Reading Reviews for Two Lovers
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dracos Sex Goddess One.

1st October 2012:
Great story, love Draco :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by chiaratoniolo01 One.

28th September 2012:
Loved it! Really well written and such a cute story! You should do a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #3, by MissDramioneLover26 One.

4th September 2012:
You know what? I think I just found the perfect DracoHermione one shot. This is awesome. I just loved it! Your writing is so good! And Draco was so sweet and romantic! That was really the best I've read. :)

~MissDramioneLover26

 Report Review

Review #4, by bookworm530 One.

14th August 2012:
Hmm interesting plot...def a perfect one-shot. I enjoyed the little scene with Draco and Hermione in the empty classroom...very sweet. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kylie One.

14th August 2012:
loved it .. write more ? (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jeenso One.

14th August 2012:
ASDFGHJKL. I LOVE THIS. SO MUCH. ;__; I'm a Ron/Hermione fan all the way but this...this made me respect Draco/Hermione. AND IT MAKE ME LOVE DRACO MORE TOO, OF COURSE.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dramione One.

28th February 2012:
This is so goood. when will there be another chapter?

 Report Review

Review #8, by slytherindraco One.

27th February 2012:
Aw, Draco's so sweet! You have AMAZING writing skills, and while I didn't cry, I did start to tear up. My heart ached, and I almost felt sorry for Ron. ALMOST. Please keep on writing, I'll be looking out for other stories you've written... in fact, I'm going to your page right now to check it out.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anonymous One.

26th February 2012:
This is really good!! Write the next chapter soon!! I hope that you don't go with J K Rowlings ending and pair up Ron and Hermione, I like her and Draco too much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by natasha_dhlover225 One.

26th February 2012:
This was great I love this story.
I feel kinda sad for ron, but not really I really love draco an hermione together. So I give u a 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by DracosCookie One.

25th February 2012:
OMG TOO TRUE THAT HAPPEND ONCE TO ME AND I COULDN'T SLEEP FOR A MONTH BUT I NEVER TOLD ANYONE ABOUT IT CAUSE I KNEW I'D GET A TELLING AND I DESERVED IT.

 Report Review

Review #12, by whichwitchwillitbe One.

25th February 2012:
That was amazing!! Bet if it was a novel it would be even more amazing!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by weasleywitch One.

18th February 2012:
wow. amazing. thats all i have to say :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by HeadlessHuntsman One.

5th February 2012:
You're writing style is very good. I just have a fundamental problem with Hermione ever getting together with Draco. To me I have no respect for a woman who would do that. I mean the guy spent 7 years calling her the most vile name in their society and what's more wishing for her death and she falls for him? Not likely. It's would be like a black woman who has been called the "n" word for 7 years by a skin head racist suddenly falling in love with the guy... Just not realistic.

Author's Response: there is a prequel in process, so maybe that'll help. and by the sound of it you have a problem with the pairing in general? so i can't change that. but maybe the prequel will clear up your problem with my story in particular. and thank you for complimenting my writing style!

 Report Review

Review #15, by confusedlover One.

2nd February 2012:
very lovely.

wow, this was incredibly intriguing. i wasn't really sure what to expect from this, especially coming from Ron's point of view, but i really liked what you came up with in the end. it was interesting the way you related Ron's feelings at first and then the unexpected way that the truth was revealed to him. it made this story a new and exciting one with Dramione components, but also something different along with it. you did a wonderful job writing this one-shot and your overall presentation of this piece was incredible. well done. keep up the amazing writing and have a wonderful day! (:

 Report Review

Review #16, by cheesyzebras One.

2nd February 2012:
love this so much!
Spur of the moment kiss.

 Report Review

Review #17, by leylaLOVEdh4eva One.

1st February 2012:
i love it! can you write another chapter?

 Report Review

Review #18, by megthechef43 One.

1st February 2012:
I love it. I feel so bad for Ron becaus e he "Loved" Hermione but Draco was so sweet with his description of his and Hermione's future. It was prefectly sweet. It was the perfect length.

Megthechef43

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rosadora  One.

31st January 2012:
I LOVE this! I should preface what I'm about to say by telling you I'm a major hater on the uber-romantic, out-of-a-book moments: I found the Smiths quote moment a tad cheesy (though the Smiths are great - a favorite band of mine, actually) but the awesomeness of this fic cancelled it out. And Malfoy's idea of becoming a therapist to help people who had issues like him? I could've died of happiness - that was SO cute. So proud of my boy DM.
Alright anyway, awesome writing. Sequel perhaps? I'd love to find out what Ron does and how it goes with D/H.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Happy One.

31st January 2012:
Good story! Thanks for sharing the story and your talent! How about another?

 Report Review

Review #21, by luv_me_hate_me One.

31st January 2012:
Now, this is what I call a good one-shot!

 Report Review

Review #22, by jelliekookie One.

31st January 2012:
This was awesome. I was giggling like a little girl! xD The balance of words and dialogue was enough, pretty strong storyline and no gaps despite being a one-shot. Kudos to you! :) *goes to stalk other fics of yours*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login