Reading Reviews for A Muggle Romance
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DramioneForever11 Chapter 12- Someone Knows A Secret

24th August 2012:
I love this story, and I hope you update soon :)

Author's Response: I'm gonna try and update over the weekend college just has had me swamped...i'm glad you like this story :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPC member Chapter 10-In Need A Loophole

29th June 2012:
Loving it! Where is the next chapter?

Author's Response: Being worked on :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Black_Tigerlily Chapter 10-In Need A Loophole

27th June 2012:
Oh my gosh, this is fabulous! I'm hooked, literally. I will look at this every day until there is a new chapter. This is really great, keep it up. I only have one complaint. In one of the previous chapters, I think it was Gill's POV, you had the whole paragraph jammed together. It's really hard to keep track of what you're reading if there aren't spaces every paragraph. Like, 5 sentences(or however many, I wouldn't recommend more than 7) and then you press enter, so it can start a new paragraph. I don't mean to lecture because it might not be your fault, but I thought you should know. Other than that, its amazing!!

Author's Response: I've had other people complain about too much spacing lol but i will kerp that in mind. I'm glad you're enjoying the story :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by CassidyAnn Chapter 4- Her Story

27th June 2012:
Thats a really sad story.
I hope she starts to trust Draco.

Author's Response: I think she will :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by CassidyAnn Chapter 2-Living Like A Muggle

27th June 2012:
Hahaha thats funny.
I like how Draco changed, hes good now.
And its so surprising that he like a muggle!

Author's Response: I thought it would a good story and it seems to be coming together

 Report Review

Review #6, by CassidyAnn Chapter 1-A New Life

27th June 2012:
Wow, this is great.
I like it a lot.
Good job(:

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by matthew Chapter 9- Watch Your Back

21st April 2012:
this is a really good story :) never would of thought draco would fall for a muggle but hey its a great story keep it up :D please :)

Author's Response: Thanks i'm glad u like it.i just put the final chapter of hearts stand still but time moves on up to be validated so now i can work on this one full time :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by lauraf68 Chapter 6- We Should Talk

28th February 2012:
Wow! Gill really was "running scared", I wondered but then just thought she chose London for a new beginning. Now we know. It's too bad she didn't get relief from telling Draco, that must mean this Colin is a big nasty??!! Hopefully Draco can handle it without losing his job because he exposed the magical world.

Good Job, looking forward to the next chapter. Happy Writing!! ~Lauraf68

Author's Response: This story is easy and difficult to write because well its mostly true...i didnt move to another country but i moved 1500 miles from where,I grew up to get away from an ex who did those things to me...glad your enjoying i've been busy with school but i'll update ASAP

 Report Review

Review #9, by Avanell 2 Chapter 6- We Should Talk

25th February 2012:
Interesting update...I missed a couple of chapter so don't know yet if she knows about magic, but perhaps regardless she'll find out if Draco needs to protect her! or let her kick some arse, too :D

Author's Response: She doesn't know about magic yet...i've been busy with college but i'll update soon...glad you're enjoying and i love getting reviews thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by lauraf68 Chapter 5- Not A Date

19th February 2012:
Found your story a couple days ago and finally able to read through all the chapters. I'm finding it quite entertaining. Normally do not do non-canon stories or Draco. However, recently I have been enjoying stories that show Draco in a more postive light.

In your story both characters have a past, yet are unable or unwilling to talk about it. And yet that is what would do them the most good. Keep up the good work. Happy Writing!! ~Lauraf68

Author's Response: Glad you are enjoying this story its the first story I've done involving a muggle so i'm working my way through it. i appreciate the review and the next chapter should be validated soon :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Avanell 2 Chapter 1-A New Life

28th January 2012:
Very interesting new story, although Harry is still too young and inexperienced to be a head auror! Love Draco liking a muggle lady :D Can't wait for more. and maybe getting along with Ron and Hermione more ;)

Author's Response: I figured after the war Harry was the best choice for head...and i've got chapt 11 of my other story waiting to be validated then chapt 2 of this will go up...thanks for the review its greatly appreciated :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login