Reading Reviews for Four
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry and Ginny It's not the End.

30th January 2013:
I love seeing the interaction between Luna and Cedric because you can see how happy they are! and I wonder what Hermione is going to do now...^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Oh its so good to hear from you! Hope you're okay!? Thank you so much for reviewing this story! It means so much; I really appreciate it thank you!

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #2, by shinichi Picking up the pieces, one at a time.

29th January 2013:
hey im sorry i didnt read the storyyy but i read the summary nd saw d banner111!!! omg!!! the banner's a fab!
i promise i will read the chapter later :)
the summary's osom too

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you like the forefront of the story. Hopefully you'll enjoy the chapter! Thanks for reviewing; I really appreciate it!

MW X


 Report Review

Review #3, by Fred Love: A strong word.

7th June 2012:
I know I'm supposed to feel bad for Draco but right now all I can think is that he's the type of guy who sleeps with someone else's girlfriend. Not to mention how cheap Hermione is.

Mostly I feel bad for Ron and hope Draco and Hermione suffer for being so horrible. Not really much to like about either one of them.

Author's Response: Fair enough. But I didn't write them for them to be liked. It was more of a different side for both of them, one they didn't like either.
But maybe your tune will change if I write more. But maybe not. Either way, thanks for taking the time to review. :)

MW X


 Report Review

Review #4, by Presh Love: A strong word.

15th May 2012:
This is all I have to say. 1. Cedric + Luna = AW
2. This is really original I hope no one steals the plot..
3. Either these chapters are REALLY long or I'm a slow reader . One way or another it took me a while to finish this . 4. Juice !

Author's Response: Awh thank you! I'll respond in your way- its rather groovy.
1. I know. I have no idea why, I just love them together. The innocence of their relationship is incredibly captivating in my eyes! 2. Thank you so much! Me either!! 3.It's not too worry. They could be a bit long, but I really appreciate you taking the time to do so, thank you! 4. Okay! Haha. Not sure how to respond!

Thank you soo soo much for reviewing. I really appreciate it, thank you!

MW X


 Report Review

Review #5, by Cappuccino Love: A strong word.

9th May 2012:
Hey I found your story line really good !...r u planning on an another chapter by any chance?

Author's Response: Hi! Erm, I am indeed! I'm so bad at the moment - I've had time for nothing! No writing whatsoever! Sorry! I'm trying, really, to write another chapter! ASAP, I promise!
And thanks for the review, I really appreciate it, thank you! Glad you liked it! :)

MW X


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ally Bro Love: A strong word.

1st May 2012:
This story is so beautifully written. I have read several fanfics, and without a doubt, yours ranks at the top! The characters are very well portrayed, the conversations flow realistically, and the emotion contained in every sentence is unparalleled. And, for the cherry on top...spelling and grammar are an A+ (you don't see that often)! I have never reviewed previously (so selfish I know). I've liked several stories, but until now haven't felt compelled to share my thoughts on the them or the author. I am only telling you this, so that you realize what a wonderful writer you are, and to encourage you to keep up the amazing work!!! :)

Sincerely,
Allyson

Author's Response: Erm... wow. Thank you SO much. This just brought tears to my eyes, not gonna lie! I'm serious... you're praise is too kind. Wow. I'm literally speechless. This is so generous of you, thank you.
I can't tell you what it means to me that you would take the time to read my story and write a review like this. Thank you so much. I really, really appreciate it.
I'm utterly speechless. If I could hug you, I would!
Allyson, thank you from the bottom of my heart. Truly you're words are so kind, thank you!

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny Love: A strong word.

29th April 2012:
wow! tihs is a fantastic chapter! I liked the moment between Luna and Cedric when they told that they loved each other! and I bet that Ron's shocked that Hermione has shrugged off Ron's hand! I wonder what's going to happen now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: OoOoh ... its all very up in the air with those two at the moment, huh?! We shall see! And as for Cedric and Luna . AWH! Haha! I wrote it and I get all teary-eyed at that part! :)
Thank you so much for reviewing sweetie! I always LOVE to hear from you! Thank you so much! :)

MW XXX


 Report Review

Review #8, by TROLLINTHEDUNGEON Love: A strong word.

29th April 2012:
You're a really great writer! And you have to update soon because I need to know what happens! Great story!

Author's Response: Well thank you so much! That's so kind, thank you! :) I will try and update as soon as humanely possible, of course! :)
Really, thank you so much for reviewing! :) I really really appreciate it! :)

MW XX

P.S I LOVE your user name! Favourite line from PS right there! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by hpfangirl Spontaneity

29th April 2012:
FINALLY! i've been waiting for both couples to kiss for while.

