Reading Reviews for As Time Goes On
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KatsumaSuz It's a girl!

24th April 2012:
You should write a sequel, if you aren't already! And I have an didea of what it could be about!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HipogriffDancer It's a girl!

7th April 2012:
Loved it! Please please please please please do a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #3, by beth It's a girl!

6th April 2012:
nicee story ..but is it really the end?? u could have added more though...plz add more...plz and btw good story...luv ya lots...
beth

 Report Review

Review #4, by Avanell 2 It's a girl!

6th April 2012:
Very cute story! Is this the end? I didn't check for that. Hoping for happiness all around, and more get togethers (of the more friendly sort) between the families and maybe...just maybe...one more Malfoy for a Weasley ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Avanell 2 Cliff Hanger!

31st March 2012:
Glad the cliffie about the baby, and just hope everyone is alright! another fun chapter, just wish Hermione would be a bit supportive for Astoria wanting her husband with her? He needs to learn, after all ;) a lot of other stuff, too!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Avanell 2 2:11 AM

31st March 2012:
Love it! And while I was reading, Harry's name changed as it normally does around April 1...although not quite April 1st where I am! Nope, it's 2pm on the 31st.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Avanell 2 The Unimaginable Event

31st March 2012:
Another great update, but still things seemed mixed up, inconsistent...like if school is about to end and finals over, why have homework?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanell 2 Meet the Parents

31st March 2012:
Oh, goodness! I was worried about Draco and now Astoria agrees to this plan?!! Loved Hugo being with his parents to learn the gender...my hopes realized, one of each! and adored Scorpius running to the Weasley home. Awesome young man!

 Report Review

Review #9, by killjoy 2:11 AM

29th March 2012:
Crap! I just realized that I've been reading and not leaving reviews*sorry*.But anyway the best part to me was when Rose stood up to both Ron and Hugo.I hope that stays going when Scorpious goes to meet her parents again.

Author's Response: It's fine! You don't need to apologize about not leaving reviews! I know a lot of people do so I was just suggesting it. But you don't have to be sorry for not leaving me one! I'm not forcing people to hahah, just suggesting. But thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Avanell 2 Well this is awkward....

25th March 2012:
two things I forgot to remember, and can't recall if there's another else, lol...First I forgot to add last review that I hope Ron and Hermione's twins are of each gender, and so happy that the Malfoy's are having a girl. Second, why is Rose's middle name...??? Can't say it unless it's a tribute if ... passed at the battle, although I always hoped/thought she survived and thanks Hermione for saving her.

confused? Yes, i was going to mention how there are some errors and inconsistencies (like Astoria not liking the pairing in her pureblood zone), but still enjoying! and also wonder why some things are going so fast! Like the make up of Ron and Hermione, although they HAVE been married for a long time.

Great update again! Thought I might have to wait until next Friday :D and did they ever find out what happened to Umbridge numero dos? They all just left to entertain themselves (not that it worked, lol!).

Author's Response: I'm so sorry if that was confusing in any way. haha I really try to edit them thoroughly and make sure it's all awesome and good and stuff like that. But I will make sure to edit it! hahaha Thank you so much for reading though!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dthsgft Hormone Filled Memories (Part One)

25th March 2012:
gufm!gumf! wovvf..hg

Author's Response: gmakd a;kdie akkdc .pf

 Report Review

Review #12, by etj3z Christmas Joy and Drama

25th March 2012:
wffebnk!edhjj...hiio

Author's Response: aka;dighe ea dk;eiw hiio

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dakota Positive

25th March 2012:
I love this, oh please, go on! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This really means a lot to me! I will continue of course! hahah

 Report Review

Review #14, by HipogriffDancer Missing Pieces Found

24th March 2012:
Amazingly amazingly amazing! I loved it! Dahhh you left it on a cliffhanger now I won't stop thinking about it, please keep it up :)

Author's Response: I'm trying to keep it up!! :D :D thanks for reading! I'm glad you like it!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Avanell 2 Missing Pieces Found

24th March 2012:
Great update! Our couple is back together (no, I'm not a Ron hater, just hated their fights!) and Scorpius and Rose are together...and loved Rose stunning that awful Umbridge numero dos!!!

Author's Response: Hahahah oh I gotcha. HAHAH Umbridge Numero Dos! Awesome!! :D :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Avanell 2 Hormone Filled Memories (Part Two)

16th March 2012:
iBroom...hilarious! Great chapter and glad they finally spoke! Does he remember what happened before? LOL! some confusing time issues...and who puts the kids back in class after a train ride? Goodness! Glad Scorpius made the comment of liking her before, cos to just 'realize' or rather start having feelings was too quick...of course he liked her before! As her cousin told her...:D

Author's Response: iBroom :D hahaha took me a while to come up with that! Lol but thanks for reading! And you'll hear more from the whole Scorpius and Rose thing :D :D I promise!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Avanell 2 Hormone Filled Memories (Part One)

11th March 2012:
Oh, goodness! Still more heartache for Ron and Hermione. Glad he left the slag! Loved Astoria's memory of meeting Draco.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I wanted to put in Astoria meeting Draco because I thought it was important to know. Haha So, are you a Ron hater? hahah Not to be mean but I was just wondering... :-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Avanell 2 Christmas Joy and Drama

3rd March 2012:
Interesting how Draco is the better husband and father...although perhaps Ron is indeed too stressed! Hoping for things to get better and happier soon!!! Now, will Rose and Scorpius run into one another again?!! :D this time with other things on their minds...some of it quite similar ;)

Author's Response: mmmhmmm not giving anything away!! hahaha that's why it's called a secret!! sh. But thank you for reading! But don't worry, things do get better!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Timechild Christmas Joy and Drama

1st March 2012:
Nicely done.

I am enjoying the way you use PoV's.

Hermione's actions were expected. It makes the story believable. The reactions of the kids are consistent with the situation.

Good detail and pace.

Overall, good job.

Author's Response: Hahah I'm glad I'm making the story believable! Thank you for reading and reviewing! :D :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Timechild Positive

1st March 2012:
Nicely done.

I like how you're using different PoV's for this fic. It goes well.

The detail was good.

Don't worry about the paragraph spacing, it doesn't take away from the story.

Good Job.

Author's Response: Oh thank goodness! I thought some people would be annoyed with the random spacing! I don't know why my computer did that! -__- But once I have a chance to edit it, I'll do it :D But thank you for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Timechild The Big Setup

1st March 2012:
Interesting chapter.

I like how you use everyone's PoV. It works very well.

The emotion is also well done.

It's not boring at all.

Overall - Well done

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading! I don't know if you know this, but reviews really mean a lot to me! It kind of helps me improve my writing :-) I hope you're enjoying the story so far!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Larry Dotter Positive

27th February 2012:
i really like your writings and i can't wait to read the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading it! I have the new chapter out, it just needs to be given the 'okay'! It should be out soon!! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Avanell 2 Positive

25th February 2012:
Interesting update...loved the different perspectives and especially the punch! Like mother like daughter ;) in a good...fantastic way :P

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading them! I'm glad you're enjoying it! I enjoy writing it :-) and I wanted to make that a scene cuz i thought it would be funny and a "mother like daughter" :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Avanell 2 The Big Setup

4th February 2012:
Very interesting set up to the story...can't wait for things to start happening ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you enjoy the story! I have the second chapter already written but I have another story that I'm getting validated and it's taking FOREVER! But thank you for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login