Reading Reviews for Who Is She?
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 The One From Al's POV

2nd July 2012:
LOL... This was actually quite a funny chapter... LOVED IT

 Report Review

Review #2, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Reindeers

2nd July 2012:
Ah. He better have a good excuse cuz he's bloody making me angry

 Report Review

Review #3, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Class

2nd July 2012:
I LOVED THIS CHAPTER SO FREAKING MUCH! The almost kiss, drunk James, and THE WANTED!

Author's Response: I love The Wanted ... And I love that song ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Keeping the Scores

2nd July 2012:
Hm. This was a very interesting display of events... I am silently debating how long it will take her to figure out.

 Report Review

Review #5, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Tactics

2nd July 2012:
Obviously, Anya gets the rottenest luck

 Report Review

Review #6, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 The Early Bird and All That

2nd July 2012:
This was short but eventful... I winder what the heck they have planned next...

 Report Review

Review #7, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Strange Boys and Strawberries

2nd July 2012:
She is so not going to succeed. Their plan is gunna be crazier than crazy... If that's possible

 Report Review

Review #8, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Issues

2nd July 2012:
We certainly have some issues now dint we ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Drama

2nd July 2012:
I'm sorry for all the short reviews but I really want go read more but I don't want your amazing and talented work to go unnoticed. BTW, all of your chapter titles make perfect sense.

Author's Response: Hey, thank you for all of the reviews! I appreciate it :) and I try to make sure that people can link chapter titles to the story. Feel free to review as many chapters as you like :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 The Joys of Monday Mornings

2nd July 2012:
All I can say for the ending of the chapter is... Like father like son. And I'm positive I know why Scorpius qas so fiity...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Irobbedgringottsandgotaway The One From Al's POV

26th June 2012:
I really like this story! Please update soon! Really want to know who this Olivia chick is, and what's going to happen next with Anya and Al! < so cute btw! Love it!

Author's Response: Hey, thank you :) I will try and get the next chapter in tonight and then hopefully it will get through in time, before the staff go on holiday :) It's all going to be revealed at some point so keep reading ;) Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bluestreakspirit The One From Al's POV

25th June 2012:
This was better with the punctuation, but still needs some edits. I'm a little confused. Was this chronologically right after last chapter?

Aaand now there's a mystery heartbreaker in the mix! Gosh, poor Al has so much drama. ;) And really?? You see an upset girl sitting there on the floor... So you TAKE HER TO YOUR DORM? (On second thought, Al deserves the drama.) Poor, poor Anya. She doesn't know what she's getting herself into...

Thanks for the quick updates!
-Cat

Author's Response: This takes place the morning after the last chapter, so Al is waking up and realising what he has done etc.

Haha, Evil Olivia ;) I can't wait to write more about her! Haha, well I wanted a major Al and Anya moment in the next chapter and because of how late it was and how upset she was it seemed like a kind of good but stupid thing Al would do. He just asks for the drama!

I hope to get the next one in soon, maybe tonight if I can :) Alice


 Report Review

Review #13, by padfoot88 Reindeers

25th June 2012:
Ahhh Al is so stupid, it's completely obvious he likes her and now she's all sad and confused :( Still though, at least they're talking now! Can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Bluestreakspirit Reindeers

23rd June 2012:
Aha! I see it all, now. I get it. I'm in the /know./ Al = such a stupid boy. Poor Anya :( This chapter needs editing, but the storyline is coming along nicely. Excited for Al's POV next! :) Oh, and just to clarify: it's been 3 weeks since the NMK? Or since the start of the story? I'm a little confused.

Thanks for a really quick update!
-Cat

Author's Response: I've updated so the chapter in Al's POV should be up in the next couple of days :) It should give you a better understanding of his character. I'm so rubbish at spelling/grammer, sorry! I will get round to editing eventually, I promise!

It has been three weeks since the NMK. In the story it's probably getting towards the end of November ... I really want to write Christmas so I'm trying to move it along a bit. I've finished college so I have more free time :) Yey! Alice :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Bluestreakspirit Class

21st June 2012:
Haha, I enjoyed the girls at the end. I'm really glad you added them :) That party was hilarious. It's a shame that Albus didn't stick around...

