Reading Reviews for Someone Like You/Starlight
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Secrecy Chapter 10

9th January 2014:
Wrecking ball fits. Hermione on licking a sledgehammer is a scary thought though...

 Report Review

Review #2, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Chapter 10

7th August 2012:
Oh no! She can't still care what Ron thinks! It's not allowed! GRRR, silly child. I hope she doesn't do something stupid, like try to get Ron back.

 Report Review

Review #3, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Chapter 9

7th August 2012:
And this is why I love the Weasly twins! I like it, I love it, I want some more of it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Chapter 8

7th August 2012:
:D YES!!! I contemplated doing my own victory dance, but my mom's sitting right here, sooo... It was a no. BUT I LOVE THEM TOGETHER!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Chapter 7

7th August 2012:
Hermione WOULD be found at a bookstore!:D I like this story a lot, I hope they get together for real soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Chapter 6

7th August 2012:
Called. It. :D *weird, sing-songy chant* She LOVES him, she- she- she LOVES him!

 Report Review

Review #7, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Chapter 5

7th August 2012:
Haha, yeah, why do I feel like 'stay on the couch' isn't going to lat very long? :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Chapter 4

5th August 2012:
Oooh, cute! George cares about her! Although how HERMIONE managed to drink 9 Screwdrivers is beyond me. I love how she dances. It seems right.

 Report Review

Review #9, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Chapter 3

5th August 2012:
I can just imagine her downing drinks in a bar. It's a little scary. But also, kind of right. Weird. And Ron sure didn't waste any time. >.< Alright, onwards!

 Report Review

Review #10, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Chapter 2

5th August 2012:
Aaah! She's running! Hermione's not supposed to run! GRRR, Mione! I still like it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Chapter 1

5th August 2012:
Well Ron is a *thinks about the no swearing rule* ...butt face. Man, I wish I could use something stronger! Poor Hermione! That's the worst way I've ever heard to break up.

 Report Review

Review #12, by CadenceWeasley Chapter 10

18th May 2012:
I came across your story accidentally, but i'm so glad i did!! it's so good! I loved it a lot! i cant wait to go read the sequel! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) The name of the sequel is White Flag/I Do It For You by the way :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by NaomiMiller Chapter 10

10th April 2012:
Love it as usual. I'm glad you're thinking of writing a sequel. The only question that I have is that Fred's proposal seemed to come out of thin air to me. Usually these things, especially if they have a ring already have some premeditation to them. Other than that great conclusion and looking foward to the sequel.

PS: Thanks for the shout-out

Author's Response: Thanks. The more I think about it, Fred's proposal also seems like it did come out of thin air. I think I might have felt a little rushed to write the last chapter. Hope you enjoy the sequel :) No problem.


 Report Review

Review #14, by weasleytwinlover2011 Chapter 10

10th April 2012:
Well quite frankly if Ron still has feelings for Hermione that's his problem because Hermione's perfectly happy with Fred the man of her (and my) dreams. Yes...I'm a sucker for a Weasley twin what can I say? I've been told it's not healthy to have a crush on a fictional character but oh well! I suppose Hermione can keep Fred as long as I get George ;-)! lol! Anyway I loved this story from the first chapter and I can truthfully tell you that hasn't changed. I'm as in love with this story as I've always been.sorry that's a lie to be honest I'm MORE in love with this story now! This chapter was perfect much like the rest of the story and I hope you're proud of your work because it's truly brilliant. I cannot wait to read the sequel and I would love to check out your new story as well! There's no need for thanks because really anyone who's read this story needs to thank you for an interesting read and amazing story! I'm sad to see the story end but happy to say you've progressed through out the story! Brilliant story and an even more brilliant author! Keep up the excellent work as you've set high standards for your next stories! Great story and congratulations on completing it! Jenna :)
ps. I LOVED this!!!

