Reading Reviews for Hermione: Behind the scenes
  
125 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rose The skating and the debating

3rd March 2014:
Beyond apparition, I think this is the first time in the entire story that anyone used magic... IT'S ABOUT TIME.
It's also funny to think that this was written 10 years ago. Good God, how times flies!

 Report Review

Review #2, by thebfsgf Ron's training

23rd July 2007:
three inches isn't much to go under. why's he pukin?

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #3, by thebfsgf Hermione and her crew

22nd July 2007:
This is odd, but Imma keep goin!

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #4, by falneyq bzuvcdsi Game night!

10th February 2007:
fnglu ejyvr anjdtb psxzrb jxnumhzfk rdyzauiv jtom [URL]http://www.gnboqma.byghvz.com[/URL] zbsfomqcl nqrs

 Report Review

Review #5, by quask gzvlsonup Game night!

10th February 2007:
drhgca zswu ysdwmhcgj gwrfiqcn avpemxn gdepu civhgezd http://www.piyemnfcz.ljitpx.com

 Report Review

Review #6, by jsbft zotf Game night!

10th February 2007:
isrcv dxtsma ilof uvonyb kqljgceu mkxruvp mbskfw boxl wlfcxe

 Report Review

Review #7, by quask gzvlsonup Game night!

10th February 2007:
drhgca zswu ysdwmhcgj gwrfiqcn avpemxn gdepu civhgezd http://www.piyemnfcz.ljitpx.com

 Report Review

Review #8, by cmsbr yaoxlchgs Game night!

10th February 2007:
krvmjudq ruxcmwb sfghpbmon asvm vsgwo clifj vmjg

 Report Review

Review #9, by zeze Hermione and her crew

14th March 2006:
what the f#*k???

 Report Review

Review #10, by Georgeoholic Hermione and her moped

10th March 2006:
Sorry. BUT YOU CAN'T MIX GOOD CHARLOTTE WITH GANGSTA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT'S JUST WRONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I HATE ALL RAP AND HIP HOP SO MIXING PUNK WITH THAT IS JUST DOUBLEY WRONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Secondincharge What happened later?

11th November 2005:
Oh WOW!!! Loved it! That was a great story! Long (lol not like I can talk-- *thinks of own stories*).. but that was awesome!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Oddsbodikins Hermione and her moped

16th January 2005:
Lmao I love the plot!! I am soo curious!! In fact i am that curious i am gonna go read the next chaptr!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by fleur levant delacour What happened later?

15th December 2004:
that, was a great story great plot, great amount of comedy,, if you wrote any other stories tell me

Author's Response: I also have written Ron: Behind the scenes, Road Trip!!! Off to granmother's house we go, Hagwarts: A day in the life, Harry potter and the Werewolf's Cry, and the sequal to that plus a couple others.

 Report Review

Review #14, by fleur levant delacour She's back again.

15th December 2004:
ooooooooooooo exellent chappie

 Report Review

Review #15, by fleur levant delacour The time at Durmstrang.

15th December 2004:
love your story, but there are some spelling errors

Author's Response: I know, sometimes I get so into what I'm thinking that I type and don't look over it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by fleur levant delacour The scar situation and Parvati's arrival.

1st December 2004:
no not fuzzy lumpkins! you got that from the powerpuff girls didn't you?

 Report Review

Review #17, by fleur levant delacour Why is Seamus a jerk?

1st December 2004:
so that's why seamus was being such an ass

 Report Review

Review #18, by fleur levant delacour The departing parents, and the guest, or should we say pest.

1st December 2004:
Seamus needs a good smack in tha head for his rudeness, i really hope you do something to inprove his attitude in the next chapter, he's about as bad as malfoy

 Report Review

Review #19, by fleur levant delacour The play, and that other random stuff.

1st December 2004:
i think that this dream actually means something

 Report Review

Review #20, by fleur levant delacour The wrecklesness

1st December 2004:
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha, that chapter was sooo funny!

 Report Review

Review #21, by fleur levant delacour The fight, and the dance off.

1st December 2004:
that fight between Pansy and Hermione was to funny, your story is great

Author's Response: I know the drop kick, I almost died there

 Report Review

Review #22, by fleur levant delacour The mood, and the begining.

1st December 2004:
awwwwwwwwwwww poor ginny

 Report Review

Review #23, by fleur levant delacour The rehearsel and the fun

1st December 2004:
everyone's so emotional about a music video

 Report Review

Review #24, by fleur levant delacour The next step, and the video.

1st December 2004:
they cannot make a video 4 sh*t

 Report Review

Review #25, by fleur levant delacour The next step, and the video.

1st December 2004:
they cannot make a video 4 sh*t

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>