Reading Reviews for Taking Chances
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by juliana63 Words

13th August 2012:
Please write more. I really enjoy your plot and it is well written too.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ashtree Words

28th June 2012:
I love this story! Please write more! I really like how you positively portray James, a lot of marauders stories make him seem like a complete jerk, even when they're trying to make him likable. In this story I can really see how Lily would fall for him. The one thing I wonder about is how in this story the relationship between Snape and Lily is pretty much non existent. But again, I love the story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ashtree Kisses

22nd June 2012:
Good job 10/10 you are an amazing writer

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ashtree Fights

22nd June 2012:
As amazing as your previous chapters and probably most likely your next ones

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ashtree Dates

22nd June 2012:
Dont be crazy anyone who has ever laid eyes on this story would instantly fall in love with it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ashtree Tricks

22nd June 2012:
I like the fluff at the end. I dont think it is even possible for you to write a ad chapter or a baad book cause you are truly amazing

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ashtree Surprises

22nd June 2012:
This readers opinion is amazing you did amazing work on this chapter my favorite character so far is James I like his personality. this is tuning ito a great story no who am I kidding it is already a great story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ashtree Proposals

22nd June 2012:
I love this chapter it is relly funny and I can tell that your an amazing author. The way you describe the marauders I like there is not a thing in this chapter that I woud change. Going onto the next chapter better be as good as the first one.

 Report Review

Review #9, by i freakin love malfoy Words

13th March 2012:
I really hope james and lily start dating soon!!!:D fantastic chapter!

Author's Response: hmmm stay tuned ;) hahah thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by awesomeness099 Tricks

11th March 2012:
What is rule #1?
Nice work. Keep it up.

Author's Response: i wanted to put something along the lines of, anyone named lily evans must snog james potter, but i couldnt figure out how exactly to word it, so i just left it up to imaginations :) thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by munchette22 Words

11th March 2012:
i love it! this is one of the best fanfics I've read, it's amazing! can't wait for the next chapters! keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: wow, thank you so much!! i really appreciate it :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by slytherindraco Kisses

28th February 2012:
Please include more Sirius, he cracks me up!!! Nathaniel is sweet, but come on dude, you're not her older brother. James: aw! Lily, if you won't take him I will! And, he's also very funny. Bravo, keep it up!

Author's Response: i will definitely add more of Sirius, i'm glad you like him! he's my favorite character to write :) thank you thank you thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Spectrespecs Kisses

27th February 2012:
I love this story. Keep writing!

Author's Response: yay thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Corleone Kisses

26th February 2012:
So far love it...ur right about Nathaniel. Please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks you so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by i freakin love malfoy Dates

14th February 2012:
cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: yay thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by PygmyPuffsForever Dates

14th February 2012:
I like it so far :) Lily needs to understand how lucky she is to have a guy that's crazy about her right under her nose, especially when it's James :P It's well written and easy to follow, update soon please x

Author's Response: thank you! and i know, lily is so frustrating! gr. hahah thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Corleone Dates

14th February 2012:
So far I really really like it...so please continue!

Author's Response: thank you so much, chapter 5 is almost done! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by HarryPotterFan_1 Dates

14th February 2012:
This is really good, please update soon! :)

Author's Response: thank youu for reviewing! it means so much! i'm almost done with chapter 5, i'll post it as soon as i can :) thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ginnyrulz Dates

14th February 2012:
This is so good keep going please don't stop!

Author's Response: yay thank you so much! :) chapter five will be up soon!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by yayami Dates

14th February 2012:
hello, i only register to this website because of your story. i just want to tell that IT IS SO AWESOME, it gave me a lot of laughs, and its harry potter accurate, and james and sirius are really hilarious and i really really love the love triangle ;3 i'm looking forward to the jealous james =)) hahaha please continue to write more chapters! i can't wait!! believe me its really good! i will watch out for it!

Author's Response: oh my goodness oh my goodness thank you! this is the best review ever! im so glad you like it!! this has definitely given me the boost i need to finish chapter 5 :D thanks a billion!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Polyjuice_Pixies Proposals

19th January 2012:
This is funny? Are you going to continue it?

Author's Response: yes, i already have three chapters written! i'm waiting to see the response chapter one gets before i post the rest, but hopefully they'll be up soon! :) thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login