Reading Reviews for Morph
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by noor The hit

16th October 2012:
Uum... What just happened?

Author's Response: Yeah, a tad random, but if you read the stuff I edited it will make a Ton more sense. So sorry 'bout that. Thanks for the reveiw though, it is rather helpful to know when my readers are confused.

 Report Review

Review #2, by noor Realization

16th October 2012:
Nice start its a bit confusing to find out who's talking when but other than that its great

Author's Response: I'm editing, because it is kind of a sloppy mess, so I will deffinatley fix that (thank you for the constructive cristism) and also a thanks to the compliment.

 Report Review

Review #3, by BBWotter The hit

11th October 2012:
Woah, DRAMATIC!! I like it :) hehe I really enjoy this story and I get really happy when it's updated so thank you!! :)

Author's Response: Aww, reviews actually make me update faster, because I know I have fans waiting, so thanks for that. :) And you welcome!

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrysecretcrush The hit

10th October 2012:
Aww poor albie-walbie. I thought james knew al liked her??! Lia is so oblivious; )

Author's Response: Yeah I'm currently fixing all of that, but yes Lia is so oblivious to her obvious beauty and admirers.

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrysecretcrush Attack

10th October 2012:
Drama is like candy to me, it fills my buckets and this does not dispoint.

Author's Response: I'm so glad. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrysecretcrush Realization

10th October 2012:
Legit. That word pretty much sums up this whole story. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Legit. The word that describes this reveiw. ;) Thanks girl.

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrysecretcrush Chasing Tails

10th October 2012:
P.s. i adore your story: ) scorpius is possibly my favorite character, crazy him up a bit for me.

Author's Response: I totally crazy Scorpius up, it is an angsty drama, but being the wit queen (if I do say so myself) I plan to have humour in this story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by harrysecretcrush Furry time of the month

10th October 2012:
To teddy is like an attractive teddy bear; soft and cuddily.

Author's Response: Exactly my thoughts...until he turns into a rabid werewolf capable of killing a man, but you know; Whatever. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrysecretcrush Prefrace

10th October 2012:
That poor girl, thats like a nightmare. Scary: (

Author's Response: I know, that would actually terrify me, but Lia is a brave person (hence the Gryffindor status) and can handle that chaos.

 Report Review

Review #10, by drew Realization

16th September 2012:
Ahh thats so exciting, we got some sexual tension and death wishes: ) update pronto.

Author's Response: Aww thank you for your review, I really apperciate them. Hope you read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #11, by drew Realization

16th September 2012:
Ahh thats so exciting, we got some sexual tension and death wishes: ) update pronto.

Author's Response: Thank you, I was hoping to get alittle more exciting and it appears I have so great.

 Report Review

Review #12, by drew Chasing Tails

16th September 2012:
The woes to siblings, i can relate to that. I love the story so far: )

Author's Response: I know I can as well. :) Thanks for your reveiw.

 Report Review

Review #13, by drew Furry time of the month

16th September 2012:
Aww bonding time, teddy is funny: )

Author's Response: Yeah, thought I'd have some Teddy bonding time, and thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by alex Prefrace

16th September 2012:
I think the idea is really unique, good job.

Author's Response: Thank you Alex, I hadn't really seen many werewolf stories on Harrypotter fanfiction so I thought I'd give it a shot.

 Report Review

Review #15, by cherryblossoms Realization

27th August 2012:
I adore this story! Please update soon. (:
10/10
-Ria

Author's Response: Will do, keep watching for the new chapter. :) Thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Padfoot88 Realization

26th August 2012:
I'm so glad this story is revived! I loved the idea and this chapter things are getting more interesting, can't wait to see more of Al and Lia :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I thought I would revive it because I have some wicked idea's for it :) And worry not there is some Al/Lia action soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Horsepatronus Realization

24th August 2012:
Hi! Nice story, I like it :) Will just go and have a look at your other stories now, but I really like this story so update son!

Jess

Author's Response: I sure will, thank you so much for your support. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by BBWotter Realization

24th August 2012:
I REALLY REALLY LIKE THIS!!! It's the first time i read this story and i think its awesome! please can you update more often? Pretty pretty please! haha! :)

Author's Response: (Love your enthusiasm, its good to be appreciated) And will do, next chapter we're meeting Albus Potter. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login