Reading Reviews for The Ballad of Bera Zabini
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPG One of the Boys

30th December 2012:
Wow, Regulus is J.E.A.L.O.U.S xP

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPG What You Know

30th December 2012:
This wasn't boring at all. If it WAS getting boring, I wouldn't even have left a review.

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPG Someone Like You

30th December 2012:
This is so sad for Sirius, but so.ironic I guess for Bera.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Goddess182 Memories

23rd November 2012:
fantastic story! I cant wait to read the sequal!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Phoenix_Amadeus Walking with a Ghost

21st July 2012:
James and Bera really are good friends! I like how she finally has feelings for Sirius, but what about Regulus!? I need to read more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Yes, Bera and James are really good friends and this chapter was a way for me to show how good of a friendship they actually have. I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Phoenix_Amadeus I Caught Myself

21st July 2012:
Aw! This chapter was adorable! Even if their date was sabotaged by the Marauders... and poor Severus, who would have thought he would have a crush on Bera, himself? This story is absolutely brilliant.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks!
I'm really glad you like it! Thanks for the review and I hope you keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Sassy!! <3 One of the Boys

21st July 2012:
I for one love this chapter after all i love how Malfoy is in shock that Bera can fly and that she may even beat Regulus. I aslo love this chapter because it has one of my favorite flash backs of Sirius being dared to walk around in a bra and panties, then actually doing it. I laugh every time i read it. I also like it because this is the first time we start to see how Regulus feels towards Bera hanging out with the Gryffindors.

Author's Response: Oh, hey, Sassy!
I'm glad you like it! I hope you send some more reviews, Sass, I could sure use some! Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Phoenix_Amadeus Handlebars

21st July 2012:
Aw! Sirius and Bera are so cute even if they aren't together! I also love how he keeps asking her to go to Hogsmeade with him, even though she always says no. And I loved the Quidditch match! This chapter was absolutely perfect!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you're enjoying my story and thanks for the wonderful reviews! And I'm glad you love Sirius and Bera.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Phoenix_Amadeus The City is at War

21st July 2012:
Wow. That is all I can say! This chapter is amazing! I love the annual Black Christmas party and all of the drama and confusion that can along with it! I don't think I've ever read anything like this! I love how Sirius lines Bera so much, and I also love Bera's conversatiom with Bellatrix Lestrange while she was drunk! This chapter was absolutely amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! This was one of my favorite chapters to write; I'm glad you enjoyed it! Once again, thanks for the reviews! It means a lot to me.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Phoenix_Amadeus You're Gonna Go Far, Kid

21st July 2012:
O: what? No! Bera and Regulus are supposed to be together! What is Regulus doing?!?? And now Bera isn't friends with the Marauders anymore. But, is that dog Sirius?? This is all too much! I love it!

Author's Response: I guess you'll have to keep reading (:
I'm glad you're enjoying this! Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Phoenix_Amadeus One of the Boys

21st July 2012:
This story is really good for your first fanfic! I love how you're still laying everything out to help the readers understand Bera's past with the Marauders. I also love her relationship with Regulus; they're really good friends!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Phoenix_Amadeus What You Know

21st July 2012:
I enjoy the way that you're introducing all of the characters! And so far, I love the way that Sirius confessed his feelings for Bera to James. So far, he seems really sweet. Off to chapter 3!

Author's Response: Yeah, Sirius does come of as sweet, doesn't he? Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Phoenix_Amadeus Someone Like You

21st July 2012:
Wow, this is really good, so far! I can't wait to read more! I love this Bera character you've come up with!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! I'm glad you like her! Thanks for the review! c:

 Report Review

Review #14, by kestral14 Memories

15th July 2012:
I loved this story! The characters were so real, and the ending was absolutely adorable! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
Be sure to check out the sequel that I'm working on: Bera Smiles
I hope you like it!


 Report Review

Review #15, by siriuslyinlove Memories

9th July 2012:
please make a sequel!!