Albus moments! Wooo! I like how he threatened to "break James' broom" if he mentioned his little infatuation with Anya - classy, Al, real classy. ;) That whole owlrey scene was amusing. I was a bit miffed that their little moment got cut short, but honestly, James is really entertaining.

Thanks for the update! :)
-Cat

Author's Response: I love the girls so much. They're amazing! I love a good party, I'll probably write another one at some point.

The next chapter is a bit of a twist, but the chapter after that is going to be in Al's POV so hopefully you'll get an insight into his character. I love James, I wish I could write more of him! I might work on that actually...

Glad you enjoyed, Alice :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Pygmy_Puff_32 Keeping the Scores

10th June 2012:
great chapter. Keep up the good work and update soon:) x

Author's Response: Thank you, and I'm almost done with the next chapter so it shouldn't be too long :) x

 Report Review

Review #17, by Bluestreakspirit Keeping the Scores

10th June 2012:
Some interesting developments... Hmm :) Again, this really needs a good proofread, but the general gist of it is really good. The plot is coming along.

Was Al just acting vague because he just lost? That seems like a logical explanation to me. Or was it supposed to be about Anya?

The scene at the beginning was funny, but I wish that she's woken up just to see their reactions. What was she confused about then, also - who was there? Because that seemed pretty darn obvious to me.

The length is getting better! Thank you :) See you later, alligator!
-Cat

Author's Response: I'm trying to move it along :) and Al was acting vague because of just losing but also because he had been so distracted by Anya that he didn't see the snitch when it was right in front of him (as his normal position is seeker, I thought this would probably bother him).

I actually made a mistake in that first scene and haven't corrected it, I accidently put Al's name in and I wasn't supposed too. She was supposed to be confused just because of the concussion and because she didn't know Albus was there. I need to go back and do some corrections...

I'm working on the length :) in a while, crocodile!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry_Potter_345 Tactics

1st June 2012:
:O wonder wats ganna happen in the next chapter??? Anyway the story is really gOod and its funny.

Author's Response: Haha, you'll just have to wait and see ... I'm going to give you the hint of brooms ;) and thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bluestreakspirit Tactics

1st June 2012:
I really like your writing style and plot line so far! :) Anya seems smart and funny. Al is still a bit of a mystery... The girls are grand, as usual. I can't wait for next chapter!

Everything would be absolutely brilliant if the story just got a touch of editing and if the chapters were longer. Editing: have someone (or yourself) proofread it again before you post it or possibly get a beta. (Not sure how to do that.) It just needs some punctuational fixes - really simple stuff. The chapter length, however... I feel like you could combine three of these chapters and be perfect. Right now, each chapter has, like, one or two scenes in it. There can (and, in my opinion, should) be, like, twice that many, at least!

Overall, really nice work! Thanks. Eagerly awaiting your next update :D
-Cat

Author's Response: Hey, thank you and I'm glad you like Anya she's pretty cool and I love writing the girls! They're so much fun! I'm hoping to delve a bit more into Al soon as he does seem quite mysterious. I'm hoping to get the next chapter up this week but unfortunately the que is 7 days :( so i'm sorry for the wait!

I know once i've finished writing I plan to go back over it, to be honest I tend to write really late at night which is why the grammer and spelling is a bit rubbish! I will bear it in mind for the next chapter though! And I'm hoping to make the chapter lengths longer, i've just finished my big exams so should have more free time now :) I'm really glad you like it and I will get to work on the next chapter asap :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by Katniss Weasley Strange Boys and Strawberries

14th March 2012:
Oh, poor Anya. XD
With friends like that... My gosh.

Author's Response: They are a bit of a handful! XD

 Report Review

Review #21, by MaryOlivia Party Time

5th February 2012:
I love it!! Update soon!!! :) xx

Author's Response: Thank you :) and i've put the next chapter in for validation so should only be a couple of days ;) xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by AlexFan The Joys of Monday Mornings

27th January 2012:
I can't wait until you update and I think it's quite obvious who Albus fancies.

Author's Response: Thank you, this is my first ever fan-fic so I hope I don't disappoint you. And I will be updating very soon, just got to get it validated. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by AlexFan Creeping

27th January 2012:
And the mystery begins and sounds like Anya is a bit of denial about her crush on Al

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login