Reading Reviews for Paint It Black
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lilyflower8159 Chapter Twelve

13th September 2012:
Hi, so i just wanted to tell you that i think you are doing a fab job with this story so far

Author's Response: Thank you, I really appreciate it! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by LoonyTheElf Chapter Sixteen

14th August 2012:
I like your plot so far! Update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by naflower05 Chapter Sixteen

21st July 2012:
good chapter! I wonder what happened to her mother, and how sirius knows. Update again soon please! =]

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by XXSandyXX Chapter Sixteen

22nd June 2012:
I'm in love with this story! It has been ages since I've found another good story. Argh, nearly everyone's stopped posting... But still I love this! Please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! :) I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by naflower05 Chapter Fifteen

12th June 2012:
Oh snap!! What a cliff hanger!! Great chapters, I can't wait for more, update again soon please!! =]

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I'll be updating in the next few days, stay tuned!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Natalieeee Chapter Fourteen

7th June 2012:
Hi amymoni! okay lets just say I've read a LOT of Sirius/OC fics and well there haven't been many that I like (yet for some reason I keep reading them =S) but I really really like this one. I think its because Iris is, in my eyes the right girl for Sirius and I think she is in yours too =)
She just gives off this aura of being intelligent and much more than meets the eye. like Sirius in a way... please update soon!! I'm dying to know what happens next

Author's Response: Hi! :) Thank you so much for the review. It means a lot to me to know that my story stands out between all the others of its kind, and I'm glad that you like Iris as much as I do! I'll be updating soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Phantom of the Claw Chapter Fourteen

20th May 2012:
Of course we still want to read. We're only mad that after all this waiting it isn't a longer chapter. :) It seems as if you are purposely teasing us, forcing us to wait in utter agony and torture. Then again, without new chapters to read I have been more productive... But procrastinating is more fun, and I'm a fast reader. Which makes your chapter, litterally, the work of 45 seconds. A good 45 seconds, the best 45 seconds of the hour, but a short 45 seconds none the less.

Though, after such a climactic last chapter, you can be excused form the lack of plot movement in this one. Mostly because a) it is a good story and b) I am waiting for more. Oh, dear. Writing this review took longer than reading the chapter.


In sum, a good chapter. Update soon!

Author's Response: Reading this review made me laugh so much :D I can assure you I'm not doing it on purpose to torture you. I just have a book of my own that I'm writing and a friend who's pestering me to finish it. But right now you're definitely matching up to her, so I guess I'll have to update soon ;P

 Report Review

Review #8, by tragicYETmagic Chapter Fourteen

18th May 2012:
This is such a great story. I have read all the chapter all at once and i really love your writing style i just wish the chapters were longer. :) One of my favourite Sirius/OC fan fictions yet. Congratulations.

Tragic x

Author's Response: Thank you so much, it really means a lot to me :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Aurelia Chapter Fourteen

11th May 2012:
thanks for the update... too short for a wait like this. :( hope you can afford to write more soon! you've got a really interesting story.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I know nothing really happened in this chapter. I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Christina Chapter Fourteen

10th May 2012:
I love the story so much! keep writing its so good!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you do! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by naflower05 Chapter Fourteen

10th May 2012:
I like this story so far! Update again soon please! =]

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by blackangelwings Chapter Fourteen

10th May 2012:
I really like this! I love the way you write, like with all the bits at the start, you know?


I'm really liking the characters, and can't wait for the next chapter, update soon!

Author's Response: I'm happy that you like it! Thank you for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Phantom of the Claw Chapter Thirteen

16th April 2012:
Keep writing! I really want to know what happens next.

Author's Response: I'm sorry it's taking me so long. I'll be updating soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by loony_lovegood101 Chapter Thirteen

28th March 2012:
wow. just wow. they kiss!

Author's Response: That they do :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by ILoveYouChristopher Prologue

27th March 2012:
This is a good chapter. Nothing really happened but it was good. Your spelling is good and it flows really nicely together. Nice introduction of the characters :) I liked it.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing :) I appreciate the feedback.

 Report Review

Review #16, by harrypottergirl55 Chapter Twelve

23rd March 2012:
freaking A-mazing write more please!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Phantom of the Claw Chapter Twelve

21st March 2012:
I like this story, it's really interesting and I can't wait to find out what happens next. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing :) I'll update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #18, by SiriusPotterhead Chapter Eleven

19th March 2012:
I Really Liked This Chapter. Even Though It Was Short, I Liked Their Little Interaction :) x

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad you did!

 Report Review

Review #19, by loony_lovegood101 Chapter Eleven

16th March 2012:
:D cute chapter,only she would be insane enough to go out looking for moon-calves:D

Author's Response: Haha :D Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by jblack4 Chapter Nine

5th March 2012:
Great chapter! I like the arguing between 'Black' and 'Avery'. It's great potential for something more! You're doing great!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I'm glad that you do!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HollyBerry Chapter Eight

1st March 2012:
I just read your entire story! I like it a lot! The short chapters are really easy to digest, it's annoying when chapters are super long and you're slogging through them.

Great story, keep it up! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! :) I try not to make the chapters longer than they have to be.

 Report Review

Review #22, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVER Chapter Four

28th February 2012:
This is really cool :) i love the way that she trying to hide it- but failing :') also the relationship between sirius and her is funny cos they dont like or hate each other

Author's Response: Thank you :) Yeah, they just couldn't care less about each other- yet.



 Report Review

Review #23, by SelkiaMalfoy Chapter Seven

25th February 2012:
Update soon please!!! I love this story.

Author's Response: Next chapter is in validation :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by jblack4 Chapter Seven

23rd February 2012:
This is by far my favorite story. It was great to picture what she looks like! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I should probably have done that earlier :/

 Report Review

Review #25, by BK Chapter Six

20th February 2012:
Another good chapter I'm excited for the next one

Author's Response: It's coming, don't worry :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>