11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Aurorofthelight A Wedding and an Unexpected Guest

12th May 2012:
I definitely like the plot and the start so far! You've got an interesting one going here! Can't wait to see what's up with Dorko! Looking forward to the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by fanfic1484 A Question and an Announcement

25th January 2012:
it's a great start. I would love to see more. You really should worry about the reviews. Post your chapters and I promise that people willlove it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by potterhead A Question and an Announcement

22nd January 2012:
i like it. next chapter please!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginvera weasley A Question and an Announcement

22nd January 2012:
i like it let me see the next chapter and more.

 Report Review

Review #5, by potterhead5 A Question and an Announcement

22nd January 2012:
i liked it. i want to read chapter 2 and onward!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Phillip A Question and an Announcement

22nd January 2012:
it is good, but it's a tad jumpy or is that just because it's the first chapter?

Author's Response: I'm sure that it's not my best work, but I'm working on it. Thanks for reading! :)
-Scuterbug


 Report Review

Review #7, by Miss_potter A Question and an Announcement

21st January 2012:
i love this :)
Keep writing
Mwa

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sneha A Question and an Announcement

21st January 2012:
Wonderful story! How old are they when this is happening?

Author's Response: Um, well since it's about two years later, Harry is about 19 or 20 and Ginny, of course is a year younger. I didn't really think about their ages when I did this, but I didn't want it to be too long after the final battle. Glad you enjoyed it! :)
-Scuterbug


 Report Review

Review #9, by A person A Question and an Announcement

21st January 2012:
Its good. Better than lots that i have read before. PLease make chapter 2!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Marie A Question and an Announcement

21st January 2012:
Good Start. Just, ist this going to be a bit AU? Becauseof this getting married and being pregnant, even though it's known James is born 2005 and Rose 2006. Just a Question :)

Author's Response: Yes, it is a bit of an AU. I wanted everything to happen a little bit earlier, but other than that I'm trying to stick with the original characters. Thanks for reviewing! :)
-Scuterbug


 Report Review

Review #11, by Aurorofthelight A Question and an Announcement

21st January 2012:
Nice story so far and you're off to a good start! Hope you keep it coming! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login