Author's Response: And that they did indeedy! :) Haha! Glad you liked it and the wait was worth it! :) Hope you read on!
Thanks for reviewing! I really appreciate it! :)

MW X


 Report Review

Review #10, by HelgasPrincessInConverse Love: A strong word.

29th April 2012:
Love this story

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Muchos love for reviewing! :) Thank you! I really appreciate it! :)

MW X


 Report Review

Review #11, by LadyMalfoy06 Love: A strong word.

29th April 2012:
Love this story! Please update soon! Draco and Hermione are ace together and Cedric/Luna are so cute :)

Author's Response: Why thank you so much! You're a star for reviewing! I really appreciate it, thank you! :)

MW X


 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny Realisation really does hit like a train.

4th April 2012:
wow! this chapter was just... wow! as you can see, I'm speechless towards this chapter! in a good way, of course! I can't thank enough for all the chapters you have dedicated to me so it's an honour to get a mention in this chapter! :P lol anyway Draco and Hermione had sex from what I read, right? I wonder how Ron will react to that when he finds out... another great chapter as always hun!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Erm, thanks. I'm speechless with a response! Haha. No, thank you so much for reviewing every chapter! I'm so appreciative of you doing so, so the dedications are deserved, of course.
Yes, they did have intercourse, but we shall just see how the story pans out, huh? Not too like ... 'Whoa? WTH?' is it?
Thanks again sweetie. I really really appreciate you reviewing, as always. It's a pleasure to hear from you.

MW XXX


 Report Review

Review #13, by girl_with_sapphire_eyes Helping can be a useful distraction.

22nd March 2012:
Aww I love Luna and Cedric...so cute!
Punds, that made me giggle! Haha I can just imagine him saying it XD

Also, if it's the same one I think it is, I love the gower. I live about a 45 minute drive from there and we always visit in the summer. Such a beautiful place, perfect for escaping too hehe.
Good job :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I know. It actually made me laugh when I thought of it. Sad, I know but still! Haha!
I think it is. I've never been, but I looked it up on the internet and I've wanted to go ever since writing about it. I've obviously edited the geographical layout to suit my story, but it's the beauty and thought that counts, huh? ;)
Thank you ever so much for reviewing! I really do appreciate it! :)

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny Spontaneity

15th March 2012:
wow! this is getting interesting! I loved this chapter and it was cute that at the end, instead of Cedric kissing Luna on the lips, it was Luna who did that! and I wonder if it was Draco who kissed Hermione or maybe Ron decided to make her a surprise and apparated there? who knows? :P another great chapter as always hun!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Well thank you very much indeedy! I know. I wanted it to be that way. He's too much of a gentleman to be that forward, I think.
Well, we won't know until chapter 7, will we? ;) Hahaa! (To be honest, I don't even know... :P)
Thank you so much for reviewing! I always appreciate them and I love hearing from you! Thanks sweetie!

MW XXX


 Report Review

Review #15, by Smarties421 Spontaneity

15th March 2012:
Please write more. You r good at these. I really want to know what happens.

Author's Response: Thanks you so much :) I'm glad you like it. No worries, Chapter seven is in progress! . (I don't even know what's going to happen quite yet!) heeehee! :)
Thanks ever so much for reviewing- I really appreciate your review!

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #16, by 283leis Picking up the pieces, one at a time.

14th March 2012:
Uh by the way, loyalty isn't a gryffindor trait, it's a HUFFLEPUFF trait. Sort out your facts before you make something like this? Oh either way, how was Hermione not loyal? She stuck by Harry and Ron for about 7 years at least and never turned on him once.

Author's Response: Your comment and review has been noted, but if you are going to review like this, I'd rather you didn't leave one at all. I appreciate constructive criticism, but this is just harsha and unnecessary.

MW


 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry and Ginny Sometimes, the journey isn't ever over.

9th March 2012:
ah I'm so sorry again for reviewing so late! hopefully I am fogriven for saying how awesome the chapter is! I'm here waiting till Cedric and Luna get together because when I'm reading their part, I'm like "come on! get together now!!!" :P haha lol :P another great chapter hun!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Haha! Ah, all is forgiven! Maybe I've createed a new ship obsession for you! A pairing I ship till the end. It's odd, but creative and tender and I LOVE writing them together! Ah, you will have to wait a little longer for chapter 6 my friend, as I'm a little behind at the moment, but never fear, I'm actually on my way to finish it now. Or tomorrow. Definitely tomorrow! Then it'll be up in validation in no time! :)
I'm so grateful and glad you reviewed; I really appreciate it, as always.
Love hearing from you too! Thank you sooo much sweet! :)

MW XXX


 Report Review

Review #18, by Sophia Lena Duchannes Riddle Sometimes, the journey isn't ever over.

