14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hermionekat Sweet Sixteen

21st February 2005:
I liked your story and all but I think you should have actually wrote what all the O.W.L scores were. OWLs' are one of my favorite parts of the stories I read! I looked at when you last updated and it was in the year 2003! I know your probably busy or you've lost interest in HP but could you at least finish the story?

 Report Review

Review #2, by nagimagi Dudley VS. Harry

29th December 2003:
A little bit stupid (chuckle),but it's a good story

 Report Review

Review #3, by FroBoy Dudley VS. Harry

29th September 2003:
Great story!! Plz update!

 Report Review

Review #4, by stefanie Sweet Sixteen

16th August 2003:
This is a really good story! I love it. I hope you update really soon! and thank you so much for reviewing my story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by cspanbauer Sweet Sixteen

16th August 2003:
This is a really good story and I like it a lot. Please keep updating

 Report Review

Review #6, by KitKat Sweet Sixteen

14th August 2003:
oh come on, please don\'t turtore us, dan, write more, brill chappie, i\'ll kill you if you don\'t write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CASSIE, A.K.A DARK ANGEL, THE FIRST TO REVIEW THIS STORY,*sticks tongue out at the others*

 Report Review

Review #7, by danthemanzig Sweet Sixteen

14th August 2003:
Sorry KitKat, I\'ll try and get Chapter Three up by tomorrow. I\'m so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Darkangel Sweet Sixteen

13th August 2003:
thats good, please write more, or else, cassie black

 Report Review

Review #9, by danthemanzig Sweet Sixteen

13th August 2003:
FROM THE AUTHOR: DarkAngel, thanks so much for your support, AND being the first to review my story. Don\'t worry, I will keep writing. I\'m going to try and add a chapter every day. So now I\'m off to read DarkAngel\'s stories! -Danthemanzig <(^_^)>

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pixie Sweet Sixteen

13th August 2003:
Very cool story I really like it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by danthemanzig Sweet Sixteen

13th August 2003:
Thank you very much. I\'m soon going to start on Chapter Three. Please keep coming back, and tell other people about it. Thanks so much! -Dan (AUTHOR)

 Report Review

Review #12, by AmazingWriter Sweet Sixteen

13th August 2003:
I can\'t wait to hear more of what you have too write.. please read my story! Only takes a moment! =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by AmazingWriter Sweet Sixteen

13th August 2003:
Great start!

 Report Review

Review #14, by latinchick Sweet Sixteen

13th August 2003:
omg this is a great start! u have to keep writing!!! i can tell this is gonna be a really good story! let me know when the next chapter is up!!, neway keep up the great work!! cya! ^.^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login