th April 2007:
Wow, four a.m she fell asleep?? I thought I had sleeping problems, but I never, well except on the weekends went to bed that late. I guess she has too much on her plate, u know that encounter was a start, and a great one at that, just needs more wok right, I mean she was alittle rrude adn her was like drunk? A funny thing though, he is so lonely an destrate he pleaded her and, he most likely won't remeber it, but i hope he did. ^_^ Great job, I loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Babette Disturbed

11th April 2007:
Who is he?? He is not the Draco Malfoy who loved to make a first year cry and runaway, just for the fun of it. I thik something serious has happened, or he is as he said 'wanting to change, not just for the good but for being able to be normal.' "a boy wanting to change into a man"
I believe is what u were sugesting. I think it's a marvelious start, and hope to read another of yur master pieces. ^_^ I lover Slytherin!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hannah A Better Looking Dog

13th December 2005:
ooooooo i wanna find out more nw! keep it up

 Report Review

Review #9, by megan A Better Looking Dog

8th December 2005:
i demand for more!! write more~!!!! wahahaha... me thinks you are under lotsa stress but me is a selfish lil' piggy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wahahaha~!! pls continue wf more!!!! thankkies!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by stephanie_potter A Better Looking Dog

6th December 2005:
hey. you'r story is brilliant so far! damn you pansy! lol well keep up the good work and good luck with you're exams! cya byex~x~x

 Report Review

Review #11, by 3_ltl_elves Beautiful As The Night

27th November 2005:
OMG, good chapter!! i was going to wait tell the end to review but i couldnt! lol, very good chapter and i liked the way you ended it, very cool.

 Report Review

Review #12, by RubySlippers A Better Looking Dog

28th October 2005:
Hee hee "he certainly would have picked a better looking dog" *sniggers*. I'm loving this story!!! Its great!! So please please please update soooon! I'm dreading what Lucius will do.. but its all part of the story so I can't wait either! Brilliant writing, great story! MORE!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Riley 257 A Better Looking Dog

3rd September 2005:
Oh c'mon i really like this story you can't leave me like this, please hurry up with MORE chapters. Good luck.

 Report Review

Review #14, by youngone A Better Looking Dog

28th January 2005:
Aw, come on! I was a huge fan of this a while ago, and left for a while. Darkcandle198 ring a bell? I searched for this, and YOU HAVEN'T UPDATED SINCE AUGUST OR BEFORE!!! You're tormenting me!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ashley A Better Looking Dog

12th October 2004:
Good chappy, but it has quite a bit of drama, and it is kinda depressing thinking about what will happen. Oh well update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by pinksaphire@bluebottle.com Disturbed

27th August 2004:
well, 4 mos has passed and no update yet...what's up with that girl? post.post post post post.post post postpost.post post postpost.post post postpost.post post post ehem...oh yeah, great but too long to POST.

Author's Response: has it been four months already? oh my.. i'm really sorry, it's just that i've been really busy lately. i barely get enough sleep to last me the whole day! arrgghh... i really wish i could update right now but i just can't. so much to do, so little time. sigh. so sorry.. i'll be updating, though, promise. just won't happen any time soon... =(

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ravenclaw Lady A Better Looking Dog

22nd August 2004:
Ah yes, now you see THIS is the way to write a great fan fiction story! I have just read all 15 chapters and I can't tell you how much I enjoyed it. Excellent characterisation, storyline, well done! Can't WAIT to read more! I'll be telling my friends to read it also! Great writing, Snuffles! RL.

Author's Response: Oh, wow... Thank you very much! I'm truly, utterly flattered, and I am very happy that you like my story. Thank you very, very much. Wish I could update soon but I'm afraid I can't. I'll try my best to make the wait worthwhile. Take care! =) (I really am smiling like crazy right now whilst typing this...)

 Report Review

Review #18, by darkcandle198 A Better Looking Dog

6th August 2004:
Gonna update anytime soon? I know I sound harsh, but this is one of my favorite stories and I HAVE to know what happens!

Author's Response: Hi there, Megan! I'm really sorry but I don't think I'll be able to update any time soon. I have sooooooooooooooooo much to do (the o's won't even suffice), and I really need to study for my exams (w/c, by the way, are extremely long). I really wish I could put up another chapter, but I'm afraid I still can't. I'll be updating, though, don't worry. It just won't happen any time soon. Hope you can still wait. Really, really sorry. Take care! =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by pinksatin Disturbed

27th July 2004:
great

Author's Response: Thanks!Ü

 Report Review

Review #20, by xxRedrosewhitexx A Better Looking Dog

23rd July 2004:
Wow! I must say, i absolutely love your story so far! UPDATE SOON!!! I'll die if I don't find out what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, xxRedrosewhitexx, for your lovely, lovely reviews! I'm very happy that you're enjoying my story so far. Unfortunately, I won't be able to update within the next two weeks or so as studies come first.Ü I do hope you can wait, though, because I will definitely update. Thanks again for your reviews! They're very much appreciated. Take care!=)

 Report Review

Review #21, by xxRedrosewhitexx With His Whole Bloody Heart

23rd July 2004:
Beautiful ^^ Can't wait to see what happens next which is why i'm off to read your next chapter. And thanks Merlin you're doing more then just five more chapters. I wouldn't be bale to bear it fi your story ended after five more chapters !

 Report Review

Review #22, by xxRedrosewhitexx The Letter

23rd July 2004:
Yet again, a wonderful chapter. I'm off to read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #23, by xxRedrosewhitexx Encounter in the Dungeon

23rd July 2004:
I love your story! This chapter is absolutely great! I say the same... GO HERMIONE! XD

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sunchaser A Better Looking Dog

22nd July 2004:
AWSOME CHAPTER! I completely understand all about ur exams and I wish you luck on them. Great job, and update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! Lord knows I need all the luck I can get Ü Anyway, thank you for your lovely review. Mwahz!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hpfanforlife A Better Looking Dog

21st July 2004:
im still luvin this story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very, very much! =) Take care... Mwahz!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>