Reading Reviews for Infinity
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dracomione Infinity

26th October 2012:
OMG, that was beautiful.
I love it to infinity.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Katy Infinity

10th April 2012:
You just made a dramione fan very happy! I was excited to find a cute and light-hearted dramione (pretty rare actually), and you did not disappoint! Thank you so much for brightening my day!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dramione_4_ever Infinity

20th March 2012:
(squeals in excitement) That was SO cute and adorable and romantic and perfect! I'm just a happy jumble right now because of how sweet this story is. Not only that, you have a great writing style too! It was very easy to follow yet it kept me on the edge. Dramione forever!

 Report Review

Review #4, by If Only Infinity

16th March 2012:
Loved it loved it loved it! That's all I can say! Perfectly cute(:

 Report Review

Review #5, by violet Infinity

16th March 2012:
This story was so cute, i absolutely loved the flow of this. Great job making me all warm and fuzzy :)
-Vi

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harmonia Infinity

16th March 2012:
Completely adorable. I loved this one-shot. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Beautybelle14 Infinity

12th February 2012:
Aww super cute! Loved it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by falling in love Infinity

4th February 2012:
This was AMAZING!!!
I think you should make a sequel of when their kids get married or something because this was really good!

 Report Review

Review #9, by free is me Infinity

2nd February 2012:
so sweet!

Author's Response: Glad you thought so :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by jelliekookie Infinity

2nd February 2012:
That was the epitome of adorableness.

Author's Response: thank you lovely :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by megthechef43 Infinity

2nd February 2012:
DubGee,

This is a perfectly sweet story. It was so romantic and sweet that my heart was melting.

I can see Draco wishing to rid himself of his old life and wishing his children have a different childhood than his own. Draco and Hermione are so sweet together. I think they make the perfect couple.

I really enjoyed reading your story.

Megthechef43

Author's Response: Thank you lovely, I wrote Draco as an almost completely different person because, well, his father doesn't have control over him, he's married to Hermione and he has kids so he couldn't be an arrogant prat anymore haha. Thanks again, I'm glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dev Malf÷y Infinity

1st February 2012:
What a happy family :') you r quite good at writing xD

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Catie Infinity

1st February 2012:
That was very very lovely. It made me giddy.
P.s. You admin the Dramione page on FB and that's how I got here. You're a great admin/author!

Author's Response: Thank you lovely! I'm glad you liked it :) and thanks for saying I'm a good admin I appreciate it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login