Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Astronomy Tower
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ChaosCrinkleToes Chapter 4

19th November 2013:
didnt dean die in the last book? with ted tonks and the other goblin?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mini Cheddar Chapter 14

12th June 2013:
I was a bit upset when the story ended as i thought it was going to go somewhere at the end!!! what happened next?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kylie Chapter 14

2nd May 2013:
I wish there was more but it was amazing and I really enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #4, by Padfoot and mooney Chapter 12

18th August 2012:
Love the thing with Tue two way diary! Amazing idea, adeitedly I did think it was a littles slow to begin with, but i have made it one of my favorites cause your writig is very good

 Report Review

Review #5, by Laura ^_^ Chapter 5

12th August 2012:
I love ur chapters so far, and i made up a nickname for theodore nott! Its so off topid but whatevee. His nickname is. . . Theodore Nott the Hot!! Do you like it?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Pinkpal1992 Chapter 14

3rd June 2012:
oh please make a sequel

Author's Response: I'm thinking about it, but for now, I'm focusing on my other story. Glad you enjoyed though :)
X


 Report Review

Review #7, by Pinkpal1992 Chapter 13

3rd June 2012:
aw so sweet, nd adorable :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by B schafer Chapter 14

30th May 2012:
Wow, good ending. A bit rushed but it was to the point, good job and good story :)

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by no Chapter 14

18th April 2012:
only problem with a dramoine story is that it is always a romance. action adventure and romance combined are great. look at the early anita blake series before it got sooo xxx rated, for inspiration.

Author's Response: thanks i guess, but i wanted to write a romance so..
x


 Report Review

Review #10, by bluestar Chapter 1

10th April 2012:
Very interesting story.Ii can't wait to see who the secret admirer is!

Author's Response: Just wait and see :P
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #11, by KiraPotter16 Chapter 14

9th April 2012:
Just read every single chapter and loved them all. I really liked the flowers and how they were picked for their meanings and it was very, very cute too! I love the sweet, caring romance in this story and how it's not overplayed at all. Nice job :) x

Author's Response: Thank you! And I was worrying a bit about overplaying, so I'm glad to hear.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Andy-Pandy Chapter 14

7th April 2012:
This has to be one of the sweetest things I've read in a long time. I loved it, thanks for writing it :)

Author's Response: Thanks :) and I loved writing it ;)
X


 Report Review

Review #13, by Cait Chapter 14

7th April 2012:
Loved it but I wish it was longer :) keep writing

Author's Response: I'm sorry for the length, just wasn't so interested in the last part, since its the same in half the Dramoine story's..
Thanks for reading and reviewing though!
X


 Report Review

Review #14, by hpfangirl Chapter 13

6th April 2012:
aw that last part was so sweet

Author's Response: I thought so too :) thanks for your reviews!
X


 Report Review

Review #15, by hpfangirl Chapter 8

6th April 2012:
aw poor hermione-induced draco :(

 Report Review

Review #16, by hpfangirl Chapter 6

6th April 2012:
finally some dramione action! so far it's pretty good

 Report Review

Review #17, by HelgasPrincessInConverse Chapter 7

5th April 2012:
Hermione 'saw Lavender'.. but she's dead? Lav, I mean.. Greyback killed her..
I heart me the plot though!;)
Maybe more complex thoughts from Hermione though? And more from Draco's POV? :) I WANT TERRY/HERMIONE LUUURVE! :L Hahaha

Author's Response: Oh that was a mistake I hadn't even noticed.. guess I didn't control this chapter.
And the complex thoughts are coming, the terry/hermione love however is not. Sorry to dissapoint. I hope you'll like the rest of the story though.
And thanks for reviewing!
X


 Report Review

Review #18, by Chloee!l;3 Chapter 8

3rd April 2012:
I love this fanfic so far!

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by chloe Chapter 7

3rd April 2012:
this story is really realistic so far!

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by B schafer Chapter 13

31st March 2012:
Turning out great, can't wait for the next chapter! :D
-beta

Author's Response: Next chapter is up. I didn't send it to you though, since I was already so late with it..
X


 Report Review

Review #21, by OMGOMGOMGOMG Chapter 13

29th March 2012:
they r such a cute couple! i rlly liked ur story and the flower thingy was rlly cute ;) hehe
Dramione 4eva

Author's Response: thanks :) and I agree, Dramoine's are the best!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Chapter 13

25th March 2012:
Oh, please write more...I want to know what happens! Thank you for such a great story so far!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story so much (and review ^^) I'm busy with the next chapter so it should be up within the week :)
And thanks again!
X


 Report Review

Review #23, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Chapter 12

25th March 2012:
That last line about the Astronomy Tower should have tipped her off! Brightest-witch, hello! :) Love it! (I also apparently love exclamation points!) :D

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Chapter 6

25th March 2012:
I like that your chapters are rather short and have a lot of details. I love being drawn into a story!

Author's Response: Thanks and for the record, I really dislike having to long chapters, that way you dont have enough cliffhangers :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Chapter 1

25th March 2012:
Ron does have a point about not really being other than the friend of two amazing people, and not quite a person on his own. Ron and Hermione were never a great couple. Thank you for writing, I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Just what I thought!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>