Reading Reviews for Lost Soul
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Midorichan Chapter Two

25th November 2014:
Please update again. Please.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Midorichan Chapter Five

17th February 2014:
Yeah. I can read a new Chapter :)
I really love your Story:)

I can't wait to see how she'll manage Hogwarts School life. :)

Author's Response: A new chapter should be up soon! I just have to finish proofreading it! i'm also working on chapter 7 :D

Thanks so much for the review!

-sasx


 Report Review

Review #3, by Midorichan Chapter One

17th January 2014:
Please update again..

Author's Response: hi i'm kind of back. i'll try to update more c:

-sasx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Midorichan Chapter Four

25th March 2013:
Your story is great. Please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Midorichan Chapter Three

24th April 2012:
I love your story. Please back up soon. Please.

Author's Response: tee hee hee i'm back. like a year later... sorry for the wait!

-sasx


 Report Review

Review #6, by R_Hagrid Chapter Three

14th February 2012:
Again, amazing chapter. It moves on a bit fast, like one thing to the next, otherwise it's very descriptive and you captured Anika's emotions very well! Can't wait to see the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #7, by R_Hagrid Chapter Two

14th February 2012:
I love it, this story is developing so well, it's brilliant! Carry on the good work!

 Report Review

Review #8, by R_Hagrid Chapter One

14th February 2012:
I loved this! Couldn't stop reading.
Not gonna lie, I only clicked onto it because I saw Hayley Williams from Paramore, and decided to have a little read. But something... your amazing plot, and story-writing skills told me I wasn't going to be able to stop, and I didn't! I love every little detail you've put in, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Echogirl Chapter Three

12th February 2012:
I really like this story!!! I'm kinda disgusted with Anika's family at the moment and feel bad for her, but it's all probably part of ur plan ;) can't wait to read more and please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I'm really glad that you like it! Anika's family isn't all that bad! Her mom really just wanted to surprise her even if it went downhill. I'm working hard on the fourth chapter though!

Thanks for reviewing!

--sasx


 Report Review

Review #10, by chilps Chapter Three

8th February 2012:
okay that was really sad :( it makes me want to cry for her! please update soon!

Author's Response: :( it had to be done, it's new to everyone to have her back and she's just really stressed and confused about everything. She doesn't know where to start so she can get her life back on track. I will try to continue chapter four during the weekend! thanks for the review!

--sasx


 Report Review

Review #11, by chilps Chapter Two

7th February 2012:
awesome story! i love the character so much i can't wait to see how ginny reacts when she figures out she was lying! and what her friends will think! also is there a reason her kidnappers let her go or they just did?

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story ! :) I'm actually in the process of writing ginny's reaction! I really want to get a good foundation of things before my story takes off ! There is a reason behind why they let her go but that won't be revealed for a little while.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing :D

--sasx


 Report Review

Review #12, by panggea Chapter Two

6th February 2012:
eep! i love this story so much i even did a happy dance when i saw it was updated! the only thing is it seems like such a casual way to come back after four years but i love it anyway! haha i love how she met ginny in the car!!! update soon pretty please for me!

Author's Response: Aww thank you :D It's a very casual way to come back but I think it has to do with my casualness :P I'm going to try my hardest to finish chapter three though! I'm having a bit of a dilemma though on where to cut it! But thank you so much for reading and reviewing! You made my day :)

--sasx


 Report Review

Review #13, by chilps Chapter One

3rd February 2012:
Love the plot please update as soon as bloody possible!!!1

Author's Response: Haha thank you! Well chapter 2 is in the queue now :)

sasx


 Report Review

Review #14, by panggea Chapter One

31st January 2012:
this story is really good! i dont have any advice for you all i can say is great plot and please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I'm really glad that you like it! I'm just making a few final edits to the second chapter and I should be putting it in the queue pretty soon !

--sasx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login