Reading Reviews for The Astronomy Tower
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ChaosCrinkleToes Chapter 4

19th November 2013:
didnt dean die in the last book? with ted tonks and the other goblin?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mini Cheddar Chapter 14

12th June 2013:
I was a bit upset when the story ended as i thought it was going to go somewhere at the end!!! what happened next?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kylie Chapter 14

2nd May 2013:
I wish there was more but it was amazing and I really enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #4, by Padfoot and mooney Chapter 12

18th August 2012:
Love the thing with Tue two way diary! Amazing idea, adeitedly I did think it was a littles slow to begin with, but i have made it one of my favorites cause your writig is very good

 Report Review

Review #5, by Laura ^_^ Chapter 5

12th August 2012:
I love ur chapters so far, and i made up a nickname for theodore nott! Its so off topid but whatevee. His nickname is. . . Theodore Nott the Hot!! Do you like it?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Pinkpal1992 Chapter 14

3rd June 2012:
oh please make a sequel

Author's Response: I'm thinking about it, but for now, I'm focusing on my other story. Glad you enjoyed though :)
X


 Report Review

Review #7, by Pinkpal1992 Chapter 13

3rd June 2012:
aw so sweet, nd adorable :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by B schafer Chapter 14

30th May 2012:
Wow, good ending. A bit rushed but it was to the point, good job and good story :)

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by no Chapter 14

18th April 2012:
only problem with a dramoine story is that it is always a romance. action adventure and romance combined are great. look at the early anita blake series before it got sooo xxx rated, for inspiration.

Author's Response: thanks i guess, but i wanted to write a romance so..
x


 Report Review

Review #10, by bluestar Chapter 1

10th April 2012:
Very interesting story.Ii can't wait to see who the secret admirer is!

Author's Response: Just wait and see :P
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #11, by KiraPotter16 Chapter 14

9th April 2012:
Just read every single chapter and loved them all. I really liked the flowers and how they were picked for their meanings and it was very, very cute too! I love the sweet, caring romance in this story and how it's not overplayed at all. Nice job :) x

Author's Response: Thank you! And I was worrying a bit about overplaying, so I'm glad to hear.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Andy-Pandy Chapter 14

7th April 2012:
This has to be one of the sweetest things I've read in a long time. I loved it, thanks for writing it :)

Author's Response: Thanks :) and I loved writing it ;)
X


 Report Review

Review #13, by Cait Chapter 14

7th April 2012:
Loved it but I wish it was longer :) keep writing

Author's Response: I'm sorry for the length, just wasn't so interested in the last part, since its the same in half the Dramoine story's..
Thanks for reading and reviewing though!
X


 Report Review

Review #14, by hpfangirl Chapter 13

6th April 2012:
aw that last part was so sweet

Author's Response: I thought so too :) thanks for your reviews!
X


 Report Review

Review #15, by hpfangirl Chapter 8

6th April 2012:
aw poor hermione-induced draco :(

 Report Review

Review #16, by hpfangirl Chapter 6

6th April 2012:
finally some dramione action! so far it's pretty good

 Report Review

Review #17, by HelgasPrincessInConverse Chapter 7

5th April 2012:
Hermione 'saw Lavender'.. but she's dead? Lav, I mean.. Greyback killed her..
I heart me the plot though!;)
Maybe more complex thoughts from Hermione though? And more from Draco's POV? :) I WANT TERRY/HERMIONE LUUURVE! :L Hahaha

Author's Response: Oh that was a mistake I hadn't even noticed.. guess I didn't control this chapter.
And the complex thoughts are coming, the terry/hermione love however is not. Sorry to dissapoint. I hope you'll like the rest of the story though.
And thanks for reviewing!
X


 Report Review

Review #18, by Chloee!l;3 Chapter 8

3rd April 2012:
I love this fanfic so far!

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by chloe Chapter 7

3rd April 2012:
this story is really realistic so far!

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by B schafer Chapter 13

31st March 2012:
Turning out great, can't wait for the next chapter! :D
-beta

Author's Response: Next chapter is up. I didn't send it to you though, since I was already so late with it..
X


 Report Review

Review #21, by OMGOMGOMGOMG Chapter 13

29th March 2012:
they r such a cute couple! i rlly liked ur story and the flower thingy was rlly cute ;) hehe
Dramione 4eva

Author's Response: thanks :) and I agree, Dramoine's are the best!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Chapter 13

25th March 2012:
Oh, please write more...I want to know what happens! Thank you for such a great story so far!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story so much (and review ^^) I'm busy with the next chapter so it should be up within the week :)
And thanks again!
X


 Report Review

Review #23, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Chapter 12

25th March 2012:
That last line about the Astronomy Tower should have tipped her off! Brightest-witch, hello! :) Love it! (I also apparently love exclamation points!) :D

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Chapter 6

25th March 2012:
I like that your chapters are rather short and have a lot of details. I love being drawn into a story!

Author's Response: Thanks and for the record, I really dislike having to long chapters, that way you dont have enough cliffhangers :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Chapter 1

25th March 2012:
Ron does have a point about not really being other than the friend of two amazing people, and not quite a person on his own. Ron and Hermione were never a great couple. Thank you for writing, I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Just what I thought!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>