8th March 2012:
its amazing.but i want more dramione please.i also think you are focasing on cedric and lun too much.but what evs its your story.

Author's Response: Thanks. I know where you're coming from, but it's a story about all FOUR of them, so it's gonna maybe have too much of one in some and too much of the other. There is ALOT more Dramione to come though, no worries. :)
Thanks so much for taking the time to review; I really appreciate it! :)

MW X


 Report Review

Review #19, by falling in love Sometimes, the journey isn't ever over.

3rd March 2012:
OMG this.is.AMAZING!!
i love the cedric/luna relationship going on!!!
This is such a GREAT story!!! iLOVE IT!!! keep writing please!! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it. Your praise is flattering- thank you so much! I know. I love Cedric/Luna. There's just somethine so magical and captivating about them... it's so much fun to write too. Brings out my creative side, specially from Luna's perspective.
Thank you SO much for reviewing. I really do appreciate it, thank you! :)

MW X


 Report Review

Review #20, by ImAMalfoySortOfGirl Picking up the pieces, one at a time.

3rd March 2012:
Wow, this is seriously a great chapter! My eyes got a little teary when Harry was thanking his friends (: now off to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Sweetie, thats nothing. I cried whilst writing it. Sad, huh? Haha!
I'm so glad you liked it and thank you so much for taking the time to review! I really appreciate it, thank you! :)

MW X


 Report Review

Review #21, by Emily Sometimes, the journey isn't ever over.

3rd March 2012:
Oh my gosh, thank you so much!!! I absolutely loved this chapter - ooh hero Cedric! I think it's bloody brilliant that you dedicated this to me! You are my favourite person in the world right now!

Author's Response: Wow. Erm, thanks! I'm so glad you liked it. I just hope your not refreshing the page religiously waiting for an update- I'm not even nearly finished chapter six yet, let alone updating it any time soon! But it's getting there.
The dedication necessary sweetie- if you review, you get a chapter dedicated. Simples. It's nothing if but necessary for such dedicated and avid readers of my stories such as yourself!
Thank you EVER so much for reviewing. You might just get another dedication, just for being awesome. I really really appreciate the reviews, thank you sweet.
And to be frank, you're my fav person in the world right now too. Just made my day pet.
Mucho love.

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #22, by Emily Helping can be a useful distraction.

28th February 2012:
Oh my gosh, I am in love with the Cedric and Luna moments, so heart warming! Please continue writing, I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Oh well thank you ever so much! I love writing them. They are one of my favourite pairings; so innocent and tender. :)
I will, no worries. Just suffering from a little writers block but Chapter 5 will be up as soon as humanely possible!
Thank you so much for reviewig, I really appreciate it! :)

MW X


 Report Review

Review #23, by Harry and Ginny Helping can be a useful distraction.

27th February 2012:
another great chaptter hun! so sorry I took so long to review but better late than never right? lol :P anyway, I'm enjoying this story so far and I'm liking reading the moments between Luna and Cedric! update soon please!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm enjoying writing those moments, truth be told. I'm glad you like it! :)
Thank you so much for reviewing my dear. It means a lot and I appreciate it muchly, thank you!

MW XXX


 Report Review

Review #24, by Harry and Ginny Admitting the truth isn't easy, but it helps.

9th February 2012:
wow! this is getting interesting! thanks for dedicating this chapter to me hun! you are really awesome!!! :) I wonder where did Draco go and I'm enjoying seeing the "relationship" between Cedric and Luna evolving! update soon please!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks sweetie! :) I'm so glad you liked it! Yes, well.. where did he go? These are the questions we ask ourselves. ;)
It's no problem, the dedication - you're the only one that reviewed the chapter and so far, this one too! :( But thank you! I really appreciate it! :) I'll try! Thanks again honey! :)

MW XXX


 Report Review

Review #25, by Harry and Ginny All grief is different.

7th February 2012:
another great chapter hun! :D I found a few spelling mistakes here but nothing serious so keep doing a great job writing more chapters for this fic! it was interesting to see the Dean/Luna/Cedric moment and I can't wait to see more! also, I can't wait to read more about Harry and Ginny and Ron and Hermione so please pretty please update soon!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Spelling mistakes! Holy crap on a cracker, I better rectify those! Cannot stand spelling mistakes! I'm a grammatical freak like that! I'll fix that up right away!
I love writing Cedric/Luna. Theres just something so captivatig about the way I see their relationship... it is magical the way they see each other in my eyes. Sorry, babbling. Anywho, I'll defo update as soon as I've corrected my spelling mistakes. I'm on it!
Thanks so much for reviewing sweetie! I really appreciate it and I love hearing your opinions on my stories! Thankyou!! :)

MW XXX


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>