Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Stained and Washed
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Missy Potter Here We Are

8th July 2013:
You should do a after hogwarts style thing or a sequel or something. This storyline has been amazing. You are such a good writer. Keep writing. And please, please, PLEASE write a sequel.

Author's Response: :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Missy Potter Here We Are

8th July 2013:
You should do a after hogwarts style thing or a sequel or something. This storyline has been amazing. You are such a good writer. Keep writing. And please, please, PLEASE write a sequel.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I really appreciate it. Unfortunately, I don't think there will be a sequel in the near future, I had some ideas, but I also intended for the story to be longer in the first place.
I am however working on something else that has been planned a bit better, so eventually I'll get that up here. :)
Either way, thank you for reading, I'm really happy you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Paris Here We Are

3rd February 2013:
Thank you for this wonderful story!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! I really appreciate you reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cupcake Dare You To Move

3rd February 2013:
Im addicted to this story I can't wait to read the next chapters! Thank you so much for writing this!

Author's Response: My pleasure, I'm so glad you like it. Makes me glad that I got around to finish it, eventually.
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Sun Lovegodd Here We Are

19th January 2013:
I love it, though it had been nice kniving what
happened to Caroline:P

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and for your reviews :)
I was originally going to write more, but I was at a loss to do it in a way that would make me satisfied. So I left it like this, at least for now, and we'll see. I really appreciate you reading and I'm glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Sun Lovegood Prologue - Out Of Nowhere

19th January 2013:
I love it, one of the best starters i have ever read. Hope you continue with the story to the end. I like the way this is heading;)

Author's Response: Thank you! Have to say, I like the beginning the most myself. Thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by blackangelwings Makes Me Wonder

2nd May 2012:
aaw! they're too cute!


i really liked this chapter: it was funny and fluffy! hehe. update soon?!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Update will come soon, though currently without my own computer and writing by hand. Soon as I get home, I'll type in and post the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by kiara Dare You To Move

27th April 2012:
i love it !! more please ?

Author's Response: Thank you thank you! :) More to come, soonish :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by NATALZ Dare You To Move

25th April 2012:
This story is so good :D I hope you write more soon

Author's Response: Thank you! More is written, and waiting for validation :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by coolbananas Dare You To Move

25th April 2012:
yay!!!
awesome story and a great story line, as well as really good writing and pretty quick updates!! overall really good!!
please keep writing!!!

Author's Response: My, my what praise! As long as people like it I will do my best to keep updates coming without too much delay. Thank you so much, I really appreciate it!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by alexxxa Dare You To Move

24th April 2012:
oh good glob a kiss finally! much anticipated. by all the characters and myself. :D

Author's Response: This little kiss brought on quite a bit of enthusiasm, I'm glad to see it! Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by blackangelwings Dare You To Move

21st April 2012:
YES! YES, FINALLY!


gah, i'm so happy! this is a great chapter, and i can't wait for the next one. UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: I aim to please! Hopefully I will continue to do so. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by loony_lovegood101 Dare You To Move

21st April 2012:
eeek!!! they kiss!!!...@!!@!!

Author's Response: That they do ^^
Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #14, by kodiak Dare You To Move

20th April 2012:
OHMYGAW THEY ACTUALLY FINALLY KISSED!!!
Tell your buddies thanks from me, because this story is amazing. Thanks for sticking with it, because it was TOTALLY worth it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing and enjoying my story! It means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #15, by blackangelwings Electric Twist

4th April 2012:
ooh! this was exciting.


i can't wait for the next chapter, UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: OK, finally got it in, waiting for validation :) Thanks for you review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by blackangelwings It's About Time

31st March 2012:
another great chapter, can't wait for the next one! update soon!

Author's Response: You have no idea how happy I am you like it :)
New chapter waiting for validation as we speak!


 Report Review

Review #17, by bookworm_hermione Two Points for Honesty

29th March 2012:
This story is truly great. can't wait for the rest of the chapters!

Author's Response: I really appreciate it, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by blackangelwings Two Points for Honesty

29th March 2012:
aah, i really like it, it's really funny! i love the idea!


UPDATE SOON.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login