Author's Response: The first chapter is in the queue! It would've been here sooner, but I had to delete it and repost it due to some formatting issues. But, it's on its way!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hplover1008 Memories

2nd July 2012:
Well now it's two awesome people throughout your story! And I loved the ending, but I need more Regulus. Maybe in the sequel? Hopefully! Moving onto the sequel very soon!

Author's Response: Lol. You're never going to give up on this Regulus/Bera fantasy, are you? And I'm working on the sequel as we speak! It's going to be crazy. Your jaw may drop a few times, but it's nothing a healer can't fix. ^__^

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hplover1008 World at Large

2nd July 2012:
When I read all the bold stuff about school I just smile and snicker. I am most done with this fantastic story so I mus finish this fast and soon. I am so glad you told me about this story. I have a newfound love for your writing.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm really glad you're enjoying this. It makes me so happy!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hplover1008 Come Back Home

2nd July 2012:
Oh god. I can't even... I am in love with this story and I need to finish it before I go crazy.

Author's Response: I know that feeling! I'm so glad you love this story!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hplover1008 Use Your Love

2nd July 2012:
Wow just wow. I can't write a good review right now. But I did love it that it was Remus' arms that she jumped into because I just visualise Remus standing there awkwardly with Bera in his arms and wondering, "when is she getting down?" Made me laugh.

Author's Response: I love writing this chapter! Shh...don't tell anyone, but it was a filler! Lol. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hplover1008 I Can Talk

2nd July 2012:
You think they're cuter than a basket full of puppies? Wow, I can't even see that because the one who is cute is Bera and Regulus! Anyway, I am very happy to see that Bera and Lily are friends now and that Bera told her her secrets to Lily. And I really liked how people called the willow tree 'Bera's willow tree'. That was really sweet and made me smile as I read that.

Author's Response: Sirius and Bera are cuter than a basket full of puppies! Bera and Regulus just aren't right for each other! Once again, thanks for the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hplover1008 Walking with a Ghost

2nd July 2012:
Yes. Writing writing writing. Such a pain sometimes but definitely worth it in the end. I love the little chat James has with Bera because it shows how strong of a relationship she has with him. And we usually don't see a lot of it when it's the main part of the story. And I want more regulus! He is my man and even though I love Sirius with all of my heart, I believe that Bera belongs with Regulus!

Author's Response: I love your stance on this! I like how you love Regulus, especially since I made him out to be the bad guy. lol. Don't worry, there's more of Regulus.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hplover1008 I Caught Myself

2nd July 2012:
I was definitely surprised. First about her date. And about how Regulus had feelings for Bera! That was a big surprise for me I can tell you now. Oh and when I read about severus' feelings for her I was like O.o. Oh my goodness! And speaking about the last chapter, Lily was a nice touch to it. She hasn't really been on this so it was nice to read a little bit about her. But SEVERUS?

Author's Response: Shh! Severus is great! Sometimes. And yes, Lily become very important in the future. I love your reviews *so much*!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hplover1008 Handlebars

2nd July 2012:
I can't even write a longer or long-ish review because I neeed to read the next chapter. It's terrific. Blah. I also wanted to say that I love regulus and need more of him in the chapters coming up. Sirius and Bera's interaction in the astronomy tower was just absolutely amazing. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you like it! It's funny because the interaction between Sirius and Bera was one of the first things I ever wrote when I was developing this story. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hplover1008 The City is at War

2nd July 2012:
Oh c'mon Monica! How can you make me so angry but love you even more? I am on love with regulus black let me tell you! And I've been mentioning to tell you that I knew some of the chapter titles and I felt accomplished about that. But I so love that you made Bera and Regulus sleep in the same bed together. It made it so sweet and how Sirius helped her with all he vomiting and hungover-ness.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hplover1008 You're Gonna Go Far, Kid

1st July 2012:
This whole chapter kind of broke my heart. I'm still in love with the story, but I couldn't believe all of this. James and Sirius have taken it hard about Bera and I feel bad just reading about it. Oh my goodness. This just got a whole lot better! This is just so well written and the plot line is just so good! I can't wait to see the big twist in the upcoming chapter.

Author's Response: Your reviews are making me so happy!! ^__^
I'm glad that you love the story. And you'll love the big plot twist!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>