15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by titch95 Hooded Figures.

12th June 2012:
Neville D: I literally was tearing up at that part! I love Neville so much. Great chapter though!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And yes, that part of the chapter was horrible, Neville will be missed from this story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by titch95 Seeing Astoria's True Colours.

17th May 2012:
Wow! This was really good, not the normal 'pregnancy twist' i loved it! Please update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And yes, another chapter has just been validated.

 Report Review

Review #3, by titch95 The Price You Pay For Doing Something Stupid.

23rd April 2012:
I love this story. It isn't the usual 'pregnancy' fic or scorose but it is very good. The grammar is good and character development also fantastic well done!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yes, I tried to make the pregnancy part of the story a little bit of a twist.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anonymous Head Over Heels In Love With Him Again.

2nd April 2012:
Fantastic chapter, I'm glad Dominque and Scorpius are together now :)

Author's Response: Yes, I completely agree!

 Report Review

Review #5, by alicia and anne The Mistake.

20th February 2012:
Uhoh! it's got to be Scorpius!
And good on Roxanne for yelling at Dom, I can't believe she got that drunk.
And oh no the girls have found out, that's not going to be good at all!
A very interesting and good chapter!

Author's Response: Dominique is very confused as to who it was. And yeah, Roxanne is the more mature friend, whereas Daniella is the more comforting friend. Thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #6, by alicia and anne The Party.

20th February 2012:
She's getting drunk! I wonder who that guy is at the end? Part of me thinks that it's not Jason.
And Jason is so sweet giving Dom that gift.
I can't wait to read what's going to happen the next day!

Author's Response: Yes Jason was very sweet. And I know, Dominique was so careless.

 Report Review

Review #7, by alicia and anne It's One Or The Other.

20th February 2012:
Yay! they said they loved each other!
And Scorpius was being romantic, I wonder if she'll be returning his feelings anytime soon?

Author's Response: Yes, a very romantic chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by alicia and anne Finding Out The Truth.

20th February 2012:
Yes Dom and Jason are going out!
I can't believe Scorpius thought that they were going out, although I was holding out hope that they would be at some point. I felt sorry for Scorpius catching them kissing though.

Author's Response: Yeah I know! And Scorpius didn't think they were going out, he just thought that Dominique liked him. Yeah I felt sorry for him too!

 Report Review

Review #9, by alicia and anne Jason Wersonie.

20th February 2012:
I'm liking the talk of Jason, I think that maybe him and Dom will get together :-D
And James is cute with Jacqueline bless them!
Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Yes, yes, lots of relationships! They really are cute together!

 Report Review

Review #10, by alicia and anne The Reason Scorpius Was Upset.

20th February 2012:
It's good to see that rivallries and pureblood pride is still around. Although I feel sorry for Scorpius trying to get comfort from Dom and having his mother screaming at him.
It's so sad that Draco done that, I wonder what made him do it?
At least Dom has found a distraction though :-D

Author's Response: Yes, Astoria seems to be changing personalites. I suppose Draco did that from all the pressure he was under from everyone. He couldn't leave the house or anything without somebody trying to murder him. I mean, he helped kill Albus Dumbledore, who wouldn't? And he was depressed because his wrong choices affected his son's life. Draco is a loving father, but he doesn't often reveal that.

 Report Review

Review #11, by alicia and anne What Happened To Scorpius.

20th February 2012:
Oh no I wonder what it could be that Astoria said to Scorpius? Could it be Draco? :-S
At least he has Dom there with him though.
And yay for James getting a girlfriend!

Author's Response: Yeah, a very sad time for Scorpius and Astoria. James has had a lot of girlfriends though, but yes I'm glad too!

 Report Review

Review #12, by alicia and anne The First Night Back At Hogwarts.

20th February 2012:
I like how you've made it so people will be in different dormitories every year, that is a brilliante idea as it gives people a chance to meet other people.
I'm loving the Dom and Scorpius encounters :-D
Off to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thankyou! Yes I'm enjoying writing the Scorpius and Dominique encounters, haha!

 Report Review

Review #13, by alicia and anne The Train Ride To Hogwarts.

20th February 2012:
o Scorpius wants Dom to kiss him? She should have! haha
And I'm not sure if I like Audrey either, especially knowing that she only married Percy for the fame.
I'm really liking this story, it's so sweet.

Author's Response: Yes, haha! As you can tell, Scorpius is the flirty type. Thanks. I agree, Audrey is a snobby little witch!

 Report Review

Review #14, by alicia and anne My Magnificent Malfoy Family.

20th February 2012:
Poor Scorpius not being able to have a friend over or go see friends, but I see Draco and Astoria's point.
I love how you have their own point of view and then you change it, it flows really well.
Another great chapter

Author's Response: Thanks, I thought it would give more information if I told it from his point of view, and you can understand his feelings better.

 Report Review

Review #15, by alicia and anne My Wonderful Weasley Family.

20th February 2012:
I'm liking how you introduced Dominique and how she thinks that her brother and sister are prettier then her.
I also like how Fred is scared how Lily doesn't really like them.
A very good first chapter, can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thankyou! I thought I'd give like an insight of what the Potter and Weasley family was like now. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login