Reading Reviews for Team Rosius: Like, Totally!
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FoundHerRon TOTALLY Realistic Chapter

1st December 2012:
I started literally laughing out loud at "smells like protagonist" and didn't stop til the end. "Totes pregz" was another priceless gem. Thanks for an amazing read!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Chelsea :) TOTALLY Realistic Chapter

15th November 2012:
This has to be one of the BEST fanfictions I have ever read, omfg thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bzz TOTALLY Realistic Chapter

15th November 2012:
omgg this is perfect I'm dying of laughter

 Report Review

Review #4, by STUCK ON CAPS TOTALLY Realistic Chapter

18th August 2012:
LOVE THIS! THE BANNER IS MY FAVORITE PART

 Report Review

Review #5, by DracoGal TOTALLY Realistic Chapter

24th July 2012:
hehehehehe! megafoxyawesomehot! Mars! Pigfarts! Rocket Ship! I love AVPM! this story was quite funny xD

 Report Review

Review #6, by GrangerDanger76 TOTALLY Realistic Chapter

7th July 2012:
This is the most beautiful story ever.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dancechik15 TOTALLY Realistic Chapter

17th June 2012:
HA omg this is great. I love it when people do this kind of stuff! Laughing At yourself and the fics you read And all that. Excellent. A+

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dancechik15 TOTALLY Realistic Chapter

17th June 2012:
HA omg this is great. I love it when people do this kind of stuff! Laughing At yourself and the fics you read And all that. Excellent. A+

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lexi Nonymous TOTALLY Realistic Chapter

6th June 2012:
Loved it so so so funny and i loved the Very Potter Musical refrences and how you made Ron and Hermione worship scorpious in 30 seconds flat

 Report Review

Review #10, by ScoRose nemesis TOTALLY Realistic Chapter

20th May 2012:
HAHAHA
Oh my gosh. You're an utter genius.

"This is a monstrosity. My Father will hear about this."

You're Brilliant. That is all.

 Report Review

Review #11, by nemo TOTALLY Realistic Chapter

3rd March 2012:
I. LOVE. THIS.

So hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gah! TOTALLY Realistic Chapter

11th February 2012:
This was so bad ass! I feel like we have the exact same sense of humor! Loved it!

Author's Response: =D indeed it was! i'm glad you read so much! thanksss a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #13, by majestic_ginny TOTALLY Realistic Chapter

9th February 2012:
Haha lol, this was hilarious XD.

Author's Response: thankss! glad the story served its purpose!

 Report Review

Review #14, by GrangerDanger10 TOTALLY Realistic Chapter

7th February 2012:
I absolutely love this! It makes no bloody sense but it's amazing. Wait it's better than amazing it's supermegafoxyawesomehot! I laughed so much at the Pigfarts and draco in a space suit! Can't wait for the next! :D

Author's Response: =D thanks granger danger! that's my jam! hahaa i'm glad that you llaughed!
xoxo
jackie


 Report Review

Review #15, by The_seeker12 TOTALLY Realistic Chapter

4th February 2012:
This is one of the strangest stories I've ever read (I must admit). But you had me laughing the whole time, so good job. :)

Author's Response: laughter was the purpose! thanks so much!
xoxo
jackie


 Report Review

Review #16, by lovepeaceanya TOTALLY Realistic Chapter

2nd February 2012:
That was brilliantly amazing. I loved it.
I just have one question that I was confused about: In this story, you called Albus "Albus Severus". In Hogwarts and Hormones (totes love that one, BTW, I'm waiting for an update), you call him plain "Albus". Was the difference just a "Oh, it's a different story, I can do what I want with my characters" or a "I like that name better, I'm gonna change it"?
Hope you know what I mean :)
I LOVED the AVPM reference, more brilliance.
Also loved the 4th-Wall-breaking going on there.
Make a sequel? I wanna know the baby's names.
Ta ta,
-Anya =D

