Reading Reviews for Time-Turner Mishaps
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Doc A Really Ugly Piece of Jewelery

28th February 2014:
Veterans Day because I am a service man it is also the day after my birthday which is also the marine corps birthday oorah which means I always have a 96 then so I can go out and drink and not have to worry about coming into work the next day

Author's Response: Haha sounds like a great time!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Polyjuice_Pixies Weird, Isn't It?

14th March 2012:
I clicked in reviews, and I couldn't see my review, so to be sure, I'm posting another one, because I love your story and its amazing :)

My weirdest quirk is that I eat all of the food on my plate separately, instead of mixing it all together. People tell me that's weird :D

Author's Response: aw thanks so much!! :)
and haha i do that too, you're not alone!! ;D


 Report Review

Review #3, by i freakin love malfoy Weird, Isn't It?

29th February 2012:
Good story so far! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ani_gryffindor Weird, Isn't It?

24th February 2012:
Good chapter once again. plz write faster

Author's Response: thanks and im doing my best to get it in, hopefully by the weekend at the latest

 Report Review

Review #5, by HartOfARebel Weird, Isn't It?

21st February 2012:
Excellent chapter =]

I'm impressed that Harry was able to control himself in front of his parents. If I was him I think I would've cried or danced or ran and hugged them..or all three things lol

Nicely thought of by Hermione, some good quick thinking!

Can't wait for them to meet with Dumbledore!! That'll be an interesting conversation to say the least!

My weirdest quirk.eh...I always fold my notes (as in money) the same way in my wallet...

Author's Response: oh thanks so much!

and yeah, i figured, after all he's been through, Harry had the strength to steel himself in the presence of his late family when appropriate :)

I can't wait for the meeting a well, im almost finished with that chapter so i hope you like it when it's finally up! :P


 Report Review

Review #6, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix Weird, Isn't It?

20th February 2012:
A: I have no clue actually!
Love the chapter! Thanks!
-Fawkes

Author's Response: thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by XXSandyXX Weird, Isn't It?

20th February 2012:
Best chapter yet in my personal opinion! :P Wierdest quirk? Damn... mines probably that I sometimes just start dancing at random occasions when I'm in a good mood.

Author's Response: haha and there's nothin' wrong with that :P thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by KxxDxx Weird, Isn't It?

20th February 2012:
Wow, this chapter was brilliant, you HAVE to post very, very soon like NOW! xx
Weirdest quirk would have to be ... that I always have to sit on my bed when reading, I can never concentrate anywhere else

Author's Response: haha thanks so much!! and i haven't quite finished the next chapter, but since im on my reading week break, expect an update within the next few days! (i hope) :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Polyjuice_Pixies It Rhymes With Chili

13th February 2012:
I love your story - and your little questions at the end, so I'm going to review again :)

First of all: This chapter is pretty hilarious. Thumbs up.

Secondly: Probably my dolls house complete with furniture, people and a dog. It went everywhere with me. It's in the top of my wardrobe at the moment :)

Author's Response: oh thanks so much! :D and that's sweet 'bout your doll house! i wish i still had mine, there were good times with that one haha (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by HartOfARebel As Fate Would Have It

12th February 2012:
I thought Sirius was going to find them!!

Not sure the word count but it felt a little short =( Would love them to be longer! I think you've got the relationship between the Marauders right, and I like the banter between Sirius and Lily =]

Favourite movie snack...A big packet of Galaxy Minstrels! Anything chocolate really, I'm a little bit of an addict =P

Author's Response: lol not quite yet! ;P and yeah, im definitely going to be making them longer, thanks so so much for your great reviews! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by XXSandyXX As Fate Would Have It

12th February 2012:
Love this one as well. It's pretty much all I can say really...
My fave movie snack has to be popcorn. Simple but tasty :p
Fall down the stairs? You're starting to sound like Tonks

Author's Response: lmao, yeaah i get that a lot..im quite clumsy :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by XXSandyXX It Rhymes With Chili

12th February 2012:
I love this Chapter as well. And my fave toy? Hmm probs my Snoopy! Whooo! And he too sits next to me on my bed :)

Author's Response: lol that's awesome :P and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ani_gryffindor As Fate Would Have It

11th February 2012:
good one but plzzz make it faster

Author's Response: thanks for the review, i'm rather bombarded by school work at the moment, but i'll do my best to update sometime next week! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by JamesSiriusPotterLover As Fate Would Have It

11th February 2012:
Wow nice story! Would love it if you could update! Because it seems like its going to get interesting!

