Reading Reviews for Apocalypse
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IDIDNOTWANTTOHAVESEXWITHSIRIUSBLACKITWASMYPMS The Morning After

25th April 2014:
This is so good! Please update soon, it is going to be an awesome story!

I m lovin it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I intend to continue, but I have some other fandom fics that need to take the forefront for now. Every now and then, I add to this fic, but its not a regular thing. It will be added to once I get done with most of my college work and stuff, so expect a whole lot more. :P

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emm The Morning After

14th April 2014:
OMG love The story! Please go on :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm hoping to get to continue it, but it will take some time. :) Thank you for reading my story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by TimeSeer And All the Pieces Fall Into Place

13th November 2012:
I love this story! And I hope that you continue to update because the characters are amazing and so is the plot! I really just want to read more. I hope that you do not abandon this story because it is a great idea.

Anyway please update soon!

Author's Response: I won't abandon it! :D I'm just really busy with RL right now, but i will update as soon as i can. Thanks for reviewing! It means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Smith_Babe_1 And All the Pieces Fall Into Place

27th April 2012:
Oh god, this is perfect! That's all I really have to say on the matter...

Author's Response: Thanks! That means a lot! My banner was really pretty and now it going to come back up only on the 13th...i still have no idea what happened other than the bit on bandwidth...which makes no sense.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hedwig_forever And All the Pieces Fall Into Place

24th April 2012:
So Chapter 2 read.major love for this story.your author note means nothing to me because I didn't have to wait as I just found this story! Yay me! But please update as soon as you can...exam permitting :) because I can't wait to see what happens

Author's Response: Yeah, i suppose. but Chapter 3 will take me extra time. I have to catch up on my other works (not here) before i add another chapter so...yeah.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hedwig_forever A Normal Beginning for My Sixth Year

24th April 2012:
This story seems really good I love stories like this especially ones involving next gem malfoy OC's yay!! I am about to read Chp 2

Author's Response: Haha! Thanks! I have big plans for the Malfoy Oc stuff, so thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dezire_427 And All the Pieces Fall Into Place

24th April 2012:
You, my dear, are amazing. I love this already. And I promise to review as frequently as humanly possible. Just make sure you stay as fantastic as ever, and provide us readers with quick updates.
-Dizzy.

Author's Response: :) Thanks! I will try, but i have ten days for my entrances, but once those are finished i will be a free birdie... and i hope to god i got at least a 70% in my finals...

But yes! Please do review as often as possible! It'd make me a very happy girl!


 Report Review

Review #8, by ChocolatSugar And All the Pieces Fall Into Place

24th April 2012:
I love the story its kinda funny that Artemis is like James I will take that hand off if you move it any lower! I thought that was hilarious can't wait for the next update

Author's Response: ChocolatSugar! You're HERE!? This is soo cool. Thanks for reviewing! God, i think i'm gonna cry. First you review for my works on another site, and now here... i'm touched. But i know... you weren't sure if it was me. Bah.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Vanessa And All the Pieces Fall Into Place

23rd April 2012:
Please don't stop updating!!!

Author's Response: I will try, Vanessa! I intend to finish this!

 Report Review

Review #10, by marauder134 A Normal Beginning for My Sixth Year

15th April 2012:
love your writing! pleaaase right more!

Author's Response: Thanks! Its always great to be appreciated! I'll try and write more, as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #11, by IWannaGoToHogwarts A Normal Beginning for My Sixth Year

15th April 2012:
No one likes the way you write? You're clearly the demented one. This story seems brilliant and i really do like you're writing. It's not strained and you have a nice flow with words. And I really like where this plot is headed so keep up the good work. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! Its a major ego boost! And i'm gonna work hard to keep all the readers happy!

 Report Review

Review #12, by panggea A Normal Beginning for My Sixth Year

14th April 2012:
this story is really cute! i already love the main character

Author's Response: Thanks! Artemis is a favorite of mine too. She's kinda like Raina from my other work, Troublesome, but with more attitude.

 Report Review

Review #13, by CooperTowne A Normal Beginning for My Sixth Year

14th April 2012:
Really good! Artemis is quirky and witty and I love characters like that. James is mischievous and acts very much like how I picture him to.

I'm excited to see this plan and the whole mess! Please update as soon as you finish your exams. Good luck with them!

Author's Response: Thanks! And they went great... except for History where i panicked and blanked out and wrote all my essay questions in point format. And i'm gonna be back in action for good in 10-13 days!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jasmine A Normal Beginning for My Sixth Year

18th February 2012:
Really cute! Please update!

Author's Response: Thanks Jasmine! I'll try my best!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bunny Animagus A Normal Beginning for My Sixth Year

12th February 2012:
Haha, love it :')

Few things I thought I would point out that you may have skipped over :)


*I raised an eyebrow and he scowled, looking out of the window again. Wierdo.*
I think you were going for: Weirdo

*James, stop staring at her. People with start talking.*
I'm not sure, but do you mean: People will start talking?


Anyway, great story, subscribed! :)

Bunny Animagus

Author's Response: No, thats exactly what i meant. As in, what was written in the chapter. It's all in Artemis' POV. But thanks for subscribing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Woofers A Normal Beginning for My Sixth Year

26th January 2012:
Wow I like this! :)
Especially Artemis
Please update the next chapter :D

Author's Response: Thanks, i hoped people would like her. I'm hoping to make her different from most of the OC's James ends up with. At least, i hope so.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login