10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rose Ravenclaw Farewell to Kit and Olly.

23rd July 2013:
Please write a sequel PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Leonie Farewell to Kit and Olly.

13th July 2012:
Thank you for an amazing story! xx

Author's Response: You're very welcome! Thanks for the reviews - they've really helped me keep motivated xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by lovinmoony The Morning after the Night Before

14th June 2012:
awsome chapter dis story just keeps gettin better

Author's Response: Thank you! I've got a bit more drama (and cuteness of course) planned for the next few chapters, so I hope you continue to enjoy it! xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Leonie Love is in the Air

9th June 2012:
yay, they're back together!! that's really awesome.
thank you sooo much for uploading new chapters so regularly! it's not a very common thing on HPFF =D

Author's Response: Or are they? :P
It's fine - I've got nothing else to do all day since uni finished, and this is just so addictive to write :) thank you so much for the feedback! xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Leonie Fall-outs and Flashbacks

29th May 2012:
hahaha Oliver is such a drama queen!! breaking up because they cuddled?? or maybe he had other reasons?? :) anyway looove this story,can't wait for the next chapter! x

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much! Maybe we'll find out if Oliver had other motives sooner rather than later ;) x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nelle07 Sometimes All You Need is an Olly-bear Hug

23rd May 2012:
Bahah bahah >_< Oh no! Oliver is going to go crazy!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nelle07 New Year's Eve

17th May 2012:
Pshh I hope the girls (Jules, Alicia and Angelina) take care of the trash (max)!

Author's Response: I didn't think of that for the next chapter - maybe we'll have her make a reappearance later on!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nelle07 Fun and Festivities

3rd May 2012:
Lol someone needs a smack down >_< j/k... maybe!

Author's Response: Lol sounds like a plan! I'll do my best :D Thank so much for the review x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nelle07 Party Time! (Finally!)

13th April 2012:
Yay together!? I think you left it off before she could answer Oliver! I wonder how their relationship will be!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Leonie Party Time! (Finally!)

22nd March 2012:
omg, such a cute story! can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login