Author's Response: this story really is completely seperated from H&H... i just call him albus severus because i think it was funnier to make it a little more dramatic. he's nothing like the al in that story... or maybe he is! haha no but it's a completely diferent thing i just thought it worked better here!!!
update on that one written~~!! soon!
mille grazie
xoxo
jackie


 Report Review

Review #17, by tyshadowcat TOTALLY Realistic Chapter

30th January 2012:
BEST STORY EVA I LOVE ALL OF THE AVPM THINGS HAHAHAHAHA

Author's Response: SO DO I. =D I LOVE MY FELLOW STARKIDS!
mille grazie
xoxo
jackie


 Report Review

Review #18, by arnold TOTALLY Realistic Chapter

29th January 2012:
OMG I think I kind of love you!1!one! :p

Author's Response: i think i kind of love you too!

 Report Review

Review #19, by JamesSiriusPotterII TOTALLY Realistic Chapter

28th January 2012:
Oh dear. That made me laugh too much! I love fics like this, just to brighten my day;) Well done!

Author's Response: aw! your review brightened my day!
mille grazie
xoxo
jackie


 Report Review

Review #20, by Voldys_Moldy TOTALLY Realistic Chapter

27th January 2012:
I...I don't know what to say...That was amazing. No, really. I laughed so hard. It was just...brilliant. So funny I can't even begin to describe how funny it was. I just...words fail me. For once in my highly vocal and outspoken future-author life, I am speechless at the sheer awesomeness of your fantastic story. The way you make fun of every stereotype to be found in fanfiction (Albus Severus's GREEN EYES coming readily to mind) is absolutely ingenius. The lack of magic, Scorpius's abs, the teen pregnancy, the plethora of Wealeys, Cho Chang, all of it. I will never look at fanfiction the same ever again.

Author's Response: this review is reallyy kind of awesome! =D thank you so much for taking the time to read and tell me how you felt about the story! i had an ah-mazing time writing this so it was TOTALLY TOTALLY TOTALLY TOTALLY OHMG SO WORTH IT!
mille grazie
xoxo
jackie


 Report Review

Review #21, by Mazz TOTALLY Realistic Chapter

27th January 2012:
Omg. I think I died. Not because it was bad. But because it was awesome. You know. Because it was. Awesome, I mean. And funny. And it was all smexy.

Apart from Scorpius's white abs. Um. No thanks.

Author's Response: ahh i am sure that you are still alive... i am glad that this was a smexy fic, because smexy fics are the best types of fics. thanks so much for your review!!!
mille grazie
xoxo
jackie


 Report Review

Review #22, by Icydevil TOTALLY Realistic Chapter

27th January 2012:
HAHAHAHA... loved it. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: =D ah thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by lozzahp TOTALLY Realistic Chapter

26th January 2012:
HILARIOUS! Loving professor chang!

Author's Response: PROFESSOR CHANG. ah thank you for reading and reviewing!
mille grazie
xoxo
jackie


 Report Review

Review #24, by noname TOTALLY Realistic Chapter

26th January 2012:
O.O you. Must. Write more. DO IT OR DIE. Not really. I'm not as epicly crazy as Lexi, who threw a grenade at her boyfriend. I know this story is over, but I'm begging you. Write. More. I would rate this 100/10 but, it only goes up to 10, so...

Author's Response: noname is col ahh =D thanks so much. yeah. please don't throw a grenade! aha i'll try to gather some ideas for another because this was actually pretty fun to write!
mille grazie
xoxo
jackie


 Report Review

Review #25, by Minnie McGonagall TOTALLY Realistic Chapter

26th January 2012:
It was funny. A bit long, but funny. I did recognise that you were influenced by silverstarletworld's story, Who Needs a Story Plot When Your OC is this FOXY. You seemed to borrow a little bit from her, but I still enjoyed the story.

Author's Response: thank you for the constructive response... i definitely was influenced by that one. it was an AWESOME story. i tried to put my own spin on the next gen parody... and i definitely parodied my own story too. thanks so much for reading and i'm glad you enjoyed it! =D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login