Reading Reviews for A Mudblood's Secret Past
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Goldenpaw 43 Today's History

22nd February 2015:
This was epic! I loved the jealous Ron, the shrieking Pansy and the caring Draco. And of course, the public kiss! I really want to see what happens at the ball, 'cause I bet Pansy's going to try and either humiliate Hermione or 'accidentally' ruin her dress to get revenge.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Goldenpaw 43 Today's History

22nd February 2015:
This was epic! I loved the jealous Ron, the shrieking Pansy and the caring Draco. And of course, the public kiss! I really want to see what happens at the ball, 'cause I bet Pansy's going to try and either humiliate Hermione or 'accidentally' ruin her dress to get revenge.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ms simone Today's History

10th December 2014:
great scene with harry & draco.. love the chapie!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ms simone Unexpected Help

10th December 2014:
like this new draco! hope to find out why hermione's appearance is different!! 7 stars on the story, so far!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kay Today's History

30th September 2013:
Ugh continue it needs to say why she has changed in her looks and stuff make it more interesting 👿😐😒 ur writing as though ur a granny 👵👵👵😾👎👌 make it more romantic and stuff 💑💏👫💖💞💘💍💋💎💗

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lovely Jane Next

13th February 2013:
Oh you have to update soon this was bloody amazing!!! (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hestia goddess of the Hearth Next

11th January 2013:
So far so gud except that for me it felt to fast but oh well but if that's the style of the story ok I can live with it :] I can't wait to read the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by dracos lover Next

10th January 2013:
Aw that was such a sweet kiss, i guess everthings gonna start from here. So please please PLEASE update soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryPotterGeek A Second Chance

22nd February 2012:
I absulutly L-O-V-E your story!!. I bet that tons of people love your story so far!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryPotterGeek A Second Chance

22nd February 2012:
I absulutly L-O-V-E your story!!. I bet that tons of people love your story so far!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracomons3ter10 A Second Chance

29th January 2012:
sounds good please continue

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like it! :3

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login