Reading Reviews for Scars
  
202 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alicia Parkinson Holidays

14th August 2014:
Omg omg omg!! The ending makes me so so curious and so so excited to read the next chapter!! What will happen??

 Report Review

Review #2, by ak_47 Holidays

13th August 2014:
Seriously LOVE this chapter. It's so precious! But that cliffhanger...the next chapter better be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anonymous Holidays

13th August 2014:
AH WHEN THIS CHAPTER CAME OUT I WAS SO EXCITED YOU DONT EVEN KNO- ahem.. sorry, had a little something stuck in my throat. Lol but seriously, great chapter! Keep updating!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Draco0797 Holidays

13th August 2014:
ah I've been waiting FOREVEr for this update and I'm thrilled to say it was worth the wait! this is so good hurry back from your Holiday so i can read more. you are a great writer and i can't wait to read what happens next. Maybe now they can finally be public??? Have fun in Mexico
xoxoxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Apatu Holidays

12th August 2014:
I LOVE THIS !! I love their interactions! I especially loved the part when Hermione sarcastically asked to go to Pudifoots and Draco was like 'OVER MY DEAD BODY!' I, no joke, laughed out loud at that. You're a brilliant writer, keep up the updates! Have fun in Mexico!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anna Holidays

10th August 2014:
Is it over ! Omg please dont let it be what happens !

 Report Review

Review #7, by Josephine85 Holidays

8th August 2014:
Love the update, great gifts!! And the cliffhanger OMG, can't wait till the next update!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Daniela Holidays

7th August 2014:
ah! the cliffhanger literally had me like :0
I cannot wait to see how Harry and Ron react to this (not so ) pleasant surprise. Cannot wait for the next chapter. As always, I will be waiting.

Have fun in Mexico. Be safe,

Daniela xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by so_slytherin Holidays

7th August 2014:
I just found this story today, read it all and love it so far! I wanted to review every chapter, but just had to keep reading instead. Well paced, believable and lovely to read :D
Keep going x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Loonylovegood67890 Holidays

7th August 2014:
OMG, this is brilliant. I love the story so far and I can't wait for the new chapter! :))

 Report Review

Review #11, by ΚΑΤΣ Dates

1st August 2014:
When will the next chapter be up?!?!?! This is driving me crazy!

Author's Response: The chapter has just been submitted. Had a bit of a disaster uploading. Went to Mexico last Saturday a ran out of time to post the chapter before I left. So I was planning to update at the hotel but we don't have wifi and then I've tried a couple of times and it wouldn't submit because of spacing because I'm trying to do this on my phone but finally it has worked. I'm hoping its with you soon. Thanks for the review and sorry for keeping you waiting. X

 Report Review

Review #12, by 4annie7 Dates

29th July 2014:
Wow! I love your writing, so much. It's much more realistic than the average fanfic story. Thanks for writing, and please update soon!

P.S. Is the next chapter in for validation yet? :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by DraconisScarlet3792 Apologies

29th July 2014:
I find this story interesting as that it is not the usual "8th"/"Return 7th" year story. It does not have the immediate throwing the characters together in a shared room with a shared bathroom and they fall madly in bed and live happily ever after until someone has a fit of jealousy or a tantrum then they fight and make up. The allowing for character study of the after effects of war coupled with different situations makes this a more realistic story and one that the reader prefers.

 Report Review

Review #14, by blackdiamond Dates

27th July 2014:
This story is Great-I am enjoying this so much. Extremely well written and great characterizations. The relationship is progressing at a nice slow realistic pace. I hope someone helps put Hermione's parents straight-they are so disappointing. For Draco's present -he said he has high expectations- so why not the Beauty and Beast book,some kind of neat necklace and a two way journal as days go by without them talking. With an instant write/read two way green leather with silver embosed dragon on cover for Draco and Hermione's a red leather with gold embosed lion on cover encrypted journals they could set up times for where to meet and talk each night before bedtime and only they could read it. It could help them to stay closer. Those three gifts don't have to cost that much. Looking forward to chapter next week. Terrific writting. Thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #15, by SarahKrick Dates

26th July 2014:
I absolutely love this chapter! Sure, I do prefer th longer ones, by this one takes the cake! I appreciate the small details you put in, like how Hermione leans in and out on the couch, because a lot of authors forget about body language. I'm glad see your enjoying writing the story, because I think you should keep going.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Scarlett Lee Dates

25th July 2014:
You are a fabulous writer! I am in love with this story! The way you have portrayed Draco is absolutely fantastic! Please post the rest of the chapters as soon as you can! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ΚΑΤΣ Dates

25th July 2014:
Amazing! As usual:) when will the next chapter be up??