Author's Response: I'm also a sucker for a Weasley twin... I know how you feel haha. You can have George ;D thanks soo much for always writing a review Jenna. It always means a lot to me. I just submitted the first chapter of the sequel(title:White Flag/I Do It For You). I hope I can still keep those standards high haha.
-Scriptie


 Report Review

Review #15, by weasleytwinlover2011 Chapter 9

10th April 2012:
I read this a few weeks ago but for some reason I haven't reviewed yet. I was just checking to see if you'd responded to my review and noticed I haven't left one. I feel really bad but I'm here to review now. So... I loved the chapter as usual and am so happy to see George looking out for his twin. I really think you capture their relationship so well! Oh no only one chapter left! As much as I can't wait to read more and find out the end of the story i also don't want it to end because I love it so much! Thanks for the shout out and your welcome it was my pleasure to review! You're a truly talented writer and throughout the story I've watched the plot develop and your writing skills improve! You've done so well so far and I can't wait to read the final installment of the story! Keep it up! Jenna :)

Author's Response: Its ok. Don't feel bad :) Awww thanks! I kinda based it off the way my little brother sometimes looks out for me and how I look out for him xD Thank you soo much Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jade Hermione Potter Chapter 9

29th March 2012:
Ron's gonna find out in the next chappie, right? I love the way you wrote this story! Spectacular.

10/10

*all smiles*
Jade

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Yep. Ron is going to find out in the next chapter. Thanks a bunch Jade :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by NaomiMiller Chapter 9

28th March 2012:
I like this chapter alot. Nicely done. Your transitions were very well done and easy to follow. :) I also like how Fred is getting Hermione back out into the world by degrees throughout the last couple of chapters as well like with bringing her back to his and George's place in the Wizarding community and then going out for a simple gathering for drinks. Can't wait for the last chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) I don't think I could have gotten this chapter done without you. You always have wonderful criticisms to write. Thanks a lot Naomi :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by weasleytwinlover2011 Chapter 8

12th March 2012:
Like or hate aren't the right options, hun! I LOVE this! You've done really well with the story so far and I'm sad to hear it's ending soon! At least they're finally together! I love this story! Keep it up! Can't wait for the next chapter! Jenna :)

Author's Response: Thanks :) But most things have to end some time I'm sad to say. Thanks soo much Jenna for writing a review. It always means a lot. Next one will be up soon!
-Scriptie


 Report Review

Review #19, by weasleytwinlover2011 Chapter 7

7th March 2012:
Great chapter as always! You're truly talented! I love this story! Sorry to hear you're going through a rough time but don't worry girl, I'm sure whatever it is heals with time! As I said, I love the story! Keep it up! Jenna :)

Author's Response: I'm feeling better now for the most part. I'm going to try something new to keep my mind off of it. Thanks soo much Jenna :) Your reviews always brighten my day. Thanks a lot for reading and writing a review for nearly every single chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by NaomiMiller Chapter 7

5th March 2012:
I like this chapter, really shows Hermione's upward transition as Fred helps her relearn who she is again. It seemed a little bit rushed in between some of the time transitions, but other than that I really liked it! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks soo much!!! Sorry for the rush, I couldn't think of anything else. I can't either haha. Thanks for reviewing Naomi :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by weasleytwinlover2011 Chapter 6

25th February 2012:
Brilliant Chapter! I'm really enjoying this so far! You're writing is perfect and you're very skilled! I like the plot, the characters and pretty much everything else about this story! Keep it up!!! Can't wait for uture chapters! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by weasleytwinlover2011 Chapter 5

25th February 2012:
Cute chapter hun! Very well written! Just about to read the next chapter! Keep up the great work! Jenna :)

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm kinda a hopeless romantic so I tend to be very...yeah...it shows in my writing lol.

 Report Review

Review #23, by NaomiMiller Chapter 6

24th February 2012:
It may have been a short chapter, but it was a good chapter. The ending was so sweet. Can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much!!! This really means a lot to me! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by weasleytwinlover2011 Chapter 4

19th February 2012:
Oh I wonder who it is? lol Great job with the story so far hun! I cannot wait to read more! Keep it up! Excuse me for being nosy but you're American aren't you or Canadian maybe? No reason other than in one chapter you mention 'Walmart' which in England we don't have! We have Asda which is the same company but... never mind! Anyway you're doing great with the story! Looking forward to future chapters! Jenna :)
ps. thanks for reading and reviewing my story!

Author's Response: Yep. I'm an American. You're not being nosy at all, just curious. Thanks :) No problem. You got a great story too!
Thanks soo much :D


 Report Review

Review #25, by i freakin love malfoy Chapter 2

10th February 2012:
omg so sad yet so good

Author's Response: Aw thanks. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>