Reading Reviews for Stained and Washed
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Missy Potter Here We Are

8th July 2013:
You should do a after hogwarts style thing or a sequel or something. This storyline has been amazing. You are such a good writer. Keep writing. And please, please, PLEASE write a sequel.

Author's Response: :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Missy Potter Here We Are

8th July 2013:
You should do a after hogwarts style thing or a sequel or something. This storyline has been amazing. You are such a good writer. Keep writing. And please, please, PLEASE write a sequel.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I really appreciate it. Unfortunately, I don't think there will be a sequel in the near future, I had some ideas, but I also intended for the story to be longer in the first place.
I am however working on something else that has been planned a bit better, so eventually I'll get that up here. :)
Either way, thank you for reading, I'm really happy you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Paris Here We Are

3rd February 2013:
Thank you for this wonderful story!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! I really appreciate you reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cupcake Dare You To Move

3rd February 2013:
Im addicted to this story I can't wait to read the next chapters! Thank you so much for writing this!

Author's Response: My pleasure, I'm so glad you like it. Makes me glad that I got around to finish it, eventually.
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Sun Lovegodd Here We Are

19th January 2013:
I love it, though it had been nice kniving what
happened to Caroline:P

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and for your reviews :)
I was originally going to write more, but I was at a loss to do it in a way that would make me satisfied. So I left it like this, at least for now, and we'll see. I really appreciate you reading and I'm glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Sun Lovegood Prologue - Out Of Nowhere

19th January 2013:
I love it, one of the best starters i have ever read. Hope you continue with the story to the end. I like the way this is heading;)

Author's Response: Thank you! Have to say, I like the beginning the most myself. Thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by blackangelwings Makes Me Wonder

2nd May 2012:
aaw! they're too cute!


i really liked this chapter: it was funny and fluffy! hehe. update soon?!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Update will come soon, though currently without my own computer and writing by hand. Soon as I get home, I'll type in and post the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by kiara Dare You To Move

27th April 2012:
i love it !! more please ?

Author's Response: Thank you thank you! :) More to come, soonish :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by NATALZ Dare You To Move

25th April 2012:
This story is so good :D I hope you write more soon

Author's Response: Thank you! More is written, and waiting for validation :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by coolbananas Dare You To Move

25th April 2012:
yay!!!
awesome story and a great story line, as well as really good writing and pretty quick updates!! overall really good!!
please keep writing!!!

Author's Response: My, my what praise! As long as people like it I will do my best to keep updates coming without too much delay. Thank you so much, I really appreciate it!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by alexxxa Dare You To Move

24th April 2012:
oh good glob a kiss finally! much anticipated. by all the characters and myself. :D

Author's Response: This little kiss brought on quite a bit of enthusiasm, I'm glad to see it! Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by blackangelwings Dare You To Move

21st April 2012:
YES! YES, FINALLY!


gah, i'm so happy! this is a great chapter, and i can't wait for the next one. UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: I aim to please! Hopefully I will continue to do so. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by loony_lovegood101 Dare You To Move

21st April 2012:
eeek!!! they kiss!!!...@!!@!!

Author's Response: That they do ^^
Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #14, by kodiak Dare You To Move

20th April 2012:
OHMYGAW THEY ACTUALLY FINALLY KISSED!!!
Tell your buddies thanks from me, because this story is amazing. Thanks for sticking with it, because it was TOTALLY worth it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing and enjoying my story! It means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #15, by blackangelwings Electric Twist

4th April 2012:
ooh! this was exciting.


i can't wait for the next chapter, UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: OK, finally got it in, waiting for validation :) Thanks for you review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by blackangelwings It's About Time

31st March 2012:
another great chapter, can't wait for the next one! update soon!

Author's Response: You have no idea how happy I am you like it :)
New chapter waiting for validation as we speak!


 Report Review

Review #17, by bookworm_hermione Two Points for Honesty

29th March 2012:
This story is truly great. can't wait for the rest of the chapters!

Author's Response: I really appreciate it, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by blackangelwings Two Points for Honesty

29th March 2012:
aah, i really like it, it's really funny! i love the idea!


UPDATE SOON.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login