Author's Response: haha thanks a lot! next update should be up by next week; it may be a little late tho, because of assignments and whatnot, but i'll do my best! (:

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix As Fate Would Have It

10th February 2012:
Love the story! Keep Updating!
A: Pretzel Nuggets!

Thanks!
-Fawkes

Author's Response: thanks! and pretzel nuggets, huh? i've never heard of those, but they sound yummy haha

 Report Review

Review #16, by GinzPotter As Fate Would Have It

10th February 2012:
CHOCOLATE!!!
Oh...and please update!

Author's Response: hahah next one should be up soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by KxxDxx As Fate Would Have It

10th February 2012:
Great chapter :D x
Cannot wait until the two times combined :D x
Favourite Movie Snack: Either biscuits or crisps :D x
You've made me hungry by asking me about food :P x

Author's Response: haha thanks, that should be happening soon ;)
and sorry 'bout makin you hungry, i was hungry when i wrote that :P


 Report Review

Review #18, by MarauderLover7 It Rhymes With Chili

8th February 2012:
This is brilliant. There are a few grammar mistakes, but the way you've characterised everyone (particularly Sirius) makes it so enjoyable I hardly noticed!

I particularly liked these parts:

"He was 6'1 as well; although if asked, Sirius would promptly say he was the taller one, and anyone that said differently was really too short to have an opinion."

and

" "Uh-oh, he's in Lily Mode. James?" said Remus, starting to approach his friend.
"No, that won't work." Sirius said. He then took 3 long strides to James' bed and slapped him across the face.
"Bloody OW! Dammit Black, what the hell?!" "

Please update soon! :)
Keep Writing!
MarauderLover7.

Author's Response: haha thanks so much! and yeah, i absolutely love writing the marauders, they are just too much fun not to :D im so glad you liked it, next update will be very soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by KxxDxx A Really Ugly Piece of Jewelery

6th February 2012:
Great chaptef :-) x
My favourite holiday will have to be christmas as it's the one day you can get all the family together without too much arguing x

Author's Response: ah, that's true..christmas is pretty great that way :D and thanks for the review! (:

 Report Review

Review #20, by HartOfARebel It Rhymes With Chili

6th February 2012:
So far so good, I think the first chapter was better than this one, can't exactly put my finger on why though, since I liked the banter between the boys...*shrugs*

Favourite toy...well I still have (and occasionally play) my game boy colour from when I was like 12, but I bet you meant like younger so...lol I just thought of it. My Puppy In My Pocket toys. You could order them from cereal boxes and stuff. I still have all of mine =D And I even have the limited edition house to put them all in! lol good times x) Also love lego!!!

PS, I also still have a teddy from when I was younger that I also sleep with so you're not alone ;)

Author's Response: lol thanks for the reviews in any case, i really love them! and haha i still have my game boy too, as well as my lego sets xD but yeah, totally agree, childhood was the best!

ps, i'm glad im not the only one who appreciates a good teddy bear :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by HartOfARebel A Really Ugly Piece of Jewelery

6th February 2012:
Hmmm, random questions..I like it =]

Favourite holiday..that's really hard...does my birthday count =P Nah haha. I suppose it'd have to be christmas, I don't like dressing up for halloween, although free sweets are always good!!

Author's Response: hahah i think birthdays should always count as a personal holiday :P and thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Redpheonix0503 It Rhymes With Chili

6th February 2012:
Heya. Loving this Story, like the concept sound like its going to be really good :) already hooked please dont stop writing :)

Author's Response: haha thanks so much! new chapter should be up by the weekend :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Redpheonix It Rhymes With Chili

6th February 2012:
Heya. Loving this Story, like the concept sound like its going to be really good :) already hooked please dont stop writing :)

Author's Response: haha thanks so much! new chapter should be up by this weekend (:

 Report Review

Review #24, by Redpheonix It Rhymes With Chili

6th February 2012:
Heya. Loving this Story, like the concept sound like its going to be really good :) already hooked please dont stop writing :)

Author's Response: thanks a lot! sorry for such a late reply, i've been swamped with so much work that i forgot i even had an account here aha i'm working on finishing all of the chapters in the story and I will probably take down what i have right now, and put my revised version up, so it may take a while for another update. but it is coming!
thanks again :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix It Rhymes With Chili

6th February 2012:
I had a stuffed Elmo whic I slept with until like age six.
Love the story! Keep updating! Thanks!
-Fawkes

Author's Response: lol thats awesome :P and thanks, update number 3 should be on its way by the weekend!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>