Reading Reviews for Let's Go Back !!!
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Opalpixiechick A trip to Diagon Alley

23rd May 2012:
Love ur story. i hope u add another chapter soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Opalpixiechick Another suprise !!!!!!

23rd May 2012:
I can't wait to see harry's reaction. :) i love ur story. I can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Opalpixiechick Chapter 1- Surprises, stupid arguments and a large shock

23rd May 2012:
Wonder what is goin on? I can't wait to see what u have in store for harry. :) Love ur story so far.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Coolbananas A trip to Diagon Alley

16th April 2012:
Cant wait for the next part!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Scriptie A trip to Diagon Alley

15th April 2012:
I can't wait for the next chapter!!! This is soo great! I can't wait to see what you have in store for the next chapters :) Keep up the fantastic work.
-Scriptie

 Report Review

Review #6, by Corleone Another suprise !!!!!!

10th April 2012:
Bitchin' ! Love that Ginny get to go with them please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Corleone Chapter 1- Surprises, stupid arguments and a large shock

10th April 2012:
great intro love the way harry puts petunia in her place hope he does even worse to vernon please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Scriptie Another suprise !!!!!!

9th April 2012:
The new and improved Time-Turner. Now this is going to be interesting :D Keep it up! Can't wait for more :)
-Scriptie

 Report Review

Review #9, by Scriptie Chapter 1- Surprises, stupid arguments and a large shock

9th April 2012:
Great introduction so far. Can't wait for more :)
-Scriptie

 Report Review

Review #10, by #1 Prisoner of Azkaban Chapter 1- Surprises, stupid arguments and a large shock

28th March 2012:
Hey, this is an amazing start! No doubt about that! But I just can't wait till you up date.(which I hope is soon!) And I have a question: Will Remus and Sirius be there too or just James and Lily? This is the question that haunts me. Tee hee just kidding! But seriously.

Author's Response: Thanks for the first review and to answer you question you will simple have to keep reading ;) Not sure when I can next up date will try and be soon but my laptop is is need of fixing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login