24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gemma A Thousand Different Meanings

11th April 2012:
Great story can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by nami A Thousand Different Meanings

9th April 2012:
plz bring i out soon... btw.. the relation between the books and Ginny and Harry doing it is interesting.. I'm looking forward to see how it rolls out...

Author's Response: Next chapter coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by dramonie_fan A Thousand Different Meanings

31st March 2012:
I liked this chapter alot :) haha but i think i prefer the last one. Can't wait for the next chapter! 10/10

p.s why does it saw "Voldemort" instead of "Harry"? It made me imagine very odd things for awhile lol

Author's Response: I know there are some errors and inconsistencies in the story and I'm hoping I can go back and change some of that soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by HuffGriffSlyRaven A Thousand Different Meanings

29th March 2012:
This has been a very amusing story. It's so mysterious to hear about the past, what could have happened to them to break apart their budding relationship? Will Harry and Ginny get back together? Will Hermione catch on to John's evil plans? Exciting! Please write more! Thank you bunches!

Author's Response: The 9th chapter is upcoming, and some things will be answered there. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Ernesto Loses It Completely.

29th March 2012:
The bar fight was hilarious! Loved it, please keep writing like this! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by horsespony A Thousand Different Meanings

26th March 2012:
this story is very different from the others i have read... but the mistakes in this story are far too many!! for instance Ron is supposed to be the grand master of chess! have you read philosopher's stone??? and here you tell that he doesn't know the differences between chess pieces??? unacceptable! especially for people who know the hp books word to word!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! It's very appreciated, as I'm quite a forgetful person and it's been a while since I reread the books. I'm looking to do a whole round of editing once I finish the next chapter and I'll keep an eye out for the things that you mentioned. Again, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HuffGriffSlyRaven The Wedding

20th March 2012:
Very well written! I'm excited to read more. What an odd combination of Parvarti and Viktor!

Author's Response: I don't know why, but they just seemed to fit each other, in my mind.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginnypotter A Thousand Different Meanings

18th March 2012:
i read this story just out of curiosity but i feel sometimes dis story gets tweaked out of proportions...!!!like for instance Ron IS THE GRANDMASTER OF CHESS or whatever...n u so mindlessly tell that he doesn't know the difference between a pawn and a queen...!!that is so hitting below the belt...!!it actually accounts to lying about the poor man.

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback! I will definitely keep this in mind and try to make the story more consistent! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sexyslytherin A Thousand Different Meanings

17th March 2012:
I really like this story! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by slytherslyther The Aftermath

8th March 2012:
Wow!!! Those last two sentences are amazing. I love cliffhangers! So what will happen next?! Tun tun tun... Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! In process of editing next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by annyluvesmalfoy The Aftermath

3rd March 2012:
7 years ago... veey interesting. isnt it seven years ago that mione was secretl meeting him? Great chaappiiee!

Author's Response: lol, sometimes I just want to skip to the part where he finds out!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mimimimo Ernesto Loses It Completely.

1st March 2012:
I love it so much! Update ASAP! What did Draco mean by the true Hermione reawakened?

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! This will be explained hopefully in the future chapters, I'll try to be as clear as possible. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by slytherindraco Ernesto Loses It Completely.

24th February 2012:
Story is SO addicting... please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I'm almost done the next chapter; keep your eye out for it!:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by annyluvesmalfoy Ernesto Loses It Completely.

24th February 2012:
As ginny was saying..m unless.unless wat!?!?!?
GREAT JOB BTW!!

Author's Response: Thanks! All will be revealed in later chapters hehehe :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by natajess Ernesto Loses It Completely.

24th February 2012:
very good I enjoy reading post hogwarts stories.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! This is my first post-hogwarts story, I hope I'm doing ok ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lady Eilella The Unlikely Situation

23rd February 2012:
Very interesting story! I look forward to more updates :)

Author's Response: They are coming, as soon as they get validated! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mrs K Potter The Unlikely Situation

22nd February 2012:
At first I thought Draco set up the whole book conversation thing, but now I know he didn't. I'm looking forward to what happens next

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! All will be (partially) revealed when we find out who set Draco up... *grins evilly*

 Report Review

Review #18, by annyluvesmalfoy The Unlikely Situation

21st February 2012:
Oooh yay! Im gonna definately be looking for it! You have me hooked! Hurry with the next chappie!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I've submitted the next chapter already, hopefully it'll be validated soon :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by maytheodds62442 The Modern Casanova

17th February 2012:
I love this, and I've never been much of a Dramione shipper, but now I am. :D Write more please! (:

Author's Response: Thanks! Will definitely keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Madamoiselle Malfoy The Book Talks Back

5th February 2012:
Love it!! I hope you update soon as I can't wait to see Hermione's changes and Draco's reactions!!

Author's Response: Yup! Especially when he finally realizes who "Plain Jane" really is!

 Report Review

Review #21, by c'est moi The Book Talks Back

5th February 2012:
Nice! Please write more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Will do.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Fulham12 The Book Talks Back

5th February 2012:
I think that this story has promise and potential to be a really good story. You just need to follow through with your literary techniques and it will be great.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. The constructive criticism really means a lot to me and is much appreciated :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by UnlikelyShipper The Book Talks Back

5th February 2012:
I absolutely love this story! so much intrigue! although, I dont like how mean he is...but then thats boys for you!
Also- please, please, please let Ginny get one up on Harry- she was always so popular with the boys at school, how could it not be the same now? :)

Author's Response: Ginny should definitely get one up on him! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by LadyRoxie The Book Talks Back

4th February 2012:
Interesting. At first i thought that he would know he was talking to her... but it seems like he doesn't. Interested to see how this all comes together. Although it was a short chapter, i think you ended it at a great spot. :) I hope to see another chapter updated soon...

Author's Response: It's hard waiting to write the chapter where he finally realizes who she is. But a lot has to happen before that, to make everything believeable

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login