Reading Reviews for Average Ally.
  
102 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Avis_Oppugno Rule Number Thirteen: Growing Up Is Okay, Right?

18th June 2014:
Loving it so far! I love Ally so much! Well done and keep writing!! xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by the death eater Rule Number Thirteen: Growing Up Is Okay, Right?

8th May 2014:
I am definitely team Jally though I so feel bad for Al. Brilliant job keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #3, by the death eater Rule Number Six: Don't Be Afraid To Say No.

8th May 2014:
This story is hilarious. You are going to get me into so much trouble with this. I mean it's 1:17am and I'm supposed to be asleep but instead I'm laying in bed laughing uncontrollably, trying to be quiet so I don't wake the whole house up. Brilliant job on this it is truly amazing! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ESAS Rule Number Thirteen: Growing Up Is Okay, Right?

7th April 2014:
TEAM JALLY!!!

And now that i have that out of my system i just feel like to much has developed with ally and james for it to be conceivable that she would break up with him and start dating his brother (there-in breaking up a family) also i feel that james knows ally a lot better than albus does i mean they haven't truly seemed to have much honest interaction.

But that is just one avid readers opinion so i guess i shall wait and see :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by free elf 25 Rule Number Thirteen: Growing Up Is Okay, Right?

7th May 2013:
Team Jally. Definitely. Buuut it's sad that Al's all 'I just can't even look at you right now' because it's depressing. Obviously. Anyway, update- I wanna find out if they stick or not!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Water_Fay Rule Number Thirteen: Growing Up Is Okay, Right?

13th March 2013:
Oh my gosh, please update soon! I love this story so much. Her character's believable. I hate when writers are like "oh yeahhh this person is like totally shy" but then they're suddenly making crap tons of friends and not acting like they ever would have been antisocial. Her running away thing makes it more realistic. I love Alibus more but it's so hard because Jally is super cute too! Ah! I'm so caught between them! I need more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ShadowRose Rule Number Thirteen: Growing Up Is Okay, Right?

15th February 2013:
I am fully and totally addicted. James and Ally are totally adorable, but, at the same time... poor Albus. I also love how you've managed to capture the slightly-crazy main character without going overboard to the point of unrealistic. Anyway, please update soon!
-ShadowRose

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hedwig_Pie Rule Number Twelve: Boyfriends Are Made To Do Stuff.

15th February 2013:
JALLY! JALLY! JAAALLLYYY!
so i love this story. even though i dont really go for love triangles, i still love this one :) ally is soo funny and hufflepuffs are awesome (especially ones that break the stereotypes) and just yah. AHMAZING STORY.
JALLY! JALLLYYY!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SourGrapeSnape Rule Number Thirteen: Growing Up Is Okay, Right?

15th February 2013:
I don't hate you, I'm not giving up my hope for Alibus that easily. :D
Good chapter, nice and fluffy a bit. If I stop remembering that I don't ship James and Ally then it's a cute chapter to read. They do seem to have a good time together. (But I still don't ship them.)
Love it, thanks for updating. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ASDFGHJKL1234 Rule Number Thirteen: Growing Up Is Okay, Right?

14th February 2013:
ALIBUS TILL THE VERY END!

Short chapter :)) looking forward to more!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Loop Rule Number Thirteen: Growing Up Is Okay, Right?

14th February 2013:
URGH SOOO HARD TO DECIDE?!?!?! SOOO CONFLICTED!!



Oh amazing chapter by the way...psshh that was sort of a given. IM NERVOUS

 Report Review

Review #12, by luna_lovely Rule Number Thirteen: Growing Up Is Okay, Right?

14th February 2013:
team Jally!
also i feel like the story has move really quickly but now that it has i don't want Alibus to ever happen, if Jally is so serious it wouldn't be fair or entertaining for Albus to screw with their lives.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ASDFGHJKL1234 Rule Number Twelve: Boyfriends Are Made To Do Stuff.

11th February 2013:
I'm a new fan! :> You write mighty well ;)

Team Alibus 5ever

 Report Review

Review #14, by SourGrapeSnape Rule Number Twelve: Boyfriends Are Made To Do Stuff.

10th February 2013:
OMG, YOU'RE BACK!! I have waited, but finally you are back. Thank you for being back, don't ever leave again :D
But concerning the story: still definitely team Alibus. I like the idea of that more. Great job :)

Author's Response: I'M BACK!
I'm soo, so, so sorry for leaving and for so long! I shall never leave you again! I refuse to leave.
I love how both boys are pretty even in the shipping! I love them both, and refuse to choose a favorite personally! XD
Thanks for the lovely review!

~BlameItOnTheNargles


 Report Review

Review #15, by Hannah Rule Number Twelve: Boyfriends Are Made To Do Stuff.

10th February 2013:
Ugh,I mean,I reeealyy like Jally.James is so sweet.He did say he loved another girl though,so that leaves me a little suspicious of him.But he may just be being sincere and trying to get over aforementioned girl.I feel bad for Albus because you can tell he really liked/likes Ally but he never really told her that,did he?Ahhh,I don't know!But I do think Ally is hilarious.And I'm excited for the next chapter.:)

Author's Response: Its a whole complicated ball of emotions!
I can't even pick a favorite boy, I'm the one writing them XD
Thanks for the lovely review!
I'm currently writing the next chapter, hopefully finish it later tonight!!

