Reading Reviews for To Serve a Purpose
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DemetersChild Chapter 1/1

28th February 2011:
After reading Practice Material I had to come look at your Author Page and see if you had anymore magnificent stories! Of course, I was pleasantly surprised.

This story is full of so many different emotions. Anger, sadness, fear, pity, regret, passion, humor--it's such a whirlwind all in less than 10k words. Once again, it's so captivating that I didn't want to stop reading and I want to read so much more! I wish you had written a novel length story. I just want to read more and more and more.

Such beautiful writing and such a wonderful story.

Magically Yours,

Dem

 Report Review

Review #2, by EileenPrince Chapter 1/1

17th August 2007:
That was bloody awesome.
At first, I was all - whaaat? why's he like.. raping him? Or is he? or is he just clouting him to near death? submission? Ahh, what is going on! But then I understood.

Mhm.^^

 Report Review

Review #3, by ronnikinschik4ever Chapter 1/1

11th July 2007:
i really really really liked this story. i like the badass, but at the same time extremely emotional side of remus. and i wonder how they really handled that little situation in jkr's mind. wow now im incredibly curious... great story...

 Report Review

Review #4, by lothlorien Chapter 1/1

27th December 2006:
briliant! really. you have to write a sequel. you've made me nervous. do they end up together? remus and sirius i mean. but other than that it's a great story. i love it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by TiGZ Tar Chapter 1/1

18th July 2005:
[HOWLERS] That was an amazing piece of work right there I just wished that I knew what it was that Sirius had done. By the end I was wishing for another chapter :-( *Sigh.....* Great story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by joel madden Chapter 1/1

19th February 2005:
Pleazzzz write more on this story pleazzzzzzzzz.

 Report Review

Review #7, by silver phoenix Chapter 1/1

23rd December 2004:
Hmm! That was very interesting! I really enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jen Chapter 1/1

19th September 2004:
you've got the characters down. I really enjoyed it. Especially the bantering afterwords. cheers

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rill_Dracas Chapter 1/1

23rd April 2004:
OK, that was a bit...odd...but it was sort of cool. I don't mind well done slash, I just lost track of what was going on sometimes.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Danni Chapter 1/1

21st April 2004:
Omigod! I'v read both ur stories and i Luv them both soooooooooo much! To serve a purpose was realy gud! Im reveiwing again to ask you to plz right another one ( with Sirius Black cos he's my favourite) Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeese!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Danni Chapter 1/1

18th April 2004:
That was Soooooo gud! Im definately givin u a 10! The end bit was realy funny, and im now ashamed of my self 4 laughing out loud in a room wiv only 1 person in! lol !

 Report Review

Review #12, by RavensOfFire Chapter 1/1

9th April 2004:
I love your fic!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login