Reading Reviews for The Marauders: Where to Start?
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Panda Weasley  Chapter Six

8th August 2013:
NO DON'T STOP! NEXT CHAPTER! NEXT CHAPTER!
(totally awesome, cept for the fact that the next chapter is not up and I can't keep reading to find out how this amazing and beautiful story ends.)
LOVED IT!

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you enjoyed it! I haven't visited this story in a while, and my writing has improved a great deal since I last updated this story, so I'm hoping that the future of this fic will be a lot better than what you've seen so far. Thank you very much - it's reviews like these that inspire me to keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hufflebadgerseeker Chapter Six

14th April 2013:
Please keep going!! You're an excellent writer, and their was most definitely heartbreak in this chapter!! Please please PLEASE keep writing !! :)

Author's Response: This is very sweet, thank you! Honestly, I haven't written fanfiction in a while, and (clearly) I haven't been on this website in a while. I'd sort of given up on the stories here, but your review has inspired me to continue with it, so I thank you for that :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPG Chapter 1

2nd September 2012:
I didn't read the whole chapter, but it seemed good with the descriptions. I just started writing my own faan fic as well. It's called "Double Take." By the way, maybe you can make the Marauders seem less...mean. They only playfully teased her, not to annoy her. And also, I loved the way you described Lily, both her personality and looks.

Keep up the good work XD

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that you liked Lily! If you finished the chapter, you would see that actually, they aren't that bad at all. It's just that in all of the fics I've read, they're very playful, and I wondered if there was ever a time when they weren't so nice, and I wrote about it briefly! I appreciate the review :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypotterfan12345 Chapter 4

24th May 2012:
Just wanted to let you know that I love your story, it's one of my new favorites :) Please keep writing!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! That's made my day (especially because I'm ill). I'm writing Chapter Five now...it's a little different to the others...

Glad you're enjoying the story :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Opalpixiechick Chapter 4

23rd May 2012:
Aww. She is startin to like him back even though she doesn't realize it yet. :) I love this chapter. I hope u add more soon. It is great. :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really happy that you like this chapter because it took a lot of writer's block to get to it.
I've just started writing Chapter Five, I think it might surprise you. When I thought of it, it surprised me...


 Report Review

Review #6, by Opalpixiechick Chapter 3

23rd May 2012:
Poor Lily. Her sister is always so mean. I love James in this Chapter. :) I love ur story and i can't wait to see what u do next with this great story. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! This is probably my favourite chapter so far :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Opalpixiechick Chapter 2

23rd May 2012:
Aww James can be so sweet when he wants too. :) I love ur story. Keep up the great work. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I have to say, James is probably my favourite Marauder. But don't tell the others - they might get offended...;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Opalpixiechick Chapter 1

23rd May 2012:
I love this chapter. I can't wait to see what happens next. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Glad to hear you're enjoying it! x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Voldyhasgonemoldy Chapter 2

15th February 2012:
Are you British or are you just making the characters talk like they would if they were real? You use "Defence" rather than "Defense", the American way.

Author's Response: I'm British =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Voldyhasgonemoldy Chapter 1

15th February 2012:
I really think you can write more interesting stuff!

Author's Response: Okay, thanks!

I'll keep that in mind when I am writing in the future =)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login