42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyGinnyBella Going to the Quiddich match

3rd September 2011:
Please write more this is soo good

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mel Going to the Quiddich match

5th February 2006:
I think that you should the Title.

 Report Review

Review #3, by SPELLED LILY Lilly......how she decided to go out with James

12th January 2006:
LILY NOT LILLY

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anna Going to the Quiddich match

18th December 2005:
HEy Great story. Would you mind if you changed the story line So that they dont die!!! That would be a graet story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by RMT Lilly......how she decided to go out with James

29th October 2005:
pretty good. its not slythenders tho its slytherins. otherwise purdy good :-)D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kat Going to the Quiddich match

25th October 2004:
I love the story so far, but I would like the chapters to be a bit longer.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ally Going to the Quiddich match

6th February 2004:
It was great.. I think that you know the charcators well. But try not to rush the story just ease into it. Other that I thought it was fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lilly fan Going to the Quiddich match

16th January 2004:
please read the books and try to get the spellings right, it's kinda annoying other than that is brill.

 Report Review

Review #9, by shabana The Halloween night

16th January 2004:
you're spelling slytherins wrong, other than that it's really good.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Moony15 Going to the Quiddich match

2nd December 2003:
update, update, update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by gina Going to the Quiddich match

17th October 2003:
hey this was good!!!! i really want to know what happens! i like june.... she was funny.... keep writing! if i have time, u have time!!! lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by Alison Going to the Quiddich match

16th October 2003:
hey great story please update more soon and keep up the great work

 Report Review

Review #13, by StephEvans Going to the Quiddich match

16th October 2003:
I realllllllyyy like this story!!!!!!!!!!!! KEEP GOING!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love it!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by suhasini Going to the Quiddich match

15th October 2003:
very good more please

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nancy Going to the Quiddich match

15th October 2003:
Quite good, watch your spellings. Update chapters reguarly.

 Report Review

Review #16, by liz1793 Lilly......how she decided to go out with James

10th October 2003:
you spelled Lily wrong

 Report Review

Review #17, by liz1793 Lilly......how she decided to go out with James

10th October 2003:
you spelled Lily wrong

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ieania Lilly......how she decided to go out with James

1st September 2003:
this is good i like it pleaz update!

 Report Review

Review #19, by gina Lilly......how she decided to go out with James

1st September 2003:
thnx so much for your review!!!!!! of course im not mad that u didnt review, ur by far my most frequent reivewer, i should be the one apologising for not reviewing... im so glad u like it!!! please update your story soon its so good soo far! ***~~***Gina***~~~***

 Report Review

Review #20, by Narcissablack Lilly......how she decided to go out with James

23rd August 2003:
Good idea having James save her, thanks for reviewing my story, and keep updating urs. xoxo NarcissaBlack

 Report Review

Review #21, by gina Lilly......how she decided to go out with James

20th August 2003:
hey! great new chapter, i just think next time try to make it longer!!!pleaseeee u live in ohio? cul. gina

 Report Review

Review #22, by hotPotfan Lilly......how she decided to go out with James

19th August 2003:
4 gods sake update! its too cute!

 Report Review

Review #23, by megs Lilly......how she decided to go out with James

19th August 2003:
This is excellent you must keep it up! Thx for reviewing my story by the way. My other one is Harry\'s loving protection. In H/H. This is a great story!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Colleen Lilly......how she decided to go out with James

19th August 2003:
add more!!!!! they need to go out

 Report Review

Review #25, by Arwen Lilly......how she decided to go out with James

19th August 2003:
its real good and all don\'t get me wrong, what you lack is emotion, that would make it really wicked, anyways, thanks for reviewing mine, Arwen Evenstar

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>