Reading Reviews for The Glittering Masquerade
  
165 Reviews Found

Review #1, by innocent lily Death of a Loved one

20th March 2007:
Omg! That was so sad...I was bawling my eyes out!
Awesome story, you're a great author!!!
Omg..I can't express how good this story is.
I'm going to go check out your other stories!
Keep up the great writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Death of a Loved one

1st February 2007:
Hmmm...not bad. Not bad at all. Pretty good, in fact. Oh, who am I kidding, it's awesome!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Trouble on a Full Moon

1st February 2007:
Nice! You write good, you know! I'll check out the rest of your stories after this...

 Report Review

Review #4, by I'm_ever_so_Sirius The Night of Love

31st January 2007:
Yay Remus!! Story's great!

Awsome...|*_*|

 Report Review

Review #5, by I'm_ever_so_Sirius mind of a Rat

31st January 2007:
SIRIUS SIRIUS SIRIUS SIRIUS! Oh, the votes closed. Story's awesome, BTW.

 Report Review

Review #6, by I'm_ever_so_Sirius Christmas Betrayal

30th January 2007:
Wowee! You're so awesome! OK, even THAT sounds a bit gay, but whatever. I just meant that you're an awesome author!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by I'm_ever_so_Sirius The Masked Ball

30th January 2007:
Wel, I guess only a 1000 people must have told you that it's awesome, but hey! Join the club!

Er. That means it's awesome. ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Innocences Shadow Death of a Loved one

2nd December 2006:
That is so sad, exellent chapter and story, i loved how you went in differnet POV's for the main characters keep up the exellent work

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cheeky Monkey Death of a Loved one

25th November 2006:
AW so sad! more please

 Report Review

Review #10, by Balletforarainyday Christmas Betrayal

14th November 2006:
ok so i started to read the beginning of your story and i must say i really like it, especially the ball and how you got james and lily together i really liked it. this chapter was also really good but i have to go to bed, nigh!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by balletforarainyday Death of a Loved one

13th November 2006:
ok i'm really sorr but i only read this chapter, i abslutley loved it awesome chapter i don't feel like it's finished which is goog in most respects. awesome job


 Report Review

Review #12, by Lily Jane Death of a Loved one

4th October 2006:
Wow....I really loved this story. I am sorry I havent commented on the other chapters. I have been to into the story to stop and comment. This story was really great. The ending was beautiful. On to read the sequel. You are such a great author! Hope the story is as good as this one!

 Report Review

Review #13, by harry799 Christmas Betrayal

30th September 2006:
april kissed james???????? and shes crying over some stupid pact but i can undertand her maybe she should have told lily everything it would have been better that way. 10/10 for another marvoulous chappie

 Report Review

Review #14, by harry799 The Masked Ball

30th September 2006:
i thought this was a very interesting start to a story... i read a story once when lily doens't go out with james untill the 26th cahpter so i like this better. anyways really interesting like a said... 10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by adnela Death of a Loved one

3rd July 2006:
I cried 3 times. I just sobbed. Its so sad. I really like this story. Very good emotion bringer. God Im so sad now but I'm happy I read it. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jenn Death of a Loved one

20th June 2006:
awwww....


really sad ending....but really good story...i liked how u tied in all the characters and how each chapter was from a different point of view....it was really well written

 Report Review

Review #17, by Iamsam523 Death of a Loved one

4th June 2006:
Oh my gosh! I'm literally sobbing! I didn't even know Ellie until the end of this chapter and I'm crying! Wonderful story. I like how you use the same charachters as All About Change, Death is the Way, The Old and the New, Fortress of Shadows, and the Next Generation series.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Cornie The Masked Ball

2nd June 2006:
I loved this fanfic! Its excellently written and I think you did a fabulous job.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Obsessed_Moony Death of a Loved one

13th April 2006:
omg it made me cry!!! thank you

 Report Review

Review #20, by Anonymous The Masked Ball

27th March 2006:
Great! you are an awesome writer!

 Report Review

Review #21, by NormaJean Death of a Loved one

8th March 2006:
ohh my god. I'm actually crying. I've been reading your story at a strech, completly forgetteing about my homework and all other stuff I should have been doing. I really like the way you write. It's humorous, funny and very vivid. Many others have also wrote about Lily and her friends getting together with the marauders, but your story is the only one I actully can belive. I SO love your discription of Lilys and Aprils friendship, I SO recognize my self. Really great story! Me likes..

 Report Review

Review #22, by iCeSk8Er28 The Masked Ball

28th December 2005:
Awwww, I love it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by I Love Prongs Death of a Loved one

12th December 2005:
Oh my god! That was so sad! It made me cry! So good!

 Report Review

Review #24, by I Love Prongs The Night of Love

11th December 2005:
That was sooo good. I loved it. But where is the action between Lily and James? OMG! HE'S GOING SOFT!

 Report Review

Review #25, by I Love Prongs mind of a Rat

11th December 2005:
Good. But I REALLY don't like to read about that SOB's POV's.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>