Reading Reviews for The Mind Games
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mister x Betrayal

1st November 2012:
ok now it makes sense that hermione had been so out of charakter. but how and why cho...?

a bit confusing but lets see... :-)

Author's Response: Thank you ever so much for posting a review and I must say my deepest apologies for not responding far sooner, I have just been incredibly busy recently, so much so that I'm sad to say I may have to abandon this story and focus on the two I'm most enjoying writing. Thank you so much for leaving a review though, I appreciate it ever so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mister x Welcome to the Arena

1st November 2012:
a bit overdone with the infight skills of hermione

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review and I apologise for not replying sooner, I feel terribly rude!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mister x Prologue

1st November 2012:
looks promising...nice idea with the dream

Author's Response: Thank you ever so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ca We Keep Fighting

11th June 2012:
This was amazing, disturbing, and very very good. Some deep Sh*t here, though. Please write another installment, this was amazing.

Author's Response: Hello,
Thankyou so much for your review. Currently I'm working on a different story but I'll be returning to this one once I've finished the one I'm currently working on. I'm really happy you enjoyed the read and I'm glad you thought it was so good!

Thank you again!


 Report Review

Review #5, by MiSTY_VoLPe We Keep Fighting

7th March 2012:
THANKS FOR UPDATING!!
i liked the ending of this chapter! im keen to see what happens next!
cant wait to read more soon!

Author's Response: You're very welcome! Thank you very much for your fantastic review and for being so interested in my story! At the moment I'm currently busy working on a challenge but once that's finished I'll be sure to carry on the Mind Games, thank you for sticking with it! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by luv_me_hate_me We Keep Fighting

7th March 2012:
Woza! Brill chappie, I like it so much!

10/10

Author's Response: Thankyou so much for your review and I'm glad you liked the chapter so much, I mean, 10/10, wow! At the moment I'm currently working on a challenge but hopefully after I've finished I can continue with the Mind Games, thanks for sticking with it! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by LucyWeasley Search To Kill

29th February 2012:
Aww! Dudley died:'( though it was a nice suprise to see him in there. ^.^ And Ron too! George, Ernie and Cho!:( You're writing this very well and I can't wait to read more. :) x

Author's Response: Thank you!! I know, I hate killing them off too :( I'm afraid it had to be done though :'( next chapter is in validation now so should be out soon, thank you so much for your great review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MiSTY_VoLPe Search To Kill

20th February 2012:
Oh it's getting really interesting now!!! Draco was sooo cute in this chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I know, Draco has a soft side really!! Next chapter is now in validation :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by MiSTY_VoLPe Magical Beasts And How To Run From Them

14th February 2012:
OMGOSH!!! loving the story so far! Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks, really happy you're enjoying it!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by luv_me_hate_me Ashamed And A Coward

8th February 2012:
I really like this. I wasn't too sure if I was going to read this at first but then I said 'Aw, come on, try it!' and I've never looked back! Good job, keep writing!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much! That's brilliant that my story got you hooked like that! Thank you so much for letting me know, made me smile :D don't worry, I'll definitely keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by cayce Worth Saving

8th February 2012:
when is the next chapter coming up ?

Author's Response: It's up already, go take a look! I'm glad your enjoying it so much that you can't wait to read the next chapter!! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by MiSTY_VoLPe Worth Saving

8th February 2012:
Thanks for updating!!
Loving the story so far!! Draco was cute in this chapter!!
Can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Thanks once again for reading and reviewing!

I'm so happy you're enjoying the story and that you like the way Draco was put across in the chapter, I wasn't too sure if he was acting over nice during it or something!

Next chapter is already in validation so you won't have to wait long at all to read more! :Dx


 Report Review

Review #13, by MiSTY_VoLPe Two Deaths And Back Again

7th February 2012:
Thanks for updating!
Good to see Ron alive! And interesting finding out that Voldemort has Ginny captive.
Can't wait to see what happens next!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!
I'm really happy you're enjoying it and hopefully you'll find it gets even better! :Dx


 Report Review

Review #14, by PunIntended Betrayal

31st January 2012:
Hermione? A gun? Hot knife?
Ouch.

Keep writing! This is exciting :)

Author's Response: Haha, thank you, I'm glad you're enjoying it so far! The next chapter is up already if you want to take a look! Thanks for reviewing, much appreciated!! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by PunIntended Welcome to the Arena

30th January 2012:
Cool idea! I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Yay! The next chapter is already up so you don't have to wait long! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by LucyWeasley Welcome to the Arena

28th January 2012:
I like this so far - it's got some good ideas in. Adding to favourites. x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so happy you think it's interesting :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Yash Prologue

22nd January 2012:
Exciting and very good and sexy .it's cool to read this

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! Not sure about sexy but sure aha! Next chapter will be coming out shortly and thanks so much for taking the time to review :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login