Reading Reviews for 421 Hours
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by theblacksisters 421 Hours

2nd December 2013:
James (stupid minimum length of twenty characters)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Ellie


 Report Review

Review #2, by Wickedlovely01 421 Hours

17th November 2012:
I love this story! It's like my all time favorite and it always will be! You are an amazing writer, and you make such wonderful details. This is a James through and through, theres no reason for a clarke, because there is nothing bad about it. I love the character James, and Al is so sweet. I laughed at Lily because she is so much like her mum.
XOXO
Wickedlovely01

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you so much for the review. :)

I was worried about this fic, to be honest, because of how dark it is. I'm glad it didn't scare you off, and that you liked the characters. James and Albus are always my favorites. :)

ellie


 Report Review

Review #3, by missclaire17 421 Hours

12th June 2012:
THIS IS AMAZING!
wait.
james.
there.
LOL thats what im supposed to do right?
this was amazing.
i found ur sequel. LOL ignore my last review where i said i couldnt find it xD
this was amazing.
i love it.
i love it.
yeah it is amazing.
james literally went to hell and back.
and survived.
and five hours of the cruciatus curse.
and it was his family that got him through everything in the end. by thinking of them.
gah, i dont even... *SIGH*
so amazing. :D

Author's Response: I completely forgot to respond to this. I'm really sorry.

I'm really glad you liked it! It was really dark, but I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the review! :)

Ellie


 Report Review

Review #4, by Katie V 421 Hours

2nd June 2012:
aqwdboef;rg5ht6j5! WOW!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the review!

Ellie


 Report Review

Review #5, by shabdabdingdong 421 Hours

8th February 2012:
Hey! This is shabdabdingdong from TDA! I came to see your story since it sounded real good! Your story is real good! I just love the action, and the threats! This deserves 5 stars!
10/10

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks for reading it! (and the review and banner!) I love the whole d/a scene . . . but I have no idea why. My friends say I'm the most hyper/twitchy person they know!

Thanks for the review!
Ellie


 Report Review

Review #6, by Suzy 421 Hours

1st February 2012:
Why James of course loved it

Author's Response: Thanks a million for the review! Glad you liked it. :)

Ellie


 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 421 Hours

29th January 2012:
This was amazing. I had tears running down my face. Wow. You really know how to write a heart wrenching story. It was brilliant. Poor james. 10/10 : )

Author's Response: Hey! You're from Shattered!

Wow. Thank you so much for reading my one-shot. James and Albus are probably my favorite characters ever, but like someone I know, I can't write a happy and fluffy ending without dragging the characters through hell and back. (very punny, I know) I kind of like more . . . bittersweet endings. (Shhh . . . don't tell the other Shattered readers)

Thank you so much for the amazing review!
Ellie


 Report Review

Review #8, by Bethanyrose 421 Hours

28th January 2012:
Wow. This was really James :) continue writing!

Author's Response: James as in good . . .or still James from All That's Left?

Thanks a mil!
Ellie


 Report Review

Review #9, by potter_epic_riddle 421 Hours

28th January 2012:
JAMES!!! JAMES!!! JAMES!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

Ellie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login