Reading Reviews for Bring Me To Life
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lyla Bring Me To Life

12th February 2014:
As someone who has been struggling with depression problems for so long I can relate to thing that Ginny feels... And the way you describe it is amazing... In the end I think we all just wanna be saved...

Author's Response: Thanks for reading this Lyla. I'm sorry about the depression. I have felt sad at times, not quite s low, but I get it. We do all want to be saved and Ginny was the perfect character to demonstrate a feeling of loss and loneliness. But things will look up I'm sure! They always do :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ILoveHarryPotter Bring Me To Life

7th June 2012:
I really like this story, there is something different about it. The first plausible Ginny/Draco fanfic I've read so well done! Please update soon, this is a really good story and I can't wait to see where their relationship is heading, especially as Ginny now knows Dracos a death eater! Keep up the good work! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I have been having trouble with this one but seeing as you want the update, I will work on it in the next few days.
Glad you like :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by Amanda Bring Me To Life

27th May 2012:
I really like where this story is heading and I can't wait until you update again! Good luck! :)

Author's Response: Oh thanks Amanda. I'm getting there :P But I'm still waiting for that stroke of genius I sometimes get. As soon as it comes, I'll be writing and updating :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Bring Me To Life

17th April 2012:
I've never read Draco/Ginny before. But you've made it seem more believable than, say, a Draco/Hermione (which I also like) because of this shared pain and the secrets surrounding Voldemort. Really interesting start.

I enjoyed reading this.

Sam.

Author's Response: It just came to me one night and thought it might work :) Thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #5, by LERTitan Bring Me To Life

19th March 2012:
this is my altime favorite story. you cannot stop here! KEEP WRITING PLEASE

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it. I am trying my best to write a plausible Draco/Ginny :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by marauderlover11 My Ascension

13th March 2012:
please write more! love your story!! xx

Author's Response: Why thank you, marauderlover11! :D I have another chapter ready so I will post it soon x

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginnyweasleylover My Ascension

5th March 2012:
OMG thank you for not killing Ginny. That would have broken my heart. I am looking forward to what comes next.

Author's Response: Don't worry about it. It wouldn't be much of a short story if she died anyway :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by harry potter fan who loves harry potter, who grew up around  In Death's Loving Arms

6th February 2012:
yikes that is cool yet creepy

 Report Review

Review #9, by harry potter fan who loves harry potter, who grew up around  In Death's Loving Arms

6th February 2012:
yikes that is cool yet creepy

Author's Response: Yes, very creepy indeed. I did my job :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by AlwaysSev In Death's Loving Arms

30th January 2012:
Wow! So much to take in! I really liked it though! I loved the way you wrote Malfoy he was so vulnerable but also kind of mocking, just like he is in the books! Your writing is so clear and I love all of the imagery you use! The scene you set with the rain was beautiful. I loved your word choice and all of your little details. I love how just as I thought Malfoy had convinced her not to jump she ran to the edge! You left us with such a cliffhanger.
Your characters are amazing too! Poor Ginny living with all the guilt from the chamber… Such an interesting twist on her character that you don't see in the books! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks Always Sev, the plot came to me in a brainwave after reading one ginny/draco fic. I was never a believer in the ship but now I'm trying my best. Thanks for the amazing review :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by SJC In Death's Loving Arms

30th January 2012:
Oh wow. You have just made me cry. Poor Gin. I sincerely hope you have never felt that way... But it's beautiful. I could blabber on but I'll leave it at that.

Author's Response: I never have SJC but thanks for the concern. Glad it was believable :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login