Reading Reviews for Something Changed
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cranes113 Lilys Birthday

2nd April 2013:
OH MY GOD there are so many grammatical mistakes--I just can't take it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Opalpixiechick Party

9th August 2012:
Awww. i love this chapter. :)

Author's Response: I`m glad that you like it

 Report Review

Review #3, by Opalpixiechick Dress shopping

9th August 2012:
I love your story. U are doing an amazing job. :)

Author's Response: thanks it means alot to me that you are enjoying it

 Report Review

Review #4, by Opalpixiechick Lilys story and truth or dare

9th August 2012:
Poor girls. I love this story. :) Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: HAHA I know Alice was really cool in that chapter just wanted to show that Bella was a girl to

 Report Review

Review #5, by Opalpixiechick Lilys Prank

1st August 2012:
I can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: thanks will post again soon


 Report Review

Review #6, by Opalpixiechick Reunions

1st August 2012:
Very interesting pairs. :) I can't wait to see how it turns out. :)

Author's Response: thanks I know Sirius and Bella are Not really the norm but I like them and Its fun to change Bella's character

 Report Review

Review #7, by pentillium What in the world ?

27th March 2012:
Just wanted to send you some words of encouragement! I think you've got some great stuff going on, and your writing is getting a lot easier to follow. Although, your paragraphs are in need of more punctuation. I think your writting could really benefit from some more help with grammar and punctuation. I find that when I write something, it always helps a great deal to have someone else read it and help make improvements. I encourage you to find someone who you would be comfortable working with, to proof read and edit for you. It will only help make your writting even better! Keep it going!

Author's Response: Thanks so Much . I just need to know someones reading my sstuff LOL yeah my punctuation Is bad I know thank you soo much for reviewing . thanks for telling me you liked it and most of all thanks for the advice will follow it Love LJB

 Report Review

Review #8, by Miss_potter Lilys Birthday

9th March 2012:
once again, great story... Just keep on working on grammar, spelling and the story 'flow' so to speak. Other wise the plot is brilliant. Please update asap :)
Mwa xoxo

Author's Response: THANK YOU SOO MUCH :D i`m working on the story LOL sorry about the 'flow ' I`m still working on it but I think sending it to you but Im not 10% sure how to


 Report Review

Review #9, by Miss_potter Party

18th February 2012:
im loving the plot, and the length of the chapters. Okay, so don't take this the wrong way... Its advice that could advance your story. Go through and edit the chapters, add in fullstops and comma's and things... If you need help, send them through to me and i can help edit and stuff. Anyway keep writing because i like the way this story is going :)
keep writing!
Mwa

Author's Response: thanks sooo much for reading and Yeah I have a tiny Problem with Punctuation but I will make an effort from now on there will be a new chapter soon Glad you like it Love LGB


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login