~BlameItOnTheNargles


 Report Review

Review #16, by Loop Rule Number Twelve: Boyfriends Are Made To Do Stuff.

9th February 2013:
Tis my FIRST ever HUFFLEPUFFian Fanfic and I LOVVVEEE ITTT! Can I also mention how i normally HATE.and let me repeat...HATE WITH A BURNING PASSION THAT CONSUMES MEEE..(that just got intensee.) FANFICS that put A WEDGE i.e. girl between my...well our...potterboys! BUTTT I LIKEEE IT!





CONTINUEEE! I AM LONGING TO SEE SOME FREDDIE AND JAMES aswell as FREDDIE AND Ally!







May i also note that i love barry.BARRY BE THE BOMB (see what i did there?!?!?!)

Author's Response: Your review has totally made my day. I'm so glad that you like it and *flails all over the place*
Don't worry Ally shouldn't create that big of a wedge!
You're in for a treat next chapter then! ;)
And don't we all? TEAM BARRY FTW!
Thanks for the lovely review!

~BlameItOnTheNargles


 Report Review

Review #17, by AverageAllyLover<3 Rule Number Twelve: Boyfriends Are Made To Do Stuff.

9th February 2013:
YOU ARE AN AMAZING WRITER! The best Harry Potter fanfiction I have ever read! :)

Author's Response: Your review has literally made me so happy! It means so much to me that you think this and just *clings to person*
Thanks for the amazing review!

~BlameItOnTheNargles


 Report Review

Review #18, by VioletPotter Rule Number Eleven: Biting Is Allowed.

8th February 2013:
I'm on team Jally. Barry hahahahahaha

Author's Response: I'm personally Team Barry ;)
I joke...
or do I?

Thanks for the lovely review!

~BlameItOnTheNargles


 Report Review

Review #19, by VioletPotter Rule Number Eleven: Biting Is Allowed.

31st January 2013:
I love this story, continue it please

Author's Response: Hey, the next chapter is in the queue!
Thanks for the review!

-BlameItOnTheNargles


 Report Review

Review #20, by iyanarulz792 Rule Number Eleven: Biting Is Allowed.

17th May 2012:
Curse u and ur story scheme! No, I'm kidding, luving it!!!

Author's Response: Sorry? ;D
What's a story without drama? ;)
Thanks for the lovely review, the next chapter is in the queue! Sorry for not replying for ages to your review!

~BlameItOnTheNargles


 Report Review

Review #21, by Owlpost68 Rule Number Two: You Make Your Own Life.

11th May 2012:
lolol I liked how she met them both, one clearly confused maybe a little dissapointed she didn't know him, the other ecstatic they didn't and she agreed to go dance and drink with him :) fun chapter

Author's Response: It amazing how different, yet similar the Potter boy's are XD
Ally is a very confusing girl and she doesn't even understand herself, so others won't either XD
Thanks for the great reviews :}

~BlameItOnTheNargles


 Report Review

Review #22, by Owlpost68 Rule Number One: Life Isn't Always A Happy Ending.

11th May 2012:
just to let you know there are still some words spelled correctly, but not used correctly/ some misspelled words like 'chocking' should be choking and a couple other things. Funny though, flying on monkeys lol another connection to Wizard of oz? or flying on pillows, that'd be a whole lot comfier than a broom lol.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for pointing that out to me XD I totally didn't even notice! :D
Not going to lie, I didn't even think of the Wizard of Oz, but I guess it could of been :}
It would be a lot comfier, especially for males, it's a well known fact! :D
Thanks for the lovely review!

~BlameItOnTheNargles


 Report Review

Review #23, by AlexFan Rule Number Eleven: Biting Is Allowed.

3rd May 2012:
Team Alibus. You must learn to deal with it

Author's Response: I have dealt with it ;}
I just said in a different response how I think Alibus is in the lead of favourite shipper by a tiny bit, it's close, but it's the more favourite of the two :}
Thanks for the review!

~BlameItOnTheNargles


 Report Review

Review #24, by Irobbedgringottsandgotaway Rule Number Eleven: Biting Is Allowed.

3rd May 2012:
Team Albius all the way! Great story b.t.w's! Update soon!

Author's Response: I keep forgetting to mention this to you, but I love your username XD
I think Alibus has 60% compared to Jally with 40% It's a close count, but I think it's in the lead :}
Thank for the lovely review! I will update soon I promise, once my last year at college stops trying to murder me in stress! :}

~BlameItOnTheNargles


 Report Review

Review #25, by ChocolatSugar Rule Number Eleven: Biting Is Allowed.

3rd May 2012:
TEAM ALIBUS!!! ALL THE WAY!!!
I love James don't get me wrong but I think Ally and Albus would be perfect together. James and maybe somone else. Someone who is like Ally but I little different...if you get what I'm saying...

Author's Response: I love how everyone had different opinions, but they still love the other character as well. Not going to lie, you will hate the one character at the end of the story XD
I totally get what you're saying!
Thanks for the lovely review :}

~BlameItOnTheNargles


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>