Author's Response: Thanks : )
The next chapter will be posted at the beginning of next week but validation is a couple of days at the moment, so should be with you at the end of the next week. Hopefully sooner.
Thanks for reading and let me know what you think of chapter 21. x


 Report Review

Review #18, by Alicia Parkinson Dates

24th July 2014:
As usual I love this story but this chapter is kinda short don't you think? I hope the next chapter will be a bit longer than this, and more drama ;)

Author's Response: Em not really. This chapter is nearly 5000 words which is more than most authors on this site, but don't say I'm not good to you, the next chapter is over 7000. I know that chapter wasn't very dramatic, but Hermione and Draco need to have some moments where they are good together. Besides this chapter is kind of like the calm before the storm. A few pretty dramatic chapters are on the way. Thanks for reading and reviewing again. x

 Report Review

Review #19, by Δnna Dates

23rd July 2014:
I'm seriously in LOVE with Draco. Oh my God. Please upload more! And soon:)

Author's Response: Aw thank you. Yeah Draco is pretty awesome. If only guys like that really existed. Hopefully you'll fall in love with him even more in the next chapter, which I am hoping to upload very soon. Thanks for reading and for another great review. x

 Report Review

Review #20, by KiaRiddle Dates

22nd July 2014:
draco opens his pants!! not heart..althgh it wouldnt hurt if we get to know more about his feelings for hermione...u are an awesome writer.. :-)

Author's Response: Okay you have literally just made me choke whilst reading your review and now I can not stop laughing. Not sure if you're British or American, but pants has a totally different meaning in Britain. As much I think it would be hilarious for Draco to go around flashing people I think that might just scare Hermione off.
Thanks for the two reviews and the lovely comments. You are so amazing and you have definitely given me something to think about. But don't worry you will get to know a lot about Draco and his feelings in the next few chapters so please keep reading and let me know what you think. x


 Report Review

Review #21, by KiaRiddle Dates

22nd July 2014:
pls pls hurry up with the next chapters..i am absolutely smitten with the way u portrayed draco..loving it..keep up the good work..u are an amazing writer

Author's Response: Aw thanks that is so sweet. I'm so glad that you like Draco, cause I love him too. The fact that people like him means I must be doing something right.
Writing chapter 21 at the moment. Maybe 100 words left to go. Hopefully you'll love Draco even more once you read the next chapter. I just want to give him a big hug.
So hopefully the next chapter will be with you soon, so let me know what you think of it. Once again thanks for the review and please keep reading. x


 Report Review

Review #22, by Friega Kahlo Dates

22nd July 2014:
I'm thinking she gives him a Snitch pendant that opens up and reveals a picture of both of them, only visible to either Hermione or Draco, to keep their love secret. Love your story!

Author's Response: Thank you that is so sweet. That is a very good idea. I like it. Might steal a wee part of that idea but tweak it. ;)
Have a read at the next chapter and let me know what you think of the eventual chapter.
Thanks for the review and please let me know what you think. x


 Report Review

Review #23, by peachgirlxo Dates

22nd July 2014:
Im so in love with this fanfic! Every chapter gets better and better. My only complaint is that they're not long enough haha, I can't get enough of Dramione. Please post another chapter up soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks. Yeah I do like that Draco and Hermione are together. It definitely is making the story more interesting and I know I'm enjoying writing these chapters more, so I'm glad that you're enjoying reading them more.
As for them not being long enough, it's nearly 5000 words. My fingers get cramp from writing. But the next chapter is slightly longer, closer to 6000 words. Don't say I'm not good to you ; ) The next chapter is nearly done, so hopefully it'll be up next week. Let me know what you think. x


 Report Review

Review #24, by Purple12600 Dates

21st July 2014:
She should get him some classic muggle books!

Author's Response: Yeah books of some sort would definitely fit with Hermione but then Draco has said that he doesn't like books. Shocking! I do like the idea that she gets him something muggle related. Hmm, I have to make a decision. I'll see what happens when I write.
So thanks for reading and reviewing. Let me know what you think of the presents. x


 Report Review

Review #25, by theWICKEDone Dates

21st July 2014:
First of all I simply love this story and I cannot get enough of it! You're a fabulous writer by the way!

Second of all idea for Draco's present would be to give him a copy of Beauty and the Beast he seemed pretty interested in the story and its a book that means a lot to Hermione so maybe that would work. I don't know just an idea.

Again I love this story and can't wait to read more of it!
Until next chapter,
theWICKEDone

Author's Response: Aw thank you. That is very sweet.
Thanks for the present idea. The book does seem to be a popular one.
I'm really glad that you like this story and took the time to review. The next chapter should be with you soon, so please let me know